Apartments
Prices from: $37

Guest reviews about Modern Avlabari in Old Town

Ketevan Tsamebuli Avenue, Tbilisi, Georgia 24, 0103 Tbilisi City, GeorgiaShow on map
9.5 Exceptional
Price from: $37

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.5 Exceptional 140 reviews
Facilities
9.4
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Value for money
9.6
Location
9.2
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Studio apartment
6 nights
October 2022
Family
Galina
7 Oct 2022
9.0
Very comfortable studio apartment.
Studio apartment
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Artur
3 Oct 2022
6.0
Departure at 12.00!

Although the woman who cleaned the room was quite pleasant, our room was untidy - traces of oil on the wall, dust under the bed and in the corners, the remains of sausage on the knife, soap stains on the shower floor. All the dishes were washed. she was greasy. Cooking on the stove, there was no frying oil, the spatula was unusable, there was no place to dry clothes. There is a football field under the windows, and until the evening you can hear screams from the playground, and from the corridor too. There is nowhere to dry things, the powder was enough for 2 washes. Booking lists check out at 15:00. Plan your day around this. At 10.30, the employee clarified when we were leaving and was surprised that we had different information. The request to postpone the departure was denied. Accordingly, in a very urgent manner, I had to pack things, which was extremely stressful and inconvenient. Outraged! P.S. The information has not changed yet. Be careful.

Studio apartment
3 nights
September 2022
Group
Angelina
14 Sep 2022
9.0
Great option

- only 1 glass per room

Studio apartment
7 nights
March 2022
Couple
Hardkoro
21 Mar 2022
9.0
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Great apartments

Rather minor remarks than significant cons: - Poor water flow from the shower - The lid of the kettle is broken and it does not turn off automatically – Somewhat dusty on the ledge from the wall, which acts as a shelf across the room - The avenue next to the house is now thoroughly dug up: there is a lot of dirt nearby – Under the windows, an actively used box for playing football

Studio apartment
2 nights
February 2022
Group
Sabina
28 Feb 2022
10
very impressed 😍

All liked it

Apartment
2 nights
February 2022
Group
Aleksandr
19 Feb 2022
10
wonderful apartments, excellent location, a place where you want to come back again and again!!)

I didn't like the fact that the vacation ended and I had to leave)

Apartment
4 nights
December 2021
Couple
Tatjana
20 Jan 2022
10
Spasibo bolshoe hozyaike Keti!

Vsio ponravilos, mozno dobavit pled, priyanto vecherom posit pered telekom ukryvshis pledom :)

Apartments
3 nights
October 2021
Group
Olena
12 Dec 2021
10
Great accommodation, I recommend it)

everything was great

Apartments
2 nights
November 2021
Family
فاطمة
15 Nov 2021
8.0
Everything is beautiful and close to everything. Greetings

Without an elevator

2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Anonymous
27 Oct 2021
10
Cozy apartment near the historical center.
Apartments
3 nights
October 2021
Group
Kateryna
26 Oct 2021
10
A great choice for a group of friends
Apartment
6 nights
October 2021
Group
Dzmitry
7 Oct 2021
10
Ideally
Studio apartment
3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Vladimir
5 Oct 2021
8.0
Ideal for 3-4 nights!
Studio apartment
3 nights
October 2021
Solo traveler
Ksenia
2 Oct 2021
10
Tbilisi

We arrived in October, the weather was cool, so the room was a little cold, but we were saved by air conditioning.

Apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Natalia
25 Sep 2021
10
I will recommend it to my friends.

Everything is thought out very competently for a comfortable stay, there are no shortcomings.

Apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Rahima
3 Sep 2021
10
Vacation with family (4 people)
Apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Darya
26 Aug 2021
10
Recommend

Everything would be fine if not for the dirty floor .... Please change the cleaning, it’s not very pleasant to find papers and watermelon pits of previous travelers on the floor…

Apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Group
Gulnaz
24 Aug 2021
10
Comfortable apartments with a chic terrace
Apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Family
David
2 Aug 2021
10
Great apartment with a gorgeous balcony. Recommend!

The main thing is not to get stuck in the elevator and always have the code with you. You constantly need to dial it, regardless of whether you go up or down the elevator. But this is not a claim to an apartment, but to a house.

Apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Aleksandr
17 Jul 2021
10
Excellent apartments
Apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Anastasiya
14 Jul 2021
10
Nice apartment in a good location
Apartment
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Olha
4 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional

Great apartment! Located in a new building, within walking distance of the old town. Very clean, nice furniture, everything you need, very comfortable sleeping places. Nearby there is a supermarket, currency exchange. Free parking near the house, there has always been a place. Great hosts, convenient check-in and payment scheme. Special thanks for the recommendations on the choice of restaurants and cafes, we managed to visit several times. Good luck and prosperity :))

Apartment
5 nights
June 2021
Family
Andrii
13 Jun 2021
10
Furniture

Not enough furniture, I hope the cabinets will be delivered

Studio apartment
5 nights
January 2020
Family
Mikheil
14 Feb 2020
10
Heard a hundred times, told and shown a thousand times, it is better to use my advice yourself

I don’t have what I didn’t like, so on the contrary I liked everything. I wish the owners good luck and success. And I hope that I will use this apartment whenever I need it.

Studio apartment
3 nights
January 2020
Family
Алексей
9 Jan 2020
10
Wonderful!!!
Apartment with balcony
4 nights
January 2020
Family
Syuzanna
5 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional

Everything was top notch. We are very satisfied.

Apartment
2 nights
December 2019
Group
Maks
25 Dec 2019
10
Fine
Studio apartment
5 nights
November 2019
Couple
Светлана
15 Nov 2019
9.6
Exceptional

There is no such.

Apartment
3 nights
October 2019
Group
Madina
8 Oct 2019
9.6
Exceptional

The floors and the stove were not quite fresh-looking, but these are trifles There is a mop and a rag, you can wipe it yourself again, which we did

Studio apartment
4 nights
September 2019
Couple
Svetlana
1 Oct 2019
10
Modern apartment for a comfortable stay when visiting a beautiful city with history!

There is no mirror in the room (only in the bathroom), the windows overlooked the sports ground - it was quite noisy, but if you close the plastic door-window, then ok, they turned off the water once, once the light

Studio apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Couple
Viktoriya
28 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional

All liked it

Studio apartment
9 nights
September 2019
Group
Miroslava
24 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
3 nights
September 2019
Group
Elena
17 Sep 2019
9.6
Super!

The floor was not very clean, but that didn't bother us much.

Apartment
3 nights
September 2019
Group
Alevtina
14 Sep 2019
10
Excellent apartments

No downsides

Studio apartment
4 nights
August 2019
Family
Oksana
9 Sep 2019
10
Georgian holidays

This was not the case.

Apartment
5 nights
August 2019
Group
Meri
25 Aug 2019
10
We really liked this apartment! Clean, nice, comfortable.
Apartments
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Aalshibly
18 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional and amazing

The apartment exceeded my expectations Very beautiful, comfortable and spacious Everything is available there My permanent destination will be in Tbilisi

Apartment with balcony
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Андрей
6 Aug 2019
10
Center of Tbilisi
Studio apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Римма
6 Aug 2019
10
Аpartment 2

The air conditioner is very weak, we adjusted it in every possible way, it did not help. WiFi catches very badly, you constantly need to look for where it will catch better, it is difficult to talk on Viber, etc., it is constantly interrupted. Perhaps all of the cons

Apartment
3 nights
June 2019
Group
Oksana
14 Jul 2019
10
Exceptional
Studio apartment
4 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Эмилия
15 Jun 2019
9.6
Good location
Studio apartment
3 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Perchinka277
9 Jun 2019
10
Little corner of paradise

Everything was wonderful!

Studio apartment
5 nights
May 2019
Family
Ирина
2 Jun 2019
8.8
Great stay but there were some cons

What I didn’t like the most was that they charged us 30 GEL (~720 rubles) more. I have a genius level on Booking, so there is a discount. The price was indicated for the entire stay 480 GEL. We asked for 510 GEL + 30 transfers. They began to understand, read the conditions on booking, I decided that they had requested money for cleaning, ok, they gave it away .. we lived for 5 days, there was never a cleaning. That is, they took 30 lari just like that. If not for this, I would recommend these apartments with all my hands and feet. So be careful. Of the smaller minuses: there are not enough pots (one), that is, if you went with a child, you must choose: either cook porridge in the morning, or soup for a couple of days. There is a huge staircase in front of the entrance to the entrance (45 steps, they counted with a child), it is inconvenient with a stroller.