Apartments
Prices from: $38

Guest reviews about Studio défraichi mais propre et fonctionnel, idéalement placé

Val Claret Apt , Immeuble Sefcotel, Val Claret, 73320 Tignes, FranceShow on map
7.2 Good
Price from: $38

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.2 Good 170 reviews
Facilities
7.3
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Value for money
7.8
Location
8.5
Free WiFi
8.1

Guest Reviews

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
August 2022
Family
Vilma
23 Aug 2022
7.0
good quality/price for a short stay

cleaning needs to be improved, induction hob is chipped and not in use (we used a microwave).

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
August 2022
Family
Julien
13 Aug 2022
2.0
very average

first you have to find a box with keys! after the direction of the apartment is done. This one is in a deplorable state, the floor is not sheer, nails and screws stick out everywhere, an unpleasant smell remains in the apartment, the "bed" is uncomfortable, and the smoke detector is not even in place (and without a battery!).

Mountain View Apartment
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Girod-roux
2 Aug 2022
8.0
The apartment was not the one in the photo, but even better, a pleasant surprise

Not easy to park nearby to unload the car

Mountain View Apartment
11 nights
June 2022
Couple
Ninove
12 Jul 2022
5.0
Goodbye

If the studio is well located. It deserves a major update. On the site, the photos of the apartment do not match at all !! There is everything and everything ... 2 photos: kitchen, toilet, bed ......... What to choose from the proposed photos? In view of the enthusiastic comments we find on the site, we wonder if this is the only studio....? Yes, we reassure you, like that .....

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Gianordoli
1 Apr 2022
6.0
Good but dirty. Easy to book at the last minute

The sheet was dirty, as were the toilet and sink in the bathroom. By the way, the bathroom needs to be redone ... Holes in the walls

Mountain View Apartment
4 nights
March 2022
Couple
Anthony
20 Mar 2022
10
very nice stay and good accessibility of the owner!
Mountain View Apartment
2 nights
March 2022
Family
Gabriel
9 Mar 2022
6.0
Recommend for a short ski trip

unpleasant smell of fish for two ideal people three maximum no sieve

Mountain View Apartment
5 nights
February 2022
Couple
Lauraline
16 Feb 2022
8.0
Very nice stay!
Mountain View Apartment
7 nights
February 2022
Family
Ingrid
5 Feb 2022
7.0
Have a nice rest

Bar music at night, no kitchen knives

Mountain View Apartment
4 nights
January 2022
Family
Cécile
3 Jan 2022
9.0
Very good value for money

Very good for three, but a little tight for four.

Mountain View Apartment
2 nights
November 2021
Couple
Marie
15 Nov 2021
8.0
nice

close to the bars so a bit noisy and the lift is broken

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
October 2021
Group
Schneiter
27 Oct 2021
7.0
for a short stay or for 2, perfect. but not more

The accommodation is a bit rundown and really hasty work... I've never seen such poor finishes but it really didn't take long to get it right.

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Eva
13 Aug 2021
7.0
Loyal

You hear everything from the neighbors

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Albert
13 Aug 2021
6.0
Pleasant

refreshment will be needed. Elevator HS

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Brigitte
13 Aug 2021
5.0
enough for 1 night

actually used furniture

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Henri
26 Jul 2021
6.0
Bad bed and hard to find

We spent 1.5 hours trying to find the hotel, where the key will be, and then where the apartment is. Long walk with luggage, because in the pedestrian zone and above the disco we were not embarrassed. Noise from revelers until 3:00. A sofa that needs to be converted into a bed, where the springs can be felt through a very thin mattress, is very insufficient.

Mountain View Apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Pascal
16 Jul 2021
3.0
Poor

Difficult to access. There is no parking nearby The apartment does not match the photo Loud nightclub in the Sebastien building, you personally gave an impeccable and friendly welcome, but when you came to compete and cannot sleep because of a nightclub that has just opened and was not mentioned, there is enough put a three. If I knew, I would not praise it.

Mountain View Apartment
3 nights
June 2021
Group
Frederic
18 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good

Everything was perfect, nothing to say

Mountain View Apartment
3 nights
March 2021
Solo traveler
Myriam
19 Mar 2021
8.0
Very good
Mountain View Apartment
1 night
March 2021
Couple
Béatrice
2 Mar 2021
7.5
Functional studio

Nothing

Mountain View Apartment
7 nights
February 2021
Family
Jimmy
28 Feb 2021
9.0

Elevator broke down during stay No free parking other than this stay due to Covid

Mountain View Apartment
4 nights
January 2021
Solo traveler
Mathieu
25 Feb 2021
8.0
Vocational training in Tignes. Good flat

The owner owns several apartments. Another tenant made the wrong set of keys. It may be interesting to indicate which apartments are related to the booking made.

Mountain View Apartment
3 nights
February 2021
Couple
Stephane
24 Feb 2021
8.3
Very good

Slightly limited soundproofing, be careful to check the apartment number when renting because we rented 60 and finally had to talk to 73 tenants who had already settled at 60

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
January 2021
Couple
Mailys
5 Jan 2021
9.0
Perfect

A maze of corridors to enter the studio ... get lost fast! The sofa bed has a little back pain at night because the mattress is relatively thin. In addition, there are no complaints.

3 nights
September 2020
Solo traveler
Anonymous
7 Oct 2020
7.5
Redo.

No open trades during my period...

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
September 2020
Solo traveler
Benoit
14 Sep 2020
6.0
Nicely furnished studio but deserves a better finish. Nice and well located.

The dishes were not very clean. Important: the socket between the sofa and the window does not stick to the wall, creating false contact with the wall lamp located above is very dangerous! Normally, the socket and switch circuits are separate!

Mountain View Apartment
6 nights
September 2020
Solo traveler
Jean-paul
8 Sep 2020
8.0
the studio is very well located for walking

therefore the old building does not meet modern soundproofing standards. but honestly, who cares. we are not here to remain alone, but to explore the immense mountain. and at this level the studio is the best because it is well located (attached photo, taken about 1 km from the studio)

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
August 2020
Family
Olivier
23 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect
Mountain View Apartment
8 nights
July 2020
Family
Olivier
11 Aug 2020
4.0
Disappointing
Mountain View Apartment
2 nights
July 2020
Family
Laurent
30 Jul 2020
7.0
Good

the dishwasher is very dirty and the electrical outlet is interrupted.

Mountain View Apartment
3 nights
July 2020
Group
Davide
30 Jul 2020
8.0
Very good

improve position on google maps

Mountain View Apartment
5 nights
July 2020
Solo traveler
Timon
8 Jul 2020
8.0
Very good

No detergent for washing machines

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
February 2020
Family
Philippe
27 Feb 2020
6.0
Pleasant

Surprised by the location of the bunk beds in the bathroom. Very thin sofa mattress in the studio. It’s already hard on the back overnight. The photos did not match studio 60, for which we confirmed our choice. We had another studio 73 owned by the same owner. The dwellings are in disorder.

Mountain View Apartment
4 nights
December 2019
Family
Hottle
13 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional

the rise price in some stores is very much higher than the market price. Normal for a station away from large boxes. insufficient parking space and very expensive parking and / or away from home.

Mountain View Apartment
6 nights
January 2020
Couple
Juanjo
13 Jan 2020
9.0
Perfect
Mountain View Apartment
1 night
December 2019
Couple
Alain
27 Dec 2019
5.0
Passable

The studio is not in line with the photos. Shower that doesn't work. Lack of toilet paper.

1 night
November 2019
Group
Anonymous
2 Dec 2019
5.0
Perfect prices and amenities. Studio to upgrade to come back!

Holes in the walls and ceilings of the studio, it would be necessary to freshen up a little! Tile condition... Smell in corridors.

Mountain View Apartment
7 nights
November 2019
Solo traveler
Polina
23 Nov 2019
10
Cozy studio near the mountain

I did not understand how to turn on the induction cooker, but the microwave was fine

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
July 2019
Family
Marcos
2 Aug 2019
7.9
Suitable for a day or a couple. It's fair for the family

Very small

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
July 2019
Family
Dominique
25 Jul 2019
5.8
Good

Cleanliness of a dirty apartment. The owner made me a discount but still! 😠. The apartment is not suitable for 2 teenagers. The bathroom room is very small. However, the first photos do not correspond to the apartment.

Mountain View Apartment
6 nights
July 2019
Couple
Damien
14 Jul 2019
10
Exceptional
Mountain View Apartment
3 nights
July 2019
Couple
Андрей
10 Jul 2019
10
We arrived in our own car, so we could go anywhere we wanted.
Mountain View Apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Group
Massimiliano
1 Jul 2019
7.9
Good holiday
Mountain View Apartment
1 night
June 2019
Family
Pascal
24 Jun 2019
5.0
Poor

Towels on the floor in the middle of the living room, no linen to make the beds, a broken slatted bottom that cannot be used, the TV not working, dishes dripping onto the sink, bread crumbs on the chairs. ....

Mountain View Apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Couple
Delphine
6 Jun 2019
8.3
Good quality ratio

I didn't really like the high bed and the ceiling. It was comfortable, but the claustrophobia meant that I had to deal with myself.

Mountain View Apartment
5 nights
April 2019
Family
Ted
25 Apr 2019
7.5
We had a great stay, the studio was neat, clean and well furnished.

The complex is a little noisy

Mountain View Apartment
2 nights
March 2019
Couple
Laurence
17 Mar 2019
9.2
Spent a ski weekend in a well equipped and ideally located studio apartment.

Ras

Mountain View Apartment
7 nights
March 2019
Family
Aluxzen
17 Mar 2019
8.8
Friendly studio

Medium litter Furniture shows its age

Mountain View Apartment
7 nights
March 2019
Solo traveler
Christophe
9 Mar 2019
9.2
Perfect
Mountain View Apartment
2 nights
February 2019
Family
Arnaud
1 Mar 2019
9.6
Exceptional

Nothing

Mountain View Apartment
2 nights
December 2018
Family
Jp
28 Dec 2018
8.3
Very nice and helpful owner as we had problems with the TV and hobs.

Hotplates and TV

Mountain View Apartment
7 nights
December 2018
Couple
Cris
23 Dec 2018
7.9
Location, cooking utensils and 10 pcs.

To put it mildly, the mattress could be a little better.

Mountain View Apartment
4 nights
December 2018
Solo traveler
Marie
14 Dec 2018
9.2
Perfect
Mountain View Apartment
1 night
September 2018
Couple
Lucile
25 Sep 2018
7.1
satisfactory

pity tignes is a ghost town in September!

Mountain View Apartment
1 night
September 2018
Solo traveler
Thierry
10 Sep 2018
8.8
Astonishing

shower poorly maintained ... this is the black point of the hotel !! urgently remake !!!

Mountain View Apartment
2 nights
August 2018
Solo traveler
Arnaud13390
24 Aug 2018
9.2
Perfect!

we can hear a little bass from the nightclub downstairs ... but otherwise everything was perfect

Mountain View Apartment
2 nights
August 2018
Family
Virginie
22 Aug 2018
8.3
Very good

The height between the ceiling and the bunk bed is a little tight. Smell of cold tobacco.