Apartments
Prices from: $47

Guest reviews about Studio de la corbaz

44 allee de la corbaz, 74950 Scionzier, FranceShow on map
9.2 Superb
Price from: $47

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.2 Superb 89 reviews
Facilities
9.4
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Value for money
9.5
Location
9.3
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Studio apartment
1 night
April 2022
Solo traveler
Guido
1 Apr 2022
10
pleasant

sofa bed and uncomfortable bed

Studio apartment
1 night
January 2022
Family
Fabrice
27 Jan 2022
9.0
family ski weekend
Studio apartment
4 nights
December 2021
Group
Antonia
20 Dec 2021
9.0
A great 4 day stay that can be extended if the opportunity arises.

Nothing, everything was perfect. In addition, a very friendly owner and a spotless studio, very complete and modern. Really good as advertised. So I highly recommend.

Studio apartment
1 night
September 2021
Family
Luciano
26 Sep 2021
10
Ideal
Studio apartment
1 night
September 2021
Family
Olivier
6 Sep 2021
10
Brilliant apartment from every point of view, we will definitely be back

Nothing to say

Studio apartment
4 nights
September 2021
Solo traveler
Julien
3 Sep 2021
10
Enjoyed
Studio apartment
1 night
August 2021
Family
Ludovic
1 Aug 2021
10
Perfect!
Studio apartment
2 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Philippe
22 May 2021
8.0

/

Studio apartment
1 night
May 2021
Group
Mourad
11 May 2021
10
Exceptional
Studio apartment
1 night
March 2021
Solo traveler
Philippe
20 Mar 2021
10
Perfect!

Heuuuu Nothing!

Studio apartment
5 nights
March 2021
Couple
Melissa
19 Mar 2021
9.0
Perfect

The only drawback is the time to get hot water.

Studio apartment
7 nights
March 2021
Couple
Dominique
14 Mar 2021
10
Recommend for a good breath of fresh air

Work on the driveway, which ended before the end of the stay. So good

Studio apartment
1 night
February 2021
Family
Angèle
27 Feb 2021
10
Exceptional
Studio apartment
4 nights
October 2020
Solo traveler
Marine
22 Nov 2020
8.0
A satisfying stay, especially thanks to the kind owner.

I am ashamed to add the price for the bath and the sheets ... when one day a week I found that 10 euros was a little more expensive, so I had to bring my sheets ... Cleaning to see me again on the last day ... (a lot of hair on the floor and in the sink)

Studio apartment
7 nights
September 2020
Couple
J
15 Sep 2020
9.0
Great place for cycling. Close to Cluses, very quiet place.

It was clear in advance that everything should be done in one room: cooking, eating, sitting and sleeping. The lack of a bedroom in practice was a bit disappointing. We cannot blame anyone for this, because it was known in advance. It was also the only thing we personally didn't like. In the future, we probably won't be choosing a studio anymore.

Studio apartment
7 nights
August 2020
Couple
Yvonne
2 Aug 2020
10
This studio is quiet. The view is exceptional and the location is perfect.
Studio apartment
1 night
June 2020
Couple
Ljiljana
14 Jun 2020
10
Fine

Nothing, everything was perfect 👍

Studio apartment
2 nights
May 2020
Couple
Catherine
31 May 2020
10
Exceptional
Studio apartment
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Christine
14 Mar 2020
10
Exceptional
Studio apartment
1 night
March 2020
Family
Guillaume
1 Mar 2020
10
Exceptional
Studio apartment
5 nights
February 2020
Solo traveler
Garcon
15 Feb 2020
9.2
Comfortable studio in a quiet area
Studio apartment
2 nights
January 2020
Group
Mikhail
3 Feb 2020
8.0
Very good

the ad states, "This apartment has a bedroom and a living room," which is not too misleading. So, although the title says “Studio,” we were counting on a more divided space.

Studio apartment
1 night
December 2019
Solo traveler
Philippe
16 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional
Studio apartment
2 nights
January 2020
Solo traveler
Danièle
8 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional

???

Studio apartment
2 nights
January 2020
Family
Celine
5 Jan 2020
8.3
Very good

Just for a family 4 perfect for 3

Studio apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Family
Laura
31 Dec 2019
10
Exceptional

Nothing

Studio apartment
1 night
December 2019
Solo traveler
Michaellepage
18 Dec 2019
10
Exceptional

I only stayed one night. .shame

Studio apartment
1 night
December 2019
Couple
Edenalya
9 Dec 2019
9.2

Hot water didn't work in the shower for no particular reason. I would love to have bed linen included.

Studio apartment
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Marie-pierre
21 Nov 2019
8.0
Short but pleasant stay. The first one is very practical with a parking lot.
Studio apartment
4 nights
October 2019
Solo traveler
Christine
4 Oct 2019
9.0
Studio apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Couple
Frederic
19 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional
Studio apartment
3 nights
September 2019
Solo traveler
Catherine
16 Sep 2019
9.2
Perfect

Nothing

Studio apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Family
Olivier
26 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional

Nothing

Studio apartment
3 nights
June 2019
Group
I
10 Jun 2019
10
Very nice
Studio apartment
1 night
May 2019
Couple
Ghislaine
31 May 2019
10
thanks for your welcome
Studio apartment
1 night
May 2019
Couple
Pascal
25 May 2019
9.2
Perfect
Studio apartment
3 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
I
20 May 2019
10
Ideal
Studio apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
Marco
9 May 2019
7.1
practical, pleasant, functional, comfortable

There was no toilet paper, and there was a draft through the French window overlooking the mountain.

Studio apartment
1 night
May 2019
Couple
Gilbert
8 May 2019
4.6
Carefree stay

Lack of meeting with the owner (even if we can understand his working hours restrictions), no heating in the room before our arrival, lack of cleanliness, provision of a linen toilet and a bed for 10 euros per person in addition to the price of the reservation, knowing that the bed was not made, sewer smells coming from the kitchen sink knowing we're sleeping right next to it.

Studio apartment
7 nights
April 2019
Couple
Michel
3 Apr 2019
10
Have a nice stay
Studio apartment
1 night
March 2019
Solo traveler
Thomas
27 Mar 2019
9.6
Exceptional

a very small detail for this VERY recommended little studio: hot water has to wait a long time

Studio apartment
4 nights
March 2019
Couple
Thierry
17 Mar 2019
10
great stay, the owner is very friendly and welcoming (thanks Jerome). Nickel studio !!

nothing

Studio apartment
7 nights
March 2019
Couple
Christian
14 Mar 2019
10
Very enjoyable stay in a great central area compared to places to visit

TV reception with satellite radio option

Studio apartment
4 nights
February 2019
Family
Severine
28 Feb 2019
7.9
Good

Improving the quality of the pillows

Studio apartment
2 nights
February 2019
Family
Florent
6 Feb 2019
8.8
Nice studio. Good value for money

For 4 people in total (3 adults and 1 child). Suitable for 2-3 people.

Studio apartment
1 night
December 2018
Solo traveler
Antoine
9 Jan 2019
9.6
Very nice host.
Studio apartment
4 nights
December 2018
Family
Cécile
30 Dec 2018
9.2
A beautiful edge.

Maybe better for the cleanliness of the studio.

Studio apartment
2 nights
November 2018
Solo traveler
Raïssa
12 Nov 2018
8.8
I am delighted with my stay and the living conditions. Thank you. ;)
Studio apartment
1 night
November 2018
Family
Flavia
10 Nov 2018
10
Exceptional
Studio apartment
1 night
October 2018
Solo traveler
Myriam
26 Oct 2018
9.6
Perfect!

Nothing

Studio apartment
7 nights
September 2018
Group
Bernadette
30 Sep 2018
10
Big