Apartments

Guest reviews about Studio - Fontaine

9 rue des grandes fontaines, 26130 Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux, FranceShow on map
7.9 Good

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.9 Good 33 reviews
Facilities
7.4
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.2
Value for money
8.3
Location
8.9
Free WiFi
8.8

Guest Reviews

Studio
10 nights
November 2021
Solo traveler
Nicolas
19 Nov 2021
7.0
Noticeable to

Poor TNT reception

Studio
4 nights
October 2021
Solo traveler
Guiles
22 Oct 2021
7.0
Pretty small base to spend a few days.

very poor TV reception. More than 5 days, only 1 business day!

Studio
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Mimi
29 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional

There is no answer to my question

Studio
4 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Salem
27 Jul 2021
6.0
Pleasant

Unable to watch TV during my stay

Studio
5 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Christian
21 Jul 2021
6.0
Good stay, right price for the period, relatively good small short stay accommodation.

Although this is stated in the rental offer, the lack of a hob is a shame. The surface of the bathroom, which, in my opinion, could be slightly reduced in order to slightly increase the "kitchen" area. And, judging by its location, the housing is a bit dark.

Studio
3 nights
February 2021
Solo traveler
Eric
17 Feb 2021
8.0
Very good

The TV does not work for very long, network loss. It's not a problem for me, but a TV fanatic won't take it well, I guess.

Studio
3 nights
January 2021
Family
Théo
3 Jan 2021
9.0
Perfect
Studio
5 nights
February 2020
Solo traveler
Jean-françois
1 Mar 2020
8.0
Very good
Studio
2 nights
November 2019
Couple
Hugues
11 Nov 2019
9.6
The apartment is very well located!

Nothing ! Everything was great

Studio
4 nights
October 2019
Solo traveler
Guy
11 Oct 2019
5.0
Passable

TV that keeps on running

Studio
5 nights
August 2019
Couple
Catherine
3 Sep 2019
5.8
Good

Hi The fact that I do not have the opportunity to cook in a small studio, I still thought that I have a kitchen for those with an average budget, it is difficult I think

Studio
3 nights
August 2019
Couple
Adrien
5 Aug 2019
9.6
Exceptional
4 nights
July 2019
Solo traveler
Anonymous
23 Jul 2019
5.0
Passable

Ground floor with a window directly onto the street ... = obligation to live with closed shutters Musty smell

Studio
4 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Arthur
13 Jun 2019
8.3
On the top

the wifi code changed, I got the info only on the second day ...

Studio
3 nights
April 2019
Couple
Syb66
9 Apr 2019
10
Exceptional

Limited kitchen space and an extra chair would be appreciated. A bit difficult to reach by car, but there is free parking nearby.

Studio
5 nights
January 2019
Solo traveler
Sébastien
11 Jan 2019
9.2
Big

Departure time, time is not indicated on the website cordially