Hotel
Prices from: $75

Guest reviews about Resothel Group

2 Rue Simiane , 06110 Le Cannet, FranceShow on map
6.6 Pleasant
Price from: $75

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

6.6 Pleasant 413 reviews
Facilities
6.5
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.1
Value for money
6.9
Location
7.5
Free WiFi
7.2

Guest Reviews

Room for two
1 night
January 2023
Solo traveler
Marc
15 Jan 2023
5.0
can do better

old establishment, deserves a facelift (k7 lamp, paint) Expensive breakfast for what it is.

Room for two
4 nights
December 2022
Couple
Sylvie
31 Dec 2022
2.0
To forget, NONE

Everything, nothing was as described, no hair dryer, chair with broken legs, bedding to be reviewed, clothes closet in the bathroom, very small bedroom, garage outside shared with other buildings, completely outside and not at all reassuring or secure, we left after one night out of 4 planned, in short flee. Of course not even a commercial gesture, the person at the reception is sweating so stressed, and tells you the bosses have been on vacation in Morocco for 2 months, I'm alone... In short, he doesn't check anything, neither cleaning, nor furniture, again once FLEE

Room for two
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Salvatore
9 Dec 2022
3.0
It could have been better

The smell of paint in the room

Room for two
1 night
December 2022
Solo traveler
Eric
8 Dec 2022
8.0
Effective
Room for two
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Mathieu
20 Nov 2022
4.0
Not scary

Tv that does not work bathroom not clean and very very old room not at all soundproof we expect the whole exterior and interior of the hotel

Room for two
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Laura
20 Nov 2022
10
Very good stay at this hotel
Room for two
1 night
October 2022
Family
Agnès
17 Oct 2022
5.0
No!

Impossible to have breakfast! Small and very inhospitable room No one at the reception... The entrance is not very clean

Room for two
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Brice
7 Oct 2022
2.0
I won't go back there.

Rooms. The bathtub is worth revisiting, a lot was broken or changed.

Room for two
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Manuel
5 Oct 2022
6.0
comfortable and sober

the rooms are very small as well as the bathroom, the common areas of the hotel need updating, the facilities are not up to par with a 3 star hotel

Room for two
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Franck
2 Oct 2022
5.0
Never ever.

parking is paid, unsanitary, parking is shared with a neighboring building, it is difficult to enter the hotel without getting lost ... there was a damp smell in the bathroom, there were signs of infiltration on the ceiling. very old air conditioner and not working so to speak… Relations with customers are not pleasant.

Room for two
2 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Sabine
24 Sep 2022
3.0
good price for cannet

update..

Room for two
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Johanna-laure
21 Sep 2022
8.0
Very good value for money
Room for two
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Marie
21 Sep 2022
6.0
Good value for money

Non-working air conditioner

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
September 2022
Group
Rocío
20 Sep 2022
8.0
Good

Some of the questions we asked were answered as if to say something, they weren't very informed about what the city had to offer.

Room for two
1 night
September 2022
Group
Jose
17 Sep 2022
3.0
too expensive for what it really is

all

Room for two
2 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Boulila
15 Sep 2022
8.0
Very good

TV remote not working

Room for two
2 nights
September 2022
Group
Marinus
12 Sep 2022
6.0
good

Shower didn't work, TV didn't work.

Room for two
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Manou
12 Sep 2022
7.0
simple bed and bath. Clean enough for an overnight stay.

noisy

Room for two
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Oliver
11 Sep 2022
7.0
Good value for money

At seven in the morning there was no staff at the reception - had to put the room card and the key for the garage on the desk.

Room for two
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Samantha
11 Sep 2022
1.0
Horrible

all

Room for two
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Philippe
10 Sep 2022
2.0
disappointing

when we arrived, the hotel no longer had a badge so that I could park the car as agreed. The room was dirty, bad smell in the room and on the landing (piss), the shower was broken and didn't work. the staff was aggressive and intractable, later it got better when we made a remark and started looking for a new hotel; in the end we got a new acceptable number.

Room for two
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Sihamme
8 Sep 2022
9.0
nothing to say everything was fine I even checked in earlier. thank you

nothing

Triple room
1 night
September 2022
Family
Philippe
4 Sep 2022
1.0
DISASTER THIS HOTEL

EVERYTHING, it's worth no more than 1 star. Unfriendly staff. Very Dissatisfied

Room for two
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Bazize
29 Aug 2022
4.0
quality reasonable price but bcp malfunction.

broken lock in bathroom malfunction icon room window noise

Triple room
1 night
August 2022
Family
Olha
22 Aug 2022
2.0
It is too cramped, dirty, the sink is clogged, there was no hot water, the shower is broken, the view from the window is just the windows of the neighboring hotel

Terrible poor hotel

Room for two
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Rudy
21 Aug 2022
2.0
Never again, I prefer to sleep in my car, it's much cleaner.

Very dirty room, the floor was littered with marks that can be easily cleaned with a mop, this suggests that it has not been passed for a long time. There was no smell either. The list is long, there is no hot water in the morning, the shower is in a terrible state, but cleanliness. A faucet doesn't hold up like a towel holder that's just waiting to fall and a toilet seat that doesn't hold up, not to mention a doorknob that stays in our hands. The decoration of this hotel is disastrous, a quick redecoration that was done to a very old balladin. And all this for too high a price. Luckily you forgot to cash out in the parking lot because you have to get in and out through the garage door, there is no elevator and it's very gloomy. In short, welcome to the tourist trap.

Triple room
8 nights
August 2022
Family
Aziza
18 Aug 2022
1.0
the hotel is too old and the showers and toilets are too old with a lot of noise when you flush the toilet
Room for two
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Tamaya
17 Aug 2022
7.0
It might go

shower curtain small bedroom

Room for two
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Sara
17 Aug 2022
7.0
X

Trouble from other hotel guests

Room for two
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Christelle
15 Aug 2022
7.0
good

breakfast is very simple

Room for two
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Samuel
14 Aug 2022
1.0
Ashamed, feeling of losing money and

Environment, dirty porch and common areas, 3 stars reminiscent of a star Faulty equipment The fact that the person at the front desk does not care about complaints ... and the price paid !!!!

Room for two
3 nights
August 2022
Group
Samir
14 Aug 2022
9.0
cool

the staff were nice and our expectations were heard so nothing bad was added

1 night
August 2022
Couple
Anonymous
4 Aug 2022
10
Slept 1 night, we were on our way

satisfied

1 night
July 2022
Couple
Anonymous
2 Aug 2022
2.0
Poor value for money, disappointed with the establishment.

Everything, poorly refurbished room, dangling chopsticks, very small TV that didn't work! the smell of cigarettes, traces of burnt cigarettes on the bedside table, a trash can in the bathroom with a broken lid that serves as an ashtray, hair not washed in the tub drain, a clean but soiled towel. It may be necessary to check the cleaning after the service visit.

Triple room
1 night
August 2022
Family
Kine
2 Aug 2022
5.0
Moderate prices, more than modest quality

One bedroom out of two is good. The beds are not right, the second one smells like cigarettes and stuff. There is still no shower gel in the second bedroom... The parking lot is also narrow and gloomy. No lift from car park to rooms. Do it back on foot from the metro in the opposite direction 😅

Room for two
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Filippo
31 Jul 2022
8.0
ok for city driving

bathroom cleanliness needs to be improved

Room for two
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Jessie
28 Jul 2022
5.0
Penalty for 2 nights

Room decor is very poor. The carpenter obviously didn't have carpenter's eyes ;) In addition, the rooms are very noisy and the beds are of poor quality. The garage is not suitable for SUVs, very nice that it is possible, but only for small cars.

Room for two
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Graziana
27 Jul 2022
7.0
simple and comfortable stay

nothing

Room for two
1 night
July 2022
Family
Stephanie
24 Jul 2022
7.0
I'm just passing through for the day, so I don't really know the hotel.

room decor

Room for two
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Tozso77
10 Jul 2022
10
I liked it

The walls are thin

Room for two
1 night
July 2022
Solo traveler
Jacques-henry
9 Jul 2022
7.0
The hotel is recommended for late arrivals, showers, sleep and early rise the next day, breakfast and check out.
Room for two
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Leandro
19 Jun 2022
7.0
Everything is fine. Friendly staff, good prices, general "cheap" quality

Furniture and general "cheap" quality

Room for two
2 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Maryse
18 Jun 2022
8.0
pleasant and comfortable stay
Room for two
3 nights
May 2022
Solo traveler
Yrys
13 Jun 2022
3.0
smells awful in the rooms

not a hotel but a hostel

Double room with two single beds
1 night
June 2022
Family
Cindy
5 Jun 2022
3.0
Horrible

Too noisy, slamming doors, screaming all night, smell of cigarettes in the night! Never again will I return to this hotel to escape from it!

Room for two
3 nights
May 2022
Group
Tribus
3 Jun 2022
8.0
Very well
Room for two
2 nights
June 2022
Group
Isabelle
2 Jun 2022
7.0
Good but could be better

towel rack not practical in the bathroom narrow table for work

Room for two
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Yannick
30 May 2022
10
very pleasant and easily accessible by car

just put a shower screen so as not to flood the bathroom but maybe this has already been done in other rooms

Room for two
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Marie
29 May 2022
3.0
too expensive for what it is.

the room was very dirty, unsanitary, the bread paper was torn, and the baguette was falling off the wall. there were traces of gel on the wall of the shower room in the bathroom and there was a pile of dust behind the door to the bedroom that was not cleaned...

Room for two
2 nights
May 2022
Solo traveler
Raffaella
26 May 2022
1.0
Too dirty hotel

Very dirty and inconvenient as services. Poor value for money. The bathroom was dirty and the room was in poor condition. The breakfast was bad

1 night
May 2022
Group
Anonymous
25 May 2022
9.0
very good one night stay
Room for two
4 nights
May 2022
Solo traveler
Florencia
25 May 2022
10
Hotel with quality staff
Triple room
5 nights
May 2022
Solo traveler
Amara
24 May 2022
8.0
All in all I had a pleasant stay.

The internet connection was not very stable. Unable to connect when you are on the second floor. This can be disabled if you don't have a local chip.

Room for two
2 nights
May 2022
Solo traveler
Dmytro
23 May 2022
6.0
Resort Hell

everything is super!

Double room with two single beds
1 night
May 2022
Group
Léo
20 May 2022
10
vertex
Room for two
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Julia
8 May 2022
8.0
Very friendly welcome, comfortable room with everything you need!

water problem... it's not the fault of the staff working in the hospitality business, I know it happens ;)

Room for two
4 nights
December 2020
Solo traveler
Jean
4 Jan 2021
5.0
On average, due to the noise of the air conditioner, the heating cannot be turned off or a very bad night

The ventilation system was very noisy. This is very old. There was no way to turn off the system, and suddenly we had an unbearable noise. I am very unhappy with this, because it was impossible to sleep peacefully. On the other hand, there was a lot of dust in the closet at the top (cleaning was not perfect). The only positive thing is the bed linen. The bed was good and hard enough, which suited me just fine.

Room for two
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Tiziano
16 Aug 2020
1.0
Bad structure

The sink drain is full of hair and almost clogged. Very little water came out of the faucet. Wear-resistant air conditioner grilles. Reduced mattress pad and does not match the size of the bed. Poor general cleaning of the room. The maximum rate for the service is lower than the minimum. Non-existent anti-covid measures.

Triple room
1 night
August 2020
Family
Alex
16 Aug 2020
1.0
Very disappointing value for money

Poor value for money 250 for one night. No parking space, flies in room upon arrival, cockroaches, mold on ceiling, walls and shower curtain. The cigarette burns in the toilet. Bed linen in poor condition. There are practically no outlets. No trash. The isolation is yet to be seen.... (you can hear the tv from my next room) and it is a 3 star hotel....

Room for two
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Kerstin
15 Aug 2020
1.0
Totally overrated smelly hotel

Everything

Room for two
1 night
August 2020
Family
Souhir
13 Aug 2020
8.0
When I arrived, there was no parking space. After spending the evening with my family, it took me two hours to find

Lack of parking

Room for two
1 night
August 2020
Group
Marc
12 Aug 2020
10
Big

No pool

Room for two
4 nights
August 2020
Group
Niek
11 Aug 2020
1.0
Bad hotel experience never go here

Air conditioning didn't work, room had black mold, shower, toilet and sink were clogged. The bed was filthy, it smelled terrible of smoke. Staff do not speak English and are never present at the front desk. Thanks to booking.com we were able to cancel our stay from 4 nights to 1 night and got our money back. The hotel denied everything and could not agree with anything. Then we sent a photo of the mold everywhere in the room to booking.com and then it was canceled for us. So people don't really go here

Triple room
1 night
August 2020
Family
Céline
10 Aug 2020
1.0
Run away

We chose this hotel because it is a 3 star hotel with free parking. Well, the parking lot was full, I had to spin for 20 minutes to find a place. Room for 3 with 2 beds, one without sheets or blankets. When we arrived the reception was closed, there was no way to get sheets and blankets. The bathroom is very old, the cleanliness of the bath leaves much to be desired. And to top it off, I was woken up at 5 am by a guy knocking on every door on the floor.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
July 2020
Group
Déborah
25 Jul 2020
9.0
Perfect
Room for two
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Jean
17 Sep 2019
4.6
Way

Bathroom

Room for two
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Johann
15 Sep 2019
9.2
Nice extra bedding

No drinks on sale despite a bar or sweets, a vending machine would be welcome

Single Room
1 night
August 2019
Solo traveler
Adèle
29 Aug 2019
9.6
Great, I didn't have any problems.
Room for two
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Gilles
27 Aug 2019
8.3
Good value for money
Triple room
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Nathalie
24 Aug 2019
7.1
The price is more than reasonable, but the cleanliness leaves much to be desired.

There are almost no household items. Found a bottle of beer under the bed and hair in the shower. The bathroom is not clean.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Maria
23 Aug 2019
2.5
Bad overnight stay. Information and photos of the hotel are not true.

Very old hotel. Not hospitable. No service at the hotel. No parking space in a full garage. It is very difficult to park on the street. Broken handle in the bathroom. Dust on the shelves. Uncomfortable bed. Old and yellowed bathtub. Breakfast on August 22... Christmas Pandoro.

Triple room
5 nights
August 2019
Family
Nicoletta
19 Aug 2019
4.2
I would not go there again

The hotel misreported the number of people which resulted in a delay in providing the room which was changed to two rooms due to lack of availability. There was little cleaning, especially in the bathrooms where there was hair everywhere. The hallways and hallways smell musty. The sink is clogged.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Dochita
18 Aug 2019
10
very good
Room for two
2 nights
August 2019
Couple
Gonzalo
14 Aug 2019
3.8
Only as a last resort

Poor quality amenities. The ventilation system is noisy all night. Dirty, the carpet in the rooms is disgusting to touch. The car park is isolated from the hotel and access to it at night is inconvenient.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Alice
30 Jul 2019
9.6
Very good :)
Room for two
1 night
May 2019
Couple
Tiph
5 May 2019
5.0
Very disappointed. Beware of misleading photos

Photos do not reflect reality at all. Outdated room, dirty bath, bedroom door wouldn't close unless slammed. The breakfast was mediocre, far from the buffet presented in the photos. Leaving the parking lot on foot is very dangerous.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
March 2019
Group
Caroline
27 Mar 2019
7.5
Cozy hotel for short stays