Apartments

Guest reviews about LA PARENTHÈSE DU CAPUCIN

28 rue du capucin, 14600 Honfleur, FranceShow on map
8.0 Very good

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.0 Very good 19 reviews
Facilities
7.1
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.2
Value for money
7.8
Location
9.5

Guest Reviews

Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Amanda
23 Sep 2022
5.0
well located but poor linens

the owner made us wait 30 minutes before coming even though he was informed in advance of our arrival time the owner told us from the start that we shouldn't make any noise because the neighbors downstairs were "uncomfortable otherwise" we have a small child so by definition noisy the bed is very small (140cm) and very hard we didn't sleep well no sponge to wash dishes. In short, it's well located, the owner is nice, but no matter what, we chose to shorten our trip rather than sleep another night.

Apartments
2 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Jakub
1 Jul 2022
7.0
1-2 nights to explore the city is OK

The staircase is old and unrenovated, the stairs are steep - but I knew that. In my opinion, the price was high, towels were extra paid, the first time I encountered such a situation, this is not camping.

Apartment
3 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Siham
3 Jun 2022
10
my favorite studio

nothing

Apartments
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Regis
19 Sep 2021
10
Excellent
Apartment
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Linda
30 Jun 2020
9.0
Perfect
Apartment
3 nights
October 2019
Couple
Bénédicte
31 Oct 2019
9.2
Enjoy your stay in Honfleur, despite the cloudy weather!

We thought the bedroom was separate. Low enough ceiling height.

Apartment
4 nights
September 2019
Couple
Svetlana
26 Sep 2019
9.2
Wonderful!

There weren't enough bedside tables. And for some reason a small washbasin is installed in the shower room, although there is room for an ordinary sink. The water was on the floor all the time.

Apartment
5 nights
August 2019
Solo traveler
France
1 Sep 2019
10
Lovely little studio

Garbage collection which happens at 6 a.m. (but I fell asleep again every time), noise from the upstairs neighbor (poor soundproofing of the building, but the noise schedule was reasonable)

7 nights
August 2019
Couple
Anonymous
16 Aug 2019
8.8
Astonishing

The photographs do not quite describe what this home is, they show it more than it actually is. There is no sofa, although it is visible in the photographs. The covered sheets were small. We were seven nights and there were no tea towels, just one, and there were no more sheets in case we needed them. As far as the fees for towels are concerned, I don't think it is correct that they are not included in the price.

Apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Couple
Dorian
4 Aug 2019
7.9
Good

Paid parking Average room rate is above average Poor isolation Some TV channels are not available No towels for the price Expired items are now available

Apartment
4 nights
June 2019
Couple
John
6 Jul 2019
10
The stay was very enjoyable and we enjoyed it very much so it is worth repeating.

Nothing

Apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Couple
Jari
25 Jun 2019
9.6
We spent unique days in Honfleur and La Parente du Capuchin.
Apartment
3 nights
June 2019
Couple
Laurence
18 Jun 2019
7.9
Good
Apartment
2 nights
April 2019
Couple
Tahri
29 Apr 2019
8.8

Squeaky parquet

Apartment
2 nights
April 2019
Couple
Sandrine
27 Apr 2019
9.6

some more "dishes": a saucepan, a dish ... welcome

Apartment
4 nights
February 2019
Couple
Pascale
19 Feb 2019
9.6
A very pleasant stay in a romantic place combining charm, nature, architecture, culture and sun.
Apartment
2 nights
January 2019
Solo traveler
Frédéric
20 Jan 2019
10
Very nice stay to remodel

Laughter

Apartment
3 nights
January 2019
Solo traveler
Pascal
6 Jan 2019
10
Exceptional

Frankly, I don't see any negative criticism.

Apartment
5 nights
November 2018
Solo traveler
Gilles
2 Dec 2018
9.2
It is a pleasure to live at HONFLEUR. Nice walks in the garden or city

It does not have a chair to have coffee or watch TV. Maybe there was noise from the surroundings, but that didn't bother us too much.

Apartment
2 nights
October 2018
Solo traveler
Véronique
30 Oct 2018
9.2
Perfect

Very small bathroom sink. No wifi on the first day.

Apartment
2 nights
October 2018
Solo traveler
Ophélie
8 Oct 2018
10
The location and location is very nice