Apartments
Prices from: $96

Guest reviews about Apartment Katy

Ulica Maria Lussi 2, 52100 Pula, CroatiaShow on map
To city center: 8.2 km
9.0 Superb
Price from: $96

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.0 Superb 21 reviews
Facilities
9.0
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Value for money
9.3
Location
8.6
Free WiFi
6.2

Guest Reviews

Apartments
6 nights
August 2022
Family
Dominik
5 Aug 2022
10
good rest for children and adults
Apartment
6 nights
July 2021
Family
Squox
28 Jul 2021
7.0
Good

No hooks for towels, no umbrella to stand on the balcony, skylight in the bedroom without curtains, sun warms the room, 3rd floor no lift, very small shower.

Apartment
7 nights
September 2020
Couple
Jennifer
10 Sep 2020
8.0
Nice apartment, great location !!
Apartment
3 nights
August 2020
Group
Aleksander
11 Aug 2020
8.0
I was there with my girlfriend and brother. We had a great time, clear recommendation

The bedrooms, of course, did not notice the climate when the door was closed.

Apartment
14 nights
July 2020
Family
Alex
23 Jul 2020
7.0
Nice, cheap apartment with disadvantages

Noise from the factory. One room does not have a normal window, there is a roof window upstairs. At first we were shocked, but then it really worked. We were lucky that it was not so hot during our stay. So the room will not be well ventilated. However, we had a fan. The apartment is too small for 4 people.

Apartments
7 nights
July 2020
Family
Thomas
4 Jul 2020
10
Perfect - Perfect

.

Apartment
5 nights
June 2020
Family
Robert
5 Jun 2020
1.0
Horrible

Extremely unfriendly people We were robbed and insulted for 100 euros. Cockroaches in the apartment I'll file a lawsuit

Apartment
7 nights
September 2019
Group
Nadine
9 Sep 2019
8.8
Astonishing

On the 5th floor without an elevator

Apartment
7 nights
September 2019
Couple
Meinhard
5 Sep 2019
6.7
Holidays with relaxation and romance: does not exist

From the balcony (terrace) there is only an unromantic view of the very close concrete and stone plant, the (according to the landlord) the decommissioned shipyard and partly the urban area. In the distance you can see the main shipyard with crane systems, which are illuminated at night with colored lights. It was completely impossible to have breakfast or dinner on the balcony in the evening. At regular intervals (about 5 minutes), empty trucks rumbled loudly in front of the house onto the street described as “quiet”, to the concrete plant, and then loaded again. In unfavorable winds, a strong smell of lime / cement rises in the nose, and then the corresponding dust is deposited on the table and chairs. We escaped after 3 nights.

Apartment
1 night
August 2019
Group
Jos
19 Aug 2019
8.3
Very good

Shower: The shower head cannot be hung anywhere. This apartment is very difficult to access for people with disabilities: there is no lift on the top floor.

Apartment
9 nights
August 2019
Family
Matthias
19 Aug 2019
9.2
Perfect

Whining at a very high level: the shower is conventionally suitable only for fat people :-)

Apartment
3 nights
July 2019
Family
Fabienne
1 Aug 2019
5.8
Nothing more.

The presence of a window / skylight in the parent's bedroom directly above the bed, the light wakes us up at dawn (forbidden) No window in the parent's bedroom. Lack of blinds. The proximity of a very noisy industrial port. Lack of an elevator (4 floors). Bed linen is not very comfortable. The sofa is not comfortable.

Apartment
7 nights
July 2019
Family
Thomas
27 Jul 2019
9.2
Perfect

Knife sharpness Kitchen utensils Bathroom size (! Whine at a high level!)

Apartments
7 nights
July 2018
Group
Johnny
1 Aug 2018
7.9
CAN BE RECOMENDED !!

Lots of heavy traffic during the day in the street below