Hotel
Prices from: $31

Guest reviews about Hotel Victoria Plaza Millenium

Av 3 Av 3 #7a-35 Barrio Latino, centro, 540001 Cúcuta, ColombiaShow on map
8.5 Very good
Price from: $31

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.5 Very good 433 reviews
Facilities
8.6
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.6
Value for money
8.5
Location
7.7
Free WiFi
8.2

Guest Reviews

Standard double room
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Roa
1 Feb 2023
10
Excellent! The best place to stay in Cucuta!!!
Standard double room
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Roa
31 Jan 2023
10
The best place to stay!!!

The only thing I would like to add is that the rooms have a little more ventilation, because humidity is trapped a bit.

Standard double room
1 night
January 2023
Family
Navarro
26 Jan 2023
9.0
Normal

The room is slightly reduced

Standard double room
1 night
January 2023
Family
Cristian
21 Jan 2023
10
Excelente

..

Superior Double Room
1 night
December 2022
Solo traveler
Efren
23 Dec 2022
9.0
will return

I didn't like the food very much

Standard double room
1 night
December 2022
Family
Isaac
12 Dec 2022
10
Wonderful!
Standard double room
1 night
December 2022
Family
Yulimar
9 Dec 2022
10
Excellent hotel service

What is missing to have safe deposit boxes to keep the money

Standard triple room
1 night
December 2022
Family
Carmen
6 Dec 2022
9.0
Rest and adequate services

I believe that they should have a family room on the main floor, in case any guest (as in my case) has mobility difficulties. However, little by little I went up the stairs and all was well.

Standard double room
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Anderson
21 Nov 2022
8.0
Read please

The young man at the reception denied us breakfast just because we arrived 5 minutes later, even though it was included.

Standard double room
1 night
November 2022
Solo traveler
Julian
16 Nov 2022
9.0
Business stay.

It is not recommended to go out at night, preferably during the day. Entry and exit at night by vehicle.

Standard double room
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Dany
3 Nov 2022
3.0
I did not like it

Uncomfortable bed

Standard double room
1 night
September 2022
Group
André
22 Oct 2022
4.0
should improve

we could not enter the pool and very poor attention

Standard double room
2 nights
September 2022
Family
Aponte
30 Sep 2022
10
Excelente

Any

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2022
Solo traveler
Darguer
24 Sep 2022
10
Kindness, comfort.

Nothing bad to say!

Standard double room
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Bayron
18 Sep 2022
5.0
neither there nor here

Check-in and check-out times should be better connected to the user.

Standard triple room
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Gladis
13 Sep 2022
10
it all comes down to kindness, good treatment and a great hotel

I like everything

Standard double room
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Álvarez
7 Sep 2022
4.0
This is not what they are proposing.

There was no drinking water in the room, you had to buy it.

Standard double room
1 night
August 2022
Family
Erick
29 Aug 2022
6.0
Improve restaurant staff

Breakfast service. It took a thousand hours, the waitress was very ignorant, she brought everything wrong.

Standard double room
4 nights
August 2022
Solo traveler
Emora08
27 Aug 2022
9.0
Excellent hotel
Standard double room
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Jhonatan
25 Aug 2022
10
Great stay I highly recommend the hotel
Standard double room
1 night
July 2022
Solo traveler
Rincones
24 Aug 2022
10
I would stay with you again. Don't spoil.
Standard double room
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
Adrianafu
24 Aug 2022
10
Comfortable
Standard triple room
1 night
August 2022
Family
Argenis
22 Aug 2022
8.0
excellent service, everything is very clean and great attention from the staff

I didn't like the registration delay! too much protocol to fill out all the forms of each person that stays...but it didn't seem to me that it was the fault of the staff...other than serving breakfast it took 1 hour

Standard triple room
5 nights
August 2022
Family
Valentina
20 Aug 2022
10
great vacation days

all

Double room with balcony
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Mayron
17 Aug 2022
10
100% recommended

No comments

Standard double room
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
Javier
14 Aug 2022
10
great welcome, they give great recommendations. This is ideal if you need to do some central control.

They should have more variety in food and offer lunch and dinner

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Alvaro
8 Aug 2022
7.0
GOOD, BUT CAN BE BETTER

I didn’t like that they would hang a chain in the entrance, I don’t know the reason, and it seemed to me that the room was a little more crowded.

Standard triple room
1 night
July 2022
Family
Guillermo
27 Jul 2022
8.0
Excelente
Double room with balcony
1 night
July 2022
Solo traveler
Alejandro
21 Jul 2022
10
Completeness
Superior Double Room
1 night
July 2022
Solo traveler
Greysi
18 Jul 2022
8.0
Very good

The bed is somewhat hard and there was no fridge

Double room with balcony
2 nights
July 2022
Solo traveler
Diana
16 Jul 2022
9.0
Excellent service and friendly staff

In general everything was very good, but I would say that the social space around the pool is very small and there is not enough furniture (one sun deck and two chairs). I think we need to be a little more careful about cleaning and somehow disinfect, because there were a lot of mosquitoes and other bugs.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Liliana
29 Jun 2022
10
This is my first time visiting this hotel but I will definitely be back, your staff from the first moment we arrived were very
Standard triple room
1 night
June 2022
Family
Mayra
11 Jun 2022
8.0
Excelente

Connection

Standard double room
2 nights
March 2022
Solo traveler
Alejandro
4 Apr 2022
10
calm and peace
Standard double room
4 nights
April 2022
Couple
Maria
3 Apr 2022
10
Great hotel for visiting Cucuta
Standard double room
1 night
March 2022
Solo traveler
Bordap
31 Mar 2022
8.0
Comoda

There is no data

Standard double room
2 nights
March 2022
Family
Perez
29 Mar 2022
8.0
Very good

Any

Standard double room
1 night
March 2022
Family
Moreno
20 Mar 2022
8.0
Comfortable

The location is not the best. At night it's a dangerous place

Standard double room
2 nights
March 2022
Couple
Edicson
14 Mar 2022
9.0
Peace of mind and good service

It would be great if there were rooms with large double beds (King size)

Standard double room
2 nights
February 2022
Family
Castaño
1 Mar 2022
10
Feel service satisfaction and enjoy Victoria Millenium Plaza

I have no complaints about the place, everything is always very good, I come regularly and they improve over time

Standard double room
3 nights
February 2022
Solo traveler
William
27 Feb 2022
10
Very comfortable stay

There is never enough space in the bathroom.

Standard double room
2 nights
January 2022
Solo traveler
Clara
24 Jan 2022
8.0
A very charming hotel that deserves to be chosen

Some rooms are narrow, perhaps very closed or contrary to the feng shui theme, although although the decoration is pleasant, the bedside tables do not have warm light lamps on the one hand, and the closeness of the room without a window does not allow any other type of ventilation other than air conditioning. which I don't like.

Standard double room
4 nights
January 2022
Family
Katty
20 Jan 2022
10
comfort and tranquility
Standard double room
4 nights
January 2022
Family
Ramirez
19 Jan 2022
10
Superior human quality

Everything was super good

Standard double room
1 night
January 2022
Solo traveler
Yelitza
14 Jan 2022
8.0
Comfortable

I wish the breakfast was more extensive. But equally, what was eaten was delicious, and the attention was also impeccable.

Standard double room
1 night
January 2022
Family
Arais
13 Jan 2022
10
excellent
1 night
January 2022
Family
Anonymous
7 Jan 2022
10
he's relaxing

It was not clear at the time of booking that breakfast was not available for a minor.

Standard triple room
1 night
December 2021
Family
Luis
30 Dec 2021
8.0
Friendly staff

Low head shower

Standard double room
1 night
December 2021
Couple
Alexander
20 Dec 2021
8.0
Muy buena

Location

Standard double room
3 nights
December 2021
Family
Aguillon
13 Dec 2021
8.0
Very good

Everything was very good

Standard double room
3 nights
December 2021
Solo traveler
Hernando
12 Dec 2021
8.0
normal

The downside of the hotel from my point of view is that there is no hot water in the shower.

Standard double room
2 nights
October 2021
Solo traveler
Morgan
11 Dec 2021
7.0
Meets expectations.

Noise at night.

Standard double room
8 nights
December 2021
Family
Peña
7 Dec 2021
9.0
excellent
Standard double room
1 night
November 2021
Solo traveler
Greisis
27 Nov 2021
6.0
Can recommend

They didn't have hot water

Standard double room
1 night
November 2021
Group
Ginez
26 Nov 2021
10
Success
Standard double room
1 night
November 2021
Solo traveler
Sebastian
21 Nov 2021
1.0
Fiasco

The hotel does not have hot water, the rooms are too small, no windows fully closed, for the price paid for accommodation, the equivalent of a super cheap hotel.

Standard double room
2 nights
November 2021
Family
Berrios
21 Nov 2021
10
Excellent staff attention
Standard double room
2 nights
October 2021
Group
Leonardo
11 Nov 2021
6.0
I don't repeat experience

The staff who visit at night are not the most friendly, they show displeasure and laziness to serve the client. Due to the location of the hotel, the noise is excessive and the hotel does not take any measures to reduce it.

Standard double room
3 nights
November 2021
Solo traveler
Jesus
9 Nov 2021
5.0
need to improve more

There is no table or chair in the room, taxis take a long time to arrive on request, the sector is ugly. Loud music plays in the nearby bar at night. They don't want to go to the pool

Standard double room
1 night
October 2021
Family
Liliana
29 Oct 2021
5.0
Not properly

Bedroom. booking service is very bad.

Standard double room
1 night
October 2021
Solo traveler
Marian
25 Oct 2021
10
overnight stay

Food

Standard double room
1 night
October 2021
Family
Mariangela
18 Oct 2021
10
Great service
5 nights
October 2021
Couple
Anonymous
5 Oct 2021
8.0
The manager does not communicate with the guests

What I didn't like was that on booking I asked for a table and chair as I would be working most of the time but when I arrived it wasn't ready and on top of that they allocated me the smallest room which they had, despite the fact that they had to put another table, they did not think about the comfort of the guest. And I asked to change the room and that with the canceled cost they would give me a little more expensive and more comfortable for fewer days, but they always had an excuse. We requested to speak to the receptionist about the problem but this was never possible.

Standard double room
4 nights
September 2021
Couple
Nelsvils
4 Oct 2021
9.0
Excellent stay

Mattress

Standard double room
1 night
September 2021
Family
Johanna
22 Sep 2021
9.0
Good

The room is very small

Standard double room
1 night
September 2021
Family
Orlando
7 Sep 2021
9.0
Excelente
Standard double room
4 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Susan
15 Aug 2021
10
Exceed my expectations, great service, location, cleanliness, amenities.

I like everything

Standard double room
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Rubén
7 Aug 2021
10
i love victoria plaza

The pillows are very hard

Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Sonia
27 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

The place where he is at night is heavy and the pool closes very early.

Standard double room
1 night
July 2021
Family
Alejandro
25 Jul 2021
10
Great staff

They don't have full restaurant service yet, but the breakfast they serve is excellent.

Standard double room
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Katherine
25 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

Pool not that steep, sausage quality

1 night
July 2021
Couple
Anonymous
22 Jul 2021
9.0
Excellent attention

I have no complaints

Standard triple room
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Lucy
19 Jul 2021
1.0
everything sucks

Any

Standard triple room
1 night
July 2021
Family
Alvaro
18 Jul 2021
9.0
Good

We had to open the top of the toilet and slide the lid because the cistern was not easy to carry

Standard double room
3 nights
July 2021
Group
Parra
15 Jul 2021
5.0
knowing that the best decisions are being made

very little water in the shower, terrible wifi, no catering, pool hours very short

1 night
July 2021
Family
Anonymous
9 Jul 2021
9.0
Victoria Hotel
Standard double room
1 night
June 2021
Group
Garzon
30 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good

Pool opening hours do not coincide with opening hours as they close at 19:00 (very early) and open very late at 10:00.

Standard double room
1 night
June 2021
Family
Rene
26 Jun 2021
10
Congratulations great service

When I booked it was breakfast for 2 adults and 1 child, but when I arrived I was told that only 2 breakfasts and 2 beds were included in the price.

Standard double room
3 nights
June 2021
Solo traveler
Cammarata
18 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard double room
1 night
June 2021
Solo traveler
Carolina
13 Jun 2021
9.0
Cozy and clean

...

Standard double room
1 night
June 2021
Family
Héctor
9 Jun 2021
7.0
inside good outside very average

place or pores less cleanse more the aspects that surround it

Standard double room
2 nights
May 2021
Couple
Carlos
31 May 2021
10
Exceptional

Any

Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Duran
30 May 2021
9.0
Perfect
Standard triple room
1 night
April 2021
Family
Atencio
25 May 2021
7.0
Moderately good

Just on that day, the premises were being renovated and there was a lot of noise, I was very uncomfortable because I wanted to relax and I stayed with a 5-month-old baby, we could not calm down because of the noise.

Standard double room
6 nights
April 2021
Solo traveler
Palacio
22 May 2021
10
Exceptional

Breakfast is very repetitive every day, just like breakfast

Standard double room
2 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Eva
22 May 2021
9.0
Nice hotel with pool

The street on which it is located and nearby is not one of the most recommended in the city.

Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Family
Duarte
21 May 2021
10

The toilet was damaged and the water was not drained. As for breakfast, we were supposed to have 2 adults and a child. They also need to take this into account.

Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Group
Deibys
14 May 2021
8.0
Calmness

They have no hot water, they started serving breakfast after 7:00 AM, they should start at 6:30 AM for those of us traveling early

Standard double room
6 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Diva
11 May 2021
10
excellent customer service
Standard double room
4 nights
May 2021
Couple
Yenifer
5 May 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard double room
1 night
April 2021
Family
Santiago
21 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard double room
1 night
April 2021
Solo traveler
Leibnitz
15 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard double room
1 night
March 2021
Couple
Francelina
13 Apr 2021
9.0
EXCELLENT STAY IN VICTORIA PLAZA

Breakfast can be better with cereal and fruit or other alternatives, expand options to be different but meet expectations

Standard double room
2 nights
April 2021
Solo traveler
Avila
13 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional

The hotel is in the center, convenient travel anywhere, neat, comfortable and good service from the staff .... cute cat

Standard double room
1 night
April 2021
Couple
Alcivar
4 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard double room
3 nights
March 2021
Solo traveler
Buitrago
26 Mar 2021
10
I felt at home
Standard double room
1 night
March 2021
Couple
Jairo
25 Mar 2021
7.0
Very nice staff, usual facilities and very regular breakfast on the second day

Breakfast. There are areas that still need to be refurbished.

Standard double room
3 nights
March 2021
Solo traveler
Jonathan
17 Mar 2021
9.0
Perfect

I would recommend a bar in every room

Standard double room
1 night
February 2021
Couple
Zaith
16 Mar 2021
7.0
good location small area

The smallness of the room. There are no windows, you can hear a lot of other rooms or people in the corridors.

Standard double room
1 night
March 2021
Solo traveler
Fredy
14 Mar 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard double room
3 nights
March 2021
Group
Diana
12 Mar 2021
10
Exceptional

Although the hotel is located in the very center, it is surrounded by harsh and unsafe conditions.

Standard double room
5 nights
March 2021
Solo traveler
Lishare
11 Mar 2021
10
Good quality
Standard double room
1 night
March 2021
Solo traveler
Mario
7 Mar 2021
9.0
Perfect

A bit of noise in the outskirts because there is a bus stop. But if you have a sound sleep, it doesn't bother you

Standard double room
1 night
February 2021
Couple
Freddy
1 Mar 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard double room
2 nights
February 2021
Solo traveler
Monica
24 Feb 2021
10
Exceptional

Neighborhood

Standard double room
3 nights
January 2021
Solo traveler
Katherine
23 Feb 2021
10
Complete satisfaction
Standard double room
1 night
February 2021
Couple
Rodney
1 Feb 2021
9.0
Good, comfortable and with great service

Hotel exterior

Standard double room
2 nights
January 2021
Couple
Juan
14 Jan 2021
9.0
Very satisfied

In which there is no hot water

Standard double room
5 nights
December 2020
Couple
Manuel
21 Dec 2020
10
Services
Standard double room
4 nights
December 2020
Family
Yolanda
8 Dec 2020
9.0
Superiority in kukuta

That I had to return and the stay ended jijijijiji

Standard double room
3 nights
November 2020
Family
Jaime
17 Nov 2020
10
Nice place to stay and walk around town

I liked everything

Standard double room
1 night
November 2020
Solo traveler
Anny
14 Nov 2020
9.0
It is gratifying

The location however during the day is an area with a lot of trade and you can go for a walk.

Standard double room
1 night
November 2020
Solo traveler
Nestor
11 Nov 2020
9.0
Perfect

Everything was fine, but there is no computer desk in the room.

Standard double room
1 night
November 2020
Family
Javier
7 Nov 2020
9.0
Perfect
Standard double room
7 nights
November 2020
Couple
Angelica
3 Nov 2020
8.0
Very good

Since this is a central area, there is noise from city traffic. Av 3ra is where the buses and vans pass by that arrive in the center of Cucuta, however this can be solved by requesting a very interior space and thus avoiding noise problems.

Standard double room
1 night
October 2020
Couple
Claudia
17 Oct 2020
9.0
Excellent attention
Standard double room
2 nights
October 2020
Group
Angel
3 Oct 2020
10
Super nice
Standard double room
1 night
October 2020
Couple
Andres
3 Oct 2020
10
Excelente
Standard double room
1 night
September 2020
Solo traveler
Blanca
10 Sep 2020
10
Ideal
Standard double room
1 night
September 2020
Family
Cristina
9 Sep 2020
10

Xxx

Standard double room
1 night
August 2020
Group
Alejandro
27 Aug 2020
8.0
Standard double room
1 night
August 2020
Solo traveler
Juanita
10 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Standard double room
1 night
June 2020
Solo traveler
Jhon
25 Jun 2020
8.0
Very good

There were no channels on the TV

Standard double room
1 night
June 2020
Solo traveler
Rodrigo
18 Jun 2020
9.0
comfort

does not apply

Standard double room
1 night
March 2020
Solo traveler
Fox9000x
19 Mar 2020
10
recommended
Standard double room
1 night
March 2020
Solo traveler
Jose
6 Mar 2020
10
COMFORT

NO COMMENT TO ADD

Standard double room
2 nights
January 2020
Family
Ricardo
6 Jan 2020
9.6
Visit Kukuta!
Standard double room
1 night
November 2019
Family
Lourdes
5 Dec 2019
8.0
Very good

They do not accept payment in dollars

Standard double room
1 night
November 2019
Solo traveler
Jonnathan
20 Nov 2019
6.2
Good and bad

There was noise (humming) in the room all the time. I had to guess the # to contact the front desk as they didn't tell me when I arrived. They told me that I could check in earlier than the usual time if space was available, but when I arrived they told me I had to pay 25% of the price...and I had no other choice! The sink faucet was loose. There is very little water in the shower.

Standard double room
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Jaider
1 Oct 2019
10
Great service.
Standard Quadruple Room
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Alessandro
11 Aug 2019
7.5
Good