Hotel

Guest reviews about Hacienda Ecuestre

Sector Camino Viejo S/N.Las Conejas, 3710000 Pelluhue, ChileShow on map
7.5 Good

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.5 Good 76 reviews
Facilities
7.5
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Value for money
7.0
Location
7.8

Guest Reviews

Apartment with garden view
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Alvaro
11 Apr 2022
3.0
the place is overrated

Very high price per seat

Room for two
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Gonzalo
4 Apr 2022
7.0
Good

You don't have catering

Room for two
3 nights
March 2022
Couple
T_neira
22 Mar 2022
10
Extremely!

Any

Room for two
2 nights
March 2022
Family
Leonardo
14 Mar 2022
8.0
Calmness

Enable parking for each cabin

Apartment with garden view
2 nights
February 2022
Couple
Paulo
25 Feb 2022
5.0
half seat

Staff service

Room for two
2 nights
January 2022
Group
Carolina
28 Jan 2022
10
super

a bit high cost

Apartment with garden view
1 night
November 2021
Family
Jorge
29 Nov 2021
10
Fabuloso

Any

Apartment with garden view
1 night
November 2021
Family
Ximena
18 Nov 2021
8.0
Ideal for disconnecting

The breakfast is a bit basic but sufficient and rich. Too bad they don't have horses anymore

Apartment with garden view
2 nights
May 2021
Family
Guillermo
23 May 2021
3.0
Mal

The listed services are not offered

Apartment with garden view
2 nights
May 2021
Family
Karen
10 May 2021
10
Exceptional
Apartment with garden view
1 night
February 2021
Family
María
3 Mar 2021
8.0

Breakfast

1 night
February 2021
Family
Anonymous
13 Feb 2021
7.0
Good accommodation

They didn't have horses, which was one of the elements that give the place more personality.

2 nights
January 2021
Family
Anonymous
23 Jan 2021
8.0
Very good

That there was no way to dine in one place

Room for two
4 nights
January 2021
Family
Pauli
19 Jan 2021
10
Exceptional

The fact that they did not have a restaurant made their stay in the same place even more comfortable without leaving it.

Apartment with garden view
1 night
January 2021
Family
Paulina
18 Jan 2021
4.0
A place with a calm atmosphere, but far from a night's rest.

There is a need to improve the aspect of supervisory standards and their compliance. We were unlucky with neighbors who went overboard with music and reel too late in the allotted time, which was a place to go with the whole family. We quit the administration but are far from making any apologies to us for the bad time we didn’t they tell us anything

Room for two
1 night
January 2021
Family
Pamela
16 Jan 2021
7.0
Good

I believe that some aspects need to be improved, for example: the bathtub was closed, so the water was stagnant, there was no water in the toilet, and not enough water came out of the sink to even brush your teeth. The price shown on the booking (77,000 + VAT) was not met because I had to pay 115,000 in total ... this is the first time this has happened to me and I travel a lot around the country and abroad.

Apartment with garden view
3 nights
January 2021
Family
Consuelo
13 Jan 2021
6.0
Pleasant

The service needs to be updated: NO horseback riding, rafting, no restaurant, only one refrigerator in the cabins. It is NOT near the beach, you need to drive. NO Wi-Fi. The staff does NOT wear a mask, which is uncomfortable. Breakfast service leeento. If they don't have a restaurant, they should allow the kitchens in the cabins to make eating easier, especially for minors. (Milk) I feel a little deceived because they sold me something that ended up missing even half the services. For reservations: once I have made an order, I will not be able to cancel it, otherwise I will be charged the full cost of the reservation! This was not provided on the page from the very beginning, the conditions have changed, if I knew that they did not have all the services, I would have liked this option.

Room for two
2 nights
January 2021
Couple
Vicente
11 Jan 2021
9.0
Relaxing, pleasant and comfortable

I wish there was a restaurant there as yes or yes you have to go out to eat because the cabins do not have a kitchen and this place is about 10 minutes from the nearest place to eat.

Room for two
4 nights
January 2021
Family
Lorena
11 Jan 2021
7.0
Great

The overall cleanliness is poor, the place is a bit dilapidated and the cabins are not fully equipped.

Room for two
2 nights
December 2020
Family
Marcela
4 Jan 2021
7.0
Good

any

Room for two
1 night
December 2020
Couple
Glenda
16 Dec 2020
10
Very tasty

At the entrance, depending on which side you came from, the name is visible only from one side.

Room for two
3 nights
November 2020
Family
Carlos
14 Dec 2020
8.0
A very beautiful place with a beautiful setting to get away from the city.

We went to rest and relax, the first night was challenging as the neighbors next door were having a party until the next day, the owner kindly transferred us to another hut so we could have a better rest for the rest of our stay which was much better.

Room for two
1 night
November 2020
Family
Hermann
16 Nov 2020
5.0
Careless, disappointing, needs fixing

outside spaces have been neglected, stairs to dining room are not adjustable, cabin furniture is poor and in poor condition, bedroom without bedside table, brunch (9:30 am). Old sheets and towels.

Apartment with garden view
2 nights
October 2020
Group
Yolanda
8 Nov 2020
5.0
I don't live up to my expectations

It does not have the included services that are listed in the Booking publications, the rooms do not have air conditioning.

Room for two
2 nights
November 2020
Family
Carol
5 Nov 2020
5.0
many expectations

The place is good, but the page is not updated, as I was traveling with great anticipation, said that I have horseback riding, restaurant service. And when I arrived, I didn't have either of these two things, so we had to leave on the days we were there and in the surrounding area they didn't have much choice of places to eat. That was the only bad thing, because if they didn't have this ministry, the person would be prepared. the good thing is that the staff were very friendly and good service

Room for two
2 nights
October 2020
Couple
Luisana
8 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Ignacio
12 Aug 2020
9.0
Relax and beautiful surroundings
2 nights
March 2020
Couple
Anonymous
18 Mar 2020
7.0
Good

You need to improve your cleaning.

Room for two
3 nights
March 2020
Couple
Natalia
13 Mar 2020
9.0
Perfect
Room for two
1 night
March 2020
Group
Ramon
10 Mar 2020
10
Impressive place
Apartment with garden view
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Carlos
9 Mar 2020
10

Any

Apartment with garden view
1 night
March 2020
Family
Abel
8 Mar 2020
10
Sector and attention Ramona, The Incredible

N / A

Apartment with garden view
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Myriam
8 Mar 2020
10
Amazing

Any

Apartment with garden view
2 nights
March 2020
Family
Viviana
8 Mar 2020
9.0
Very calm

I want the children's playground to be safer and more well-groomed.

Room for two
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Sara
3 Mar 2020
10
Excelente

Any

Room for two
1 night
February 2020
Family
Rafael
28 Feb 2020
5.0
Plain, could be much better

Cleanliness, lack of staff, breakfast, lack of items

2 nights
February 2020
Family
Anonymous
26 Feb 2020
5.0
High expectations

Poor service, no managers found, poor cleaning, dirt on carpets and bedspreads! Dirty and hairy bathroom. Basic breakfast.

Apartment with garden view
4 nights
February 2020
Family
Marco
25 Feb 2020
4.2
The advertisement does not say what it offers you.

Electricity cuts, Booking.com rationed breakfast is more expensive than host

Apartment with garden view
2 nights
February 2020
Family
Nicole
24 Feb 2020
8.0

They didn’t give me any information about horse riding and a little breakfast, although it fits.

Apartment with garden view
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Claudia
20 Feb 2020
3.8
Mediocre

Pools with Too Much Chlorine Photos on the Internet have nothing to do with what they are. Dirty cabins.

Room for two
1 night
February 2020
Family
Danny
20 Feb 2020
8.0
Very good

The children's playground was a little worn out

2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Anonymous
18 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
2 nights
February 2020
Family
Lore
17 Feb 2020
5.0
Passable

The amenities were light-hearted.

Apartment with garden view
1 night
February 2020
Family
Sebastian
15 Feb 2020
7.0
Nice rural place with rich spa

Some things didn't work, but they were quickly fixed

Apartment with garden view
1 night
February 2020
Family
Maria
13 Feb 2020
8.0
Very good
Room for two
1 night
February 2020
Couple
María
10 Feb 2020
5.0
Passable

We couldn't use what they offered in their rides like the heated pool and relaxing massage ... otherwise they don't provide clear information on the use of the venue ...

Room for two
1 night
January 2020
Family
Maria
19 Jan 2020
1.0
Terrifying

They lied about the distance from Pelluhue to the place, there is no public transport. The pool could not be used because the owner of the aviary had organized a private party. Dirty bed linen, blood stains. Dirty footstool in the bathroom. One towel for two. Empty soap dispenser. No direct pointers. An inner room without a key lock, inside the said room I was locked for 30 minutes. In addition, a puddle of water on the way to the bathroom was found barefoot in the early morning. Despite the fact that they learned in the aviary that we were moving on foot, there was no intention of transporting us by local transport. The name of the hacienda is too big both for the location and because of its poor quality. And all this for 80 thousand pesos a day for two.

Room for two
1 night
October 2019
Group
Hector
4 Nov 2019
2.5
Very poor

It so happened that I was told that they did not go for repairs. And they did not warn ... about the inconsistency with you. they must be warned. Because they didn't work. You will understand what inconvenience this has caused. Graves

Room for two
1 night
September 2019
Family
Jeny
22 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional
Room for two
2 nights
September 2019
Couple
Harald
21 Sep 2019
8.3
nice, quiet and comfortable.

Darken the curtains, there is a lot of light in the rooms.