Hotel
Prices from: $53

Guest reviews about Hotel Canto del Mar

Avenida del Mar 2200, 1710381 La Serena, ChileShow on map
To city center: 6.9 km
7.7 Good
Price from: $53

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.7 Good 1,251 reviews
Facilities
7.8
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.1
Value for money
7.6
Location
9.3
Free WiFi
7.4

Guest Reviews

Single Room
2 nights
May 2023
Solo traveler
Cristian
22 May 2023
8.0
GOOD MILLING

COFFEE AT BREAKFAST

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
May 2023
Solo traveler
Sara
20 May 2023
9.0
good

the heating should be improved

Standard double room
5 nights
April 2023
Couple
Amelia
8 May 2023
8.0
good staff very good people

They take a long time to do the room twice I did it

Standard double room
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Pablo
29 Jan 2023
8.0
An experience

At the moment they are doing construction in the sector, so there is noise during the day

Standard double room
2 nights
January 2023
Solo traveler
Karla
23 Jan 2023
8.0
excellent location

it needs remodeling and more parking

Standard double room
1 night
December 2022
Solo traveler
Luis
16 Jan 2023
8.0
good place good location
Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Enrique
5 Jan 2023
9.0
Exceeded all my expectations very good attention from the staff always willing

several parking spaces

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Daniela
3 Jan 2023
9.0
Nice and comfortable

There was no minibar in the room.

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
December 2022
Group
Emilia
5 Dec 2022
8.0
a minibar is missing

a brigobar is missing

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
November 2022
Group
Cafecaru
21 Nov 2022
7.0
Good if you go for tourism, bad if it is for work

Terrible wifi if you go for work, I asked for a solution and they didn't solve it for me. Besides, they don't have drink service after 10. They could at least have a minibar

Standard double room
2 nights
November 2022
Family
Edmundo
18 Nov 2022
8.0
Nice stay

very small parking lot All the vehicles of the hosted do not fit

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
November 2022
Family
Rivera
18 Nov 2022
7.0
It was good

The quality of soaps and shampoo, also the toilet paper was not enough for us

Single Room
3 nights
November 2022
Solo traveler
Monica
15 Nov 2022
8.0
Good value for money

The shower could be better, although it works, it is difficult to regulate it.

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Marisol
14 Nov 2022
7.0
Great

that the floor had a lot of sand

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Cecilia
4 Nov 2022
9.0
Good hotel with an excellent view of the sea!

Cleanliness should improve.

Standard double room
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Jose
4 Nov 2022
9.0
Good place to stay
Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Francisca
4 Nov 2022
7.0
Beware of electricity

Room 320 socket next to the window overheating melted the charger... it also gave us power when we unplugged the heater

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
October 2022
Family
Guillermo
31 Oct 2022
7.0
Good, but attention needs to be improved

The attitude of some adoptive people. We arrive before 3, and they tell us without interest that the entrance is from 3, but then, when the time comes, they do not have rooms ready, and only then they ask for priority when they could do it earlier. The water pressure is not very good, but at least it maintains the temperature. Need more lighting in the room.

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Felix
29 Oct 2022
7.0
Unfriendly reception overlooking the sea

Front desk staff stern, unwelcoming, unfriendly. They seemed to be from PDI. The rooms are small and not renovated. If it wasn't for the sea...

Standard double room
2 nights
October 2022
Family
Margarita
24 Oct 2022
7.0
Nearly

It's actually construction details, decorations... not that I don't like it, but these are things that could be improved, and they would be 10

Standard double room
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Sabalaga
17 Oct 2022
7.0
Good

parking lot

Single Room
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Carlos
14 Oct 2022
8.0
Great value for money, in front of the beach

With wifi, bad signal on 2nd floor

Queen Room with Sea View
4 nights
October 2022
Solo traveler
Cristian
10 Oct 2022
9.0
sea ​​view work

street noise at night

Standard double room
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Paulo
5 Oct 2022
7.0
Good

Few parking lots

Standard double room
1 night
October 2022
Family
Alejandra
4 Oct 2022
7.0
...

very small room, no parking

Standard double room
1 night
September 2022
Family
Marcela
25 Sep 2022
8.0
Very good experience

Although it doesn't affect anything, they could upgrade some of the old furniture.

Single Room
2 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Gonzalo
22 Sep 2022
9.0
Good place

everything is fine

Double room with two single beds
1 night
September 2022
Family
Carolina
22 Sep 2022
7.0
acceptable

Very noisy room with sea view. The bathroom is minimal, not even a towel rack. There are very few and inconvenient parking lots, if you go out to eat, then on the way back you may not find parking.

Standard double room
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Ana
19 Sep 2022
8.0
It's all.

Poor quality toiletries and lack of finishes in the bathroom.

Standard double room
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Cristian
15 Sep 2022
8.0
I would go back !!!

I would improve the shower system, I would add a hair dryer to the bathrooms, much needed especially if you are traveling with children, a small fridge to use in case some food is chilled, it is not bad.

Standard double room
2 nights
September 2022
Group
Miriam
9 Sep 2022
9.0
Good
Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Patricia
4 Sep 2022
9.0
Improve towel washing

The towels were white but they are old and faded brown. Also the towel was dirty and we didn't use it. They have to buy new towels.

Standard double room
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Alex
2 Sep 2022
8.0
View

Bathrooms and price difference between the same rooms but different views and if the hotel was not fully booked this should be a privilege for arriving passengers.

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Mario
31 Aug 2022
7.0
normal

cleaning

Single Room
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
Danilo
30 Aug 2022
9.0
comfortable
Standard double room
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
Pablo
28 Aug 2022
7.0
for the price it's ok

girl room

Standard double room
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
Sergio
26 Aug 2022
7.0
GREAT

the noise of a building under construction, but this is part of the tourist development in the area and has nothing to do with the hotel

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Patricio
23 Aug 2022
9.0
comfortable

Early closing of the restaurant and availability of parking

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Maria
20 Aug 2022
7.0
Good

I would change my shower jacket. This will improve sound insulation. There were no low fat and no sugar options for breakfast.

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Fernanda
16 Aug 2022
8.0
the hotel is cozy, clean, plentiful breakfast, beautiful view, but I went with a 6-month-old child in his car and

few parking spaces and no access for cars

Standard double room
1 night
August 2022
Family
Felipe
16 Aug 2022
8.0
Ok, I recommend

The room smelled of food. In the first order, workers were talking loudly under the premises. The mattress is very bad.

Single Room
2 nights
August 2022
Solo traveler
Barbara
16 Aug 2022
9.0
Calm and closeness.

View from the room to an apartment building, view of a small landscape.

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
August 2022
Group
Luisa
15 Aug 2022
8.0
Good

Water pressure in the morning shower. No spare toilet paper in the bathroom. They could rent bikes for the day to use the bike path.

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Luís
8 Aug 2022
9.0
Pleasant.

There was no hair dryer in our bedroom.

Standard double room
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Luis
8 Aug 2022
7.0
super

Reduced parking on first come first served basis

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
July 2022
Group
Rodrigo
7 Aug 2022
9.0
Nice place

the cleanliness of the bathroom in certain sectors and the lack of information to communicate from the room to the reception, it was not possible, even if there was a telephone, and there was no advance information from the hotel for passengers that the dining room would be closed, as it was allowed due to rain by the staff leave earlier... there was no information about it

Single Room
2 nights
July 2022
Solo traveler
Oscar
31 Jul 2022
8.0
a good place

internet is very bad.

Standard double room
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Leonardo
31 Jul 2022
7.0
ok but i think it can improve

uncomfortable bed, separate mattress has been used many times already, even the mattress is hard

Standard double room
5 nights
July 2022
Family
Maldonado
25 Jul 2022
9.0
GOOD PLACE TO REST

VEGAN FOOD ALTERNATIVES

Standard double room
5 nights
July 2022
Family
Jocelyn
22 Jul 2022
7.0
Well balanced price and quality

Porcelain sink was chipped and eaten Antique furniture

Single Room
1 night
June 2022
Solo traveler
Sergio
21 Jul 2022
8.0
excellent location
Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
July 2022
Family
Veronica
20 Jul 2022
9.0
Great vacation by the sea

Very small parking

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Daniel
18 Jul 2022
7.0
super nice hotel

the water in the shower is not hot

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Ingrid
17 Jul 2022
8.0
Nice stay

Very weak pressure of hot water, at times a trickle of hot water flowed.

Standard double room
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Armando
11 Jul 2022
8.0
Buena ubicación

Lack of liquids in the room (refrigerator)

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
July 2022
Family
Alejandro
10 Jul 2022
9.0
recommended of course

Everything was fine without delay

Standard double room
4 nights
July 2022
Group
Nadia
9 Jul 2022
7.0
good restaurant

On these dates it is quite cold in the rooms without sea view.

Single Room
2 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Juan
2 Jul 2022
7.0
Decreased level of attention.

This is my 3rd or 4th time staying there. They didn't have a record of my data and they make me fill everything out again, I'm tired and hungry. They gave me a room with two small beds, I asked to change and they gave me the one that I booked, with a large bed, they probably left it that way. The bathtub was dirty in the new room (235) but I didn't complain so as not to continue badly. I went down to the restaurant and they again asked me for a pass and again for my data, I said that I was already registered at the hotel and they replied that this was a different company. Okay, first things first. However, the next day at breakfast, the same person from the restaurant worked at the hotel reception. A very attentive administrator, she monitors the processes that the administration can improve for the convenience of guests.

Standard double room
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Orlando
1 Jul 2022
8.0
good stay

It doesn't have a mini bar and it's cold because of the ceramic floor although the heating was good. There is no lift...

Single Room
2 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Jorge
30 Jun 2022
8.0
Comfortable, friendly, good price quality

Any

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Nelly
24 Jun 2022
9.0
“pleasant weekend, good hotel”

that they have hair dryer for guests which is basic

Standard double room
3 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Victor
22 Jun 2022
8.0
Good location in front of the beach, next to the lighthouse and commercial areas to eat and drink.

Hot water took a long time to arrive, breakfast was the same every day, however it fits

Standard double room
1 night
March 2022
Solo traveler
Manuel
22 Jun 2022
9.0
good place and great location
Standard double room
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Arturo
16 Jun 2022
7.0
Good atmosphere
Standard double room
1 night
June 2022
Family
Nina
3 Jun 2022
7.0
Very expensive for this age

Very old

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
May 2022
Couple
Loreto
26 May 2022
7.0
Stay

little varied breakfast Very small parking lot, barely fit a few cars, so you have to leave it on the street.

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
May 2022
Solo traveler
Paulina
15 May 2022
8.0
Good experience

Any

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
April 2022
Couple
Roberto
14 May 2022
7.0
well without being extraordinary

the parking sector does not have appropriate measures for comfortable car parking SUB (large)

Standard double room
1 night
May 2022
Family
Erick
2 May 2022
8.0
Improvement of premises

Tiles were broken in the bathrooms

Standard double room
2 nights
April 2022
Group
Zaida
18 Apr 2022
9.0
Good

Faulty window, it was open. Lots of noise from the patio which led to the room located in the same sector. Add more variety to your breakfast, such as yogurt, cereal, cakes and kuchen,

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Luís
17 Mar 2022
9.0
Irreproachable

Improve return to buffet breakfast

Standard double room
1 night
March 2022
Solo traveler
Alvaro
8 Mar 2022
8.0
Express accommodation
Standard double room
3 nights
February 2022
Couple
Arturo
22 Feb 2022
7.0
Nothing special

Bathroom toilet

Standard double room
4 nights
February 2022
Couple
Wendymar
21 Feb 2022
9.0
conquered by the serene

The breakfast is very rich but every day they serve the same

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
February 2022
Family
Seba
19 Feb 2022
8.0
Great

amenities, small parking, old

Standard double room
1 night
February 2022
Family
Victoria
18 Feb 2022
7.0
Good communication.

Our room smelled like food. There was no parking for my car. It was February 14th, well, in the middle of Avenue del Mar, a lot of noise, but that was to be expected...

Queen Room with Sea View
5 nights
February 2022
Couple
Luis
16 Feb 2022
8.0
Very good

Spending priorities should serve you in a coffee shop or bar.

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
February 2022
Family
Carriel
15 Feb 2022
9.0
Excellent, but there are aspects that need to be improved

They offered breakfasts, they brought the same thing every day and if you asked to change something they charged for it separately, there is little privacy in the pool area, if you take a bath, all the people in the restaurant look at you, because this is an object only in a hotel, it should be a bit more private

Standard double room
4 nights
February 2022
Family
Paulina
15 Feb 2022
9.0
Stay

Slow breakfast service.

Queen Room with Sea View
4 nights
February 2022
Solo traveler
Christopher
14 Feb 2022
8.0
Comfort

Fan noise in the bathroom

Queen Room with Sea View
7 nights
February 2022
Family
Perez
14 Feb 2022
8.0
A very good experience.

Slightly uncomfortable mattress. It has few parking spaces. Breakfast is a little monotonous, every day the same thing.

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
February 2022
Family
Constanza
13 Feb 2022
7.0
It's nice to keep in mind at the hotel that it doesn't have an elevator and that you have to lift your bags (3rd floor). The pool is gigantic

noise at night and breakfast

Standard double room
3 nights
February 2022
Couple
González
13 Feb 2022
7.0
good but could be improved

water pressure in the shower inattentive staff

Standard double room
2 nights
February 2022
Couple
Julianny
11 Feb 2022
7.0
Very good attention

I didn't really like the breakfasts, they should be more varied.

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
January 2022
Family
Paulina
10 Feb 2022
8.0
Perfecto!

Nothing, everything is perfect.

Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
February 2022
Family
Herminda
9 Feb 2022
7.0
quiet

everything is fine

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
February 2022
Family
Maldonado
4 Feb 2022
9.0
good stay, difficult access to the rooms, especially if you go if someone helps

There was no elevator and there was no one to help carry the bags. I am 5 months pregnant and it was not easy for me to carry my suitcase to the second floor

Standard double room
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Sandra
4 Feb 2022
8.0
Very good place.

Due to the fact that there is not enough parking for every passenger, I had to leave my car on the street.

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Josue
2 Feb 2022
8.0
It's good, but

The curtain of the bed did not cover the light well, the light from the street pole interfered. Breakfast was varied but not very good, lack of quality in preparation. The room had a drain pipe from the bathroom upstairs and all the noise of the water could be heard in the morning.

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Ibis
1 Feb 2022
9.0
😉

That I did not have a transfer from the airport to the hotel and back😉

Standard double room
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Irella
31 Jan 2022
7.0
good attention

lack of parking space

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
January 2022
Couple
Coni
25 Jan 2022
9.0
rest in the hotel

that there is no terrace on the third floor overlooking the sea and this time I did not bring a hair dryer with me and the room I had did not have a hair dryer… and on other occasions I came if they had

Queen Room with Sea View
4 nights
January 2022
Family
Patricia
23 Jan 2022
9.0
laugh song 1. Stress when voting 2. Relax with sea view

Bad Internet connection. hot water in the morning

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Andrea
19 Jan 2022
9.0
Need to improve

Bathroom with very broken, old facilities, they could improve them. Value for money does not meet my expectations, very small room, no fridge, water jug, corresponds to the hotel, at least 4 stars.

Double room with two single beds
7 nights
January 2022
Family
Estefania
18 Jan 2022
7.0
Normal

Beds, little communication and no clear protocol in case of tsunami assessment

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
January 2022
Family
Maria
12 Jan 2022
9.0
Everything is fine, very beautiful
Standard double room
2 nights
January 2022
Family
Sergio
10 Jan 2022
9.0
Could have been better

Very small room and also parking capacity

Standard triple room
2 nights
January 2022
Family
Carol
8 Jan 2022
8.0
Great

the implementation of the third bed (chair-bed) is inconvenient

Standard double room
5 nights
January 2022
Family
Paula
8 Jan 2022
9.0
An excellent choice

It does not have a hair dryer, which I consider necessary for a beach holiday.

Standard double room
3 nights
January 2022
Couple
Marcecastrobecerra
7 Jan 2022
8.0
holiday

The internet could have had a better signal. We couldn't use the safe because it was locked. They could also put liquid soap to wash their hands and not only in the shower. An important detail is that there is a construction site nearby, which makes noise early.

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Ivonne
5 Jan 2022
7.0
Nice place, friendly service

The towels were not replaced the next day.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
December 2021
Group
Nélida
2 Jan 2022
7.0
I slept badly

Very uncomfortable mattress

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
January 2022
Family
Mariana
2 Jan 2022
8.0
I enjoyed it a lot

Bed was a bit uncomfortable or small

Standard double room
2 nights
December 2021
Couple
Luiggina
20 Dec 2021
7.0
Passing

you can hear the pipes and the bed was made of two rods together very uncomfortable to sleep

Standard double room
2 nights
December 2021
Couple
Fernanda
14 Dec 2021
7.0
Very good, except for minor inconveniences.

noise at night, the smell of food on the terrace

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
December 2021
Family
Ruben
13 Dec 2021
8.0
Recommended 100%

Breakfast, like last time, was the same every day, there could be variations on the menu.

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
December 2021
Solo traveler
Guarda
13 Dec 2021
7.0
Good stay but amenities more or less

I think the structural part inside the rooms, the furniture, bathroom, sink and tub are a little dated as they look cracked and run down. In addition to having glasses in the room upon arrival at the reception, they could have added some water or something to the welcome pack, it's a bit cold in my experience at other hotels and I'm talking about the price as well.

Standard double room
2 nights
November 2021
Couple
Hernandez
2 Dec 2021
9.0
Better than the impossible

That in the area the restaurants are open very late, otherwise the hotel is excellent

Standard double room
1 night
November 2021
Family
Monica
23 Nov 2021
7.0
suitable for work

very small parking lot, basic breakfast

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Eduardo
18 Nov 2021
9.0
passable

very old bed it sounded too loud we must have woken up some passenger making love to my girlfriend

Standard double room
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Felipe
15 Nov 2021
7.0
Overall a good stay, small details but overall good

Parking is a bit small, pillows are too high and hard

Standard double room
4 nights
October 2021
Couple
Carlos
14 Nov 2021
8.0
very good

bed

Standard double room
1 night
November 2021
Group
Yoel
14 Nov 2021
7.0
Although it doesn't have parking, it's a good place, comfortable, well located.

does not have guaranteed parking.

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
November 2021
Family
Imwm
2 Nov 2021
8.0
To start the weekend without requiring mobilization

Weak water pressure in the shower

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Ortiz
1 Nov 2021
7.0
birthday

Hairdryer didn't work No guaranteed parking sheets were short Restaurant closed early

Standard double room
1 night
October 2021
Family
Alfonso
1 Nov 2021
8.0
Passed through La Serena.

Elements of cleaning rooms, in the corridor.

Queen Room with Sea View
4 nights
October 2021
Solo traveler
Claudio
26 Oct 2021
9.0
I will be back ... I want more holidays

For me the breakfast was very basic for what I paid for the room.

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
August 2021
Family
Tatiana
24 Oct 2021
8.0
Nice view, great location

Nothing special

Standard double room
4 nights
October 2021
Family
Mary
23 Oct 2021
9.0
It was a pleasant stay, no problems. Thank you very much

Lack of assistance in loading and unloading suitcases

Standard double room
3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Paola
20 Oct 2021
8.0
I relax and unwind from the stress of the city of Santiago

That they raised the price for me when I got there as I had spoken on the phone before to make sure that the price was with the view and balcony that I requested. The parking lots are very narrow and they don't guarantee you a position And I would have a fridge in the rooms

Queen Room with Sea View
4 nights
October 2021
Couple
Carlos
12 Oct 2021
9.0
Recommend 100%

Further improvement of the bed and pillows were a bit hard

Standard double room
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Cristian
2 Oct 2021
7.0
Great

I didn't have a minibar

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Ennifer
24 Sep 2021
9.0
Correctly. I always book in the same hotel

beds on the 3rd floor

Standard double room
2 nights
September 2021
Solo traveler
Aldo
24 Sep 2021
9.0
Buena ubicación

Lack of replacement of soap in the bathroom and lack of attention to the water in the room. Value deserves more attention in these aspects

Standard double room
5 nights
September 2021
Couple
Victor
24 Sep 2021
8.0
Good

more kindness

Standard double room
1 night
September 2021
Group
Gabriel
20 Sep 2021
9.0
Comfortable

The entrance to the hotel is very late 15:00. I understand what Covid is but they have staff who are in a hurry.

Queen Room with Sea View
4 nights
September 2021
Couple
Hugo
6 Sep 2021
9.0
Very polite staff

During installation, for example, the terrace window did not close

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Vega
3 Sep 2021
9.0
Great

I have a feeling that the hotel lacks maid service to move forward with room deliveries before the stated deadlines, I waited until 3:15 pm but they didn't deliver my room and I left my bags at the front desk and went out to get mine done obligations, while the person in charge of the reception without decisions and little proactive

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
August 2021
Group
Hector
1 Sep 2021
7.0
Good

Poor room service, it depends a lot on the restaurant, it should be more independent as a hotel

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Nicole
24 Aug 2021
9.0
Best view!

The windows were dirty with pigeon droppings. Wi-Fi was poor, at times not connecting, and sometimes disconnected by itself when connected. It was intermittent. They should include more comfort paper.

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Carlos
20 Aug 2021
8.0
Great weekend in good company

The parking capacity is insufficient as some cars have to be left on the street.

Standard double room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Duncan
15 Aug 2021
7.0
Bathroom

Hairy bathtub, no pressure shower.

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Sebastian
13 Aug 2021
8.0
Great weekend getaway.

Serving breakfast at first glance is not very beautiful, but everything was delicious.

Queen Room with Sea View
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Carlos
8 Aug 2021
8.0
They have a bad restaurant.

There is no parking, the car had to be left on the street.

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
August 2021
Couple
Eduardo
5 Aug 2021
9.0
PLEASANT HOLIDAY BY THE SEA
Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Marco
5 Aug 2021
7.0
Good for a couple of nights

Very little hot water in the shower

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Ivan
2 Aug 2021
8.0
Price-quality ratio

What I didn't like was that in relation to the price the quality of the room was not very consistent, stained sheets, damaged bedspreads in poor condition, uncomfortable shower, very cracked sink, damaged towels, very uncomfortable pillows.

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Valdivia
31 Jul 2021
8.0
Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Hernan
28 Jul 2021
9.0
nice clean breathtaking view
Standard double room
1 night
July 2021
Family
Claudio
27 Jul 2021
9.0
Nice and cozy hotel, the best beds.

The toilet is very low and very close to the bath, uncomfortable

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Ani
27 Jul 2021
9.0
I am relaxing

Lack of a cooler

Standard double room
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Oscar
24 Jul 2021
7.0
Good

Very small parking. He made me get out of the car, covering others, so I had to get up early to release another car.

Queen Room with Sea View
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Monica
24 Jul 2021
7.0
Nice hotel but no service

There is no frigobar The one for two, with poor mattresses and very narrow, there is nowhere to leave things. In general, there is no room service. Clogged bathroom sink They do not add extra comfort

Queen Room with Sea View
4 nights
July 2021
Couple
Danae
19 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

Little flexibility and variety of continental breakfast. They should also consider forming an alliance with La Fontana Restaurant and Cafeteria to prioritize guests as we had to queue outside for lunch or dinner just like everyone else. Unstable Wi-Fi.

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Lilian
19 Jul 2021
7.0
Very good

mattress and there was no foot towel

Standard double room
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Cariit0o
17 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

The bed is very uncomfortable with a split in the middle. The only other detail is great.

Queen Room with Sea View
4 nights
July 2021
Couple
Hector
17 Jul 2021
9.0
Personnel quality

I have no negative feedback on this visit

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Daniela
15 Jul 2021
8.0
Hotel with great views

the mattress was not very comfortable

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Maria
15 Jul 2021
8.0
Passenger on the way

Very old, worn out towels, etc. They have to invest in towels.

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
July 2021
Group
Marcela
15 Jul 2021
8.0
Relax, comfortable
Standard double room
1 night
July 2021
Family
Susana
13 Jul 2021
7.0
Good

Too much noise from guests

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
José
12 Jul 2021
7.0
Quiet stay and good location.
Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Rene
8 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

The parking is very small. If I went out I might lose my side

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Claudio
5 Jul 2021
7.0
Good

Awful that the restaurant will not be open in phase 2 on Saturday and Sunday last for room service

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
June 2021
Group
Eduardo
4 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

First by mistake they put me on one of 3 floors where the bed was smaller and the bathroom door rang, but the next day they fixed it in a very good location.

Single Room
1 night
June 2021
Solo traveler
Edith
1 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

Breakfast, very bad, cold and stale cake ..

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Myrian
24 Jun 2021
7.0

That there were no lactose-free and gluten-free foods

Queen Room with Sea View
2 nights
June 2021
Solo traveler
Pedro
23 Jun 2021
7.0
Good

Dirty room and no food

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
June 2021
Solo traveler
Miguel
22 Jun 2021
7.0
Good

The room was next door, it seems, from someone's administration or from a hotel room, the phone rang from 6 in the morning.

Queen Room with Sea View
11 nights
June 2021
Solo traveler
Patricia
14 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good

The toilet was done very late.

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
June 2021
Solo traveler
Diego
13 Jun 2021
7.0
Very good value for money, excellent human qualities

Breakfast

Queen Room with Sea View
3 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Miguel
31 May 2021
8.0
Very good

They can improve communication and cleaning times in rooms.

Single Room
2 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Eduardo
31 May 2021
8.0
Very good
Double room with two single beds
1 night
May 2021
Family
Yudy
27 May 2021
8.0

No lift

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Sebastian
27 May 2021
9.0
Nice alternative. Excellent value for money and quality

The only thing the bed had a super uncomfortable seam in the middle. Everything else is good.

Queen Room with Sea View
1 night
May 2021
Solo traveler
Ambienta
26 May 2021
7.0
Good

No lift

Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Family
Angelica
25 May 2021
8.0
Excelente servicio