Lodge
Prices from: $110

Guest reviews about Cabañas Moenga

Tu´u Koihu s/n, 2770000 Hanga Roa, ChileShow on map
10 Exceptional
Price from: $110

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

10 Exceptional 1 review
Facilities
7.5
Cleanliness
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Value for money
10.0
Location
10.0

Guest Reviews

2 nights
March 2020
Solo traveler
Anonymous
7 Mar 2020
4.2
Disappointing

Very abandoned and dirty

Single Room
10 nights
February 2020
Solo traveler
Mario
20 Feb 2020
7.1
Good

Lack of room service, cockroaches and worms appear in a week

Single Room
6 nights
February 2020
Solo traveler
Ricardo
10 Feb 2020
5.0
Passable

DURING YOUR STAY, CLEANING WAS NOT PERFORMED

Single Room
1 night
February 2020
Solo traveler
Silvi_g
7 Feb 2020
4.0
Disappointing

The structure of the hut I stayed at had holes in the walls, and some windows only had a musketeer without glass, which facilitated the penetration of insects into the hut, although the climatic conditions and high humidity existing on the island favor the appearance. cheap, mosquitoes and lizards, the penetration of these insects can be avoided with the right design.

Single Room
7 nights
November 2019
Solo traveler
Patricia
29 Nov 2019
8.0
Convenient and excellent location!
Single Room
2 nights
October 2019
Family
Claudia
5 Nov 2019
5.0
Portable

The roosters woke up very early, the sheets were not changed, it was not very hygienic, there were a lot of cheap in the salon

Room for two
5 nights
October 2019
Family
Verónica
8 Oct 2019
10
Exceptional
Single Room
2 nights
October 2019
Solo traveler
Oli
7 Oct 2019
8.3
Simple and close to nature
Single Room
3 nights
September 2019
Group
Karla
25 Sep 2019
4.2
It was not what I expected for the price

The patio was not renovated, the shower took too long to heat the water

Single Room
2 nights
August 2019
Solo traveler
Irene
23 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional

The coverage on the island comes and goes, I couldn't pay with my card due to network problems.

Single Room
7 nights
August 2019
Solo traveler
Bernard
12 Aug 2019
6.5
A wonderful eight-day stay on Easter Island, breathtaking scenery!

A miniature shower and a skin-adhesive bath curtain!

3 nights
August 2019
Solo traveler
Anonymous
10 Aug 2019
5.4
Passable

Very basic accommodation. Very uncomfortable bedding. Gas stove that didn't work. No maid. To redo the bathroom. Shower curtains rusty rings ... In front of the room there is no "care" for the vegetation. Chickens are everywhere. Very expensive for what it is.

Single Room
5 nights
July 2019
Group
Madeleine
31 Jul 2019
10
Single Room
4 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Lorenzo
8 Jul 2019
8.8
enough

the mattress is somewhat thin for my taste.

Single Room
4 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Facundo
22 Jun 2019
7.1
Good

They did not pick me up at the airport as we agreed, the room was cold and there was no heating, the burners did not work.

Single Room
4 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Patricio
11 Jun 2019
8.8
Cozy village houses are nice to have a rest

waking up from the crowing of a rooster at 6 in the morning surprised me ...

Single Room
3 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
Hedif
17 May 2019
7.9
Good

In the evening, it became very cold in the room. Unfortunately, there was nothing to warm up. In the morning, the chickens always woke up early in the garden.

Single Room
7 nights
February 2019
Solo traveler
Nico
11 Mar 2019
6.7
Pleasant

The room is a little outdated.

Single Room
3 nights
January 2019
Solo traveler
Takashi
9 Feb 2019
7.9
Fine

It was hot during the day because there was no air conditioning and the room was not well ventilated.

Single Room
7 nights
November 2018
Family
Luis
24 Nov 2018
8.8
Astonishing
Single Room
5 nights
November 2018
Solo traveler
Gabi
6 Nov 2018
10
Third time in Moenga

Everything is spectacular. This is a village house, equipped.

Single Room
7 nights
September 2018
Solo traveler
Unaitxu75
29 Oct 2018
10
The perfect icing on a dream trip

Need to go.

Single Room
4 nights
October 2018
Solo traveler
Luis
11 Oct 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Single Room
4 nights
October 2018
Solo traveler
María
8 Oct 2018
10
Exceptional
Single Room
6 nights
August 2018
Solo traveler
Michèle
11 Sep 2018
8.8
very very pleasant stay .... de lo mas agradable! muchissimas gracias Alejandra
Room for two
7 nights
September 2018
Couple
Isabel
10 Sep 2018
4.2
A very beautiful island, the inhabitants are not always friendly,

Awful mattress, musty smell, fungus in the bathroom. There was no cleaning for a whole week; without changing sheets and / or towels. The price was higher, because we were charged a plus when paying by card, and this was not indicated. He said that steps are from the beach (Anakena) and it is not, as the beach is 25 minutes away by car.

Room for two
4 nights
August 2018
Couple
Alain
24 Aug 2018
8.8
exactly according to our expectations, in our eyes a star ...
Room for two
8 nights
August 2018
Couple
Macka
17 Aug 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Single Room
6 nights
August 2018
Solo traveler
Nataly
15 Aug 2018
10
Everything is great