Hotel
Prices from: $90

Guest reviews about Boutique family hotel Promenade

32 Alexander Batenberg Str., 8000 Burgas City, BulgariaShow on map
9.6 Exceptional
Price from: $90

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.6 Exceptional 565 reviews
Facilities
9.7
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.8
Value for money
9.2
Location
9.9
Free WiFi
9.5

Guest Reviews

Double room with balcony and sea view
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Liya
15 Jan 2023
10
Service and conditions at a high level.
Double or Twin Room with Balcony
1 night
December 2022
Solo traveler
Igor
22 Dec 2022
10
I recommend the hotel. Quality and decent service and comfortable accommodation.

lack of breakfast

Double or Twin Room with Balcony
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Tomohiro
30 Oct 2022
10
A dreamy hotel
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Nikola
27 Oct 2022
10
The perfect location
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2022
Family
George
9 Oct 2022
10
I recommend, wonderful hotel and service
Double room with sea view
3 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Jan
30 Sep 2022
8.0
Centrally located and close to the beach

Was told to turn off the air conditioning and got hot in the room and got mosquito bites. On the last day I was told that there was a buffet breakfast. They could have said that on the first day.

Double room with balcony and sea view
4 nights
September 2022
Family
Мери
20 Sep 2022
10
Class!

There is none!

Double room with balcony and sea view
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Cristina
17 Sep 2022
9.0
At every opportunity, I would come back here. An intimate and welcoming hotel

lack of a hanger; breakfast below the general conditions of the hotel

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
6 nights
September 2022
Couple
Carmen
10 Sep 2022
10
A relaxing, stress-free vacation in which we were pampered!

There is nothing to complain about.

Double room with sea view
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Ján
5 Sep 2022
9.0
A pleasant small hotel just a stone's throw from the sea

The service in the restaurant is the only visible problem, as is probably the case in all of Bulgaria. One smart and quick to three inattentive with minimal language skills.

Double room with sea view
3 nights
August 2022
Solo traveler
Georgios
26 Aug 2022
10
Comfortable and clean.
Double or Twin Room with Balcony
7 nights
August 2022
Couple
Marta
21 Aug 2022
10
We will certainly be happy to visit the same place.

Everything was ok

Double or Twin Room with Balcony
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Dumitrel
25 Jul 2022
10
Everything wonderful.
Double room with sea view
4 nights
June 2022
Family
Kazimierz
17 Jul 2022
8.0
Comfortable hotel and very good location and good breakfast
Double room with balcony and sea view
7 nights
July 2022
Couple
Carolin
9 Jul 2022
10
If we visit Burgas again, this hotel will be our first choice.
Double or Twin Room with Balcony
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Benoit
10 Jun 2022
10
a luxury stopover in the middle of a more adventurous journey

We didn't have a sea view

Double room with balcony and sea view
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Atanasov
10 Jun 2022
10
Awesome place!!!

I liked everything!

Double or Twin Room with Balcony
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Мая
8 Jun 2022
10
Good hotel.
Double room with sea view
8 nights
April 2022
Couple
Shackleton77
18 Apr 2022
9.0
One of the best experiences from visiting Burgas city center!

Lack of more choice of international TV channels in other languages

Double or Twin Room with Balcony
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Borybory2000
5 Apr 2022
10
Unforgettable weekend break
Double or Twin Room with Balcony
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Зорница
6 Mar 2022
10
I recommend
Double room with balcony and sea view
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Iana
10 Jan 2022
10
great hotel with sea view

everything is super

Double room with balcony and sea view
1 night
December 2021
Couple
Зорница
29 Dec 2021
10
I recommend
Double or Twin Room with Balcony
1 night
December 2021
Couple
Miroslav
12 Dec 2021
10
The hotel meets all our requirements for a perfect stay!

Nothing

Double room with balcony and sea view
2 nights
September 2021
Group
Harry
22 Oct 2021
9.0
Very nice hotel

No tea in the room

Double room with sea view
1 night
October 2021
Family
Boris
11 Oct 2021
10
Magical place
Double room with sea view
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Антон
3 Oct 2021
10
Try it yourself. A wonderful small, quiet and quality hotel. The best location for the city of Burgas.

Breakfast could be buffet style and a bit more plentiful for the price.

1 night
October 2021
Family
Anonymous
1 Oct 2021
10
The best hotel in Burgas.

Everything is fine. The only thing that was a little annoying was the brightly blinking fire detector LED. But sleep did not interfere.

Double or Twin Room with Balcony
1 night
September 2021
Group
Stanislav
20 Sep 2021
10
A unique boutique hotel
Double room with balcony and sea view
3 nights
September 2021
Solo traveler
Jjkahn
7 Sep 2021
9.0
Small, very new, comfortable hotel in an ideal location

Curtains let in some light.

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
September 2021
Family
Blago
6 Sep 2021
10
Love it
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Hristina
23 Aug 2021
10
The highest level of service we have received in Burgas

I have no comments

Studio with king-size bed and sofa bed
4 nights
July 2021
Couple
Ilian
2 Aug 2021
10
The perfect little hotel
8 nights
June 2021
Couple
Anonymous
27 Jun 2021
10
Great vacation.
Double room with sea view
1 night
April 2021
Couple
Lydia
28 Apr 2021
9.0
Exceptional location

The fridge in the minibar was noisy, had to turn it off at night. For breakfast there is only one drink to choose from, i.e. coffee or orange juice.

Double or Twin Room with Balcony
1 night
April 2021
Couple
Stanimira
25 Apr 2021
10
A wonderful hotel
Double room with sea view
2 nights
April 2021
Family
Adrian
13 Apr 2021
10
Top hotel!

We did not like some things that we simply did not choose when booking - the hotel offers them! Actually, I can't think of anything that has disappointed us, but we stick to the details in principle :)

Double room with balcony and sea view
1 night
November 2020
Couple
Mariya
22 Jan 2021
10
A beautiful hotel
Double room with sea view
3 nights
October 2020
Couple
Yuri
29 Oct 2020
10
Pleasure is guaranteed!
Double or Twin Room with Balcony
2 nights
October 2020
Solo traveler
Adi
19 Oct 2020
8.0
Very good hotel - small and close to the beach

Sometimes at night the neighborhood smells of burning coal

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Traveling_couple
18 Oct 2020
10
A magical place
Double room with balcony and sea view
1 night
September 2020
Group
Dmytro
28 Sep 2020
9.0
I really like the park and the presence of a balcony

The breakfast wishes to be more delicious.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
11 nights
September 2020
Couple
Virginie
16 Sep 2020
10
Unforgettable 50th Anniversary Trip
One bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2020
Family
Marius
9 Aug 2020
10
Successful! Burgas - a city in full development. It will be a tourist landmark in the coming years.

Swedish buffet breakfast (with a very limited variety) only on weekends. During the week, some items served as a cold buffet plus 4-5 types of hot menus of your choice, prepared to order, which delays its serving quite a bit. Serving breakfast too late, depending on 8.00 am.

Double room with sea view
1 night
August 2020
Solo traveler
Teodora
4 Aug 2020
10
Beauty and comfort!
Double or Twin Room with Balcony
2 nights
March 2020
Group
Krasimira
12 Mar 2020
10
My place in Burgas!

-

Double room with sea view
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Konstantinia
5 Mar 2020
10
Comfortable accommodation with a sea view

No complaints.

Double room with sea view
7 nights
February 2020
Couple
Stefan
15 Feb 2020
9.0
We recovered very well and will be happy to return.

The empty minibar fridge buzzed too loudly at night. The breakfast buffet was simple but delicious. You took the time to complete it.

Double room with sea view
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Александър
8 Jan 2020
10
A superb hotel
Double or Twin Room with Balcony
2 nights
December 2019
Solo traveler
Svetlana
6 Jan 2020
10
Nice and comfortable

The breakfast buffet could be more varied.

Double room with balcony and sea view
2 nights
January 2020
Family
Ventzislav
4 Jan 2020
9.0
A relaxing stay

There was none

Double or Twin Room with Balcony
1 night
November 2019
Couple
E
21 Nov 2019
10
Amazing

-

Double or Twin Room with Balcony
1 night
November 2019
Solo traveler
Iana
16 Nov 2019
10
👍🏻