Hotel

Guest reviews about Pousada Luar de Monte Cristo

LOTEAMENTO PRAIAS DE MONTE CRISTO, 18, Araripe de Baixo, CEP 44220-000, BrazilShow on map
7.5 Good

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.5 Good 39 reviews
Facilities
7.1
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Value for money
7.6
Location
7.4
Free WiFi
8.8

Guest Reviews

Room for two
3 nights
March 2021
Couple
Johnny
24 Mar 2021
8.0
Very good

Weak internet. They need a more powerful router or repeater.

Triple room
1 night
February 2021
Family
Debora
15 Feb 2021
9.0
Perfect

I like. My payment was made in cash. When I checked the hosting on myself

Triple room
2 nights
January 2021
Family
Maria
25 Jan 2021
7.0
Good

I THOUGHT I ALSO WANT TO LUNCH, I HAVE TO WIN THE KIND JESUS ​​OF THE POOR.

Triple room
2 nights
January 2021
Couple
Ricardo
21 Jan 2021
9.0
Perfect

Cafe guests without masks

Triple room
2 nights
November 2020
Couple
Scjs20
4 Dec 2020
6.0
Beautiful nature, leave a lot to be desired in the highlights.

This place doesn’t seem to have a professional administration, the price was presented to us on the booking site and when the account was closed, the price was much higher and the owner was confused and could not explain. the food leaves much to be desired for the amount charged, the card machine does not work in the environment, we had to wait more than an hour and it was not resolved, we decided to pay in cash anyway. I confess we went as directed and we were disappointed with some points, the room was much simpler and smaller for the quoted price. feeling the lack of numbering on the keys and rooms, as well as the lack of control and administration by the owner, he did not find consumption commands, not knowing exactly what we were consuming. prices which I also found too exorbitant for the quality on offer.

Triple room
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Diana
19 Oct 2020
8.0
Very good
Triple room
2 nights
September 2020
Couple
Robert
25 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional
Triple room
4 nights
January 2020
Family
Ângela
22 Jan 2020
7.5
Good

Only difficulties with access to showers that caused shock

Triple room
2 nights
January 2020
Couple
Erica
2 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional
Triple room
1 night
October 2019
Couple
Edvana
24 Oct 2019
7.9
Good

Access is a bit tricky. Difficult dirt / sandy road for some types of vehicles (may get bogged down).

Triple room
1 night
October 2019
Couple
Felipe
14 Oct 2019
4.2
Awful stay, but the location is perfect for those looking to go to Monte Cristo beach.

The shower is cold, the mattress cannot be left for more than one night because it is old and already U-shaped.

Room for two
2 nights
October 2019
Couple
Letizia
14 Oct 2019
7.9
Good
Room for two
4 nights
March 2019
Couple
Vanildo
6 Mar 2019
5.0
good recommend

places

Triple room
2 nights
January 2019
Solo traveler
Bruno
15 Feb 2019
2.5
Only the inn I didn't like, in Sait one thing live another thing was not what I expected.

rooms are terrible

Triple room
2 nights
January 2019
Family
Ligia
20 Jan 2019
2.5
bad choice

Of everything. Extremely remote location. It looks like a mukifo. Not enough chairs at breakfast. Terrible place. I've never seen anything worse. We were going to stay 2 nights but only stayed 1 due to poor location.

Triple room
1 night
January 2019
Group
Hamurabi
14 Jan 2019
6.2
Pleasant

Difficult to access the site, with bad pointers.

Room for two
1 night
December 2018
Couple
Maielle
2 Jan 2019
5.4
Passable

Lack of space for things! There is nowhere to hang clothes! The bathroom has nowhere to hang towels and no soap dish!

Room for two
2 nights
January 2019
Couple
Iara
2 Jan 2019
6.7
Pleasant

Very uninformed staff.

Triple room
1 night
December 2018
Couple
Daiana
1 Jan 2019
5.8
Excellent

Breakfast. Air conditioning and parking as cars are left in the sun.

Triple room
1 night
December 2018
Couple
Daiana
1 Jan 2019
5.8
Excellent

Breakfast

Triple room
1 night
November 2018
Family
Jose
19 Nov 2018
5.0
Passable

The departure time should be around 3 hours so you can spend more time on the beach.

Triple room
2 nights
October 2018
Couple
Luiz
1 Nov 2018
7.1
VERY GOOD TO GET OUT OF THE DAY TO DAY ROUTINE

SOME ACCESS TO THE INN STILL FROM THE GROUND ROAD AND WITHOUT MAINTENANCE.

Triple room
2 nights
October 2018
Family
Bolsonaro
30 Oct 2018
6.2
I think it can improve, I'll go back to try another room

Left to shower, the water falls weakly, and remains in the bathroom.