Apartments
Prices from: $49

Guest reviews about Beys Palace apartments Sarajevo

4 Trg fra Grge Martića, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and HerzegovinaShow on map
To city center: 8.0 km
9.4 Superb
Price from: $49

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.4 Superb 271 reviews
Facilities
9.4
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Value for money
9.4
Location
9.9
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Deluxe King Studio
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Elvira
12 Oct 2022
10
The most beautiful apartment I have ever had
Deluxe double studio
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Benedettats
22 Aug 2022
9.0
The perfect place to visit Sarajevo

Fourth floor without lift and check out without credit card.

Deluxe King Studio
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Adna
17 Aug 2022
10
Perfect if you want to feel at home!

Located on the 4th floor, so there will be some stairs

Deluxe apartment
2 nights
June 2022
Group
Melisa
30 Jun 2022
8.0
We'll be back! ☺️

Somewhere it should have been indicated that the apartments are on the 4th floor (if I'm not mistaken) and there is no elevator in the building. It would be difficult with a lot of luggage or with people in poor health - this was not a problem for us.

Deluxe double studio
7 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Boris
28 Jun 2022
9.0
How good are the Beys Palace apartments

Apartments are on the 4th floor without a lift so if you have heavy bags, it can be a pain

Deluxe King Studio
4 nights
May 2022
Family
Tatjana
29 May 2022
10
It was nice!

Everything was super good!

Deluxe double studio
3 nights
April 2022
Group
Elma
26 Apr 2022
10
Very pleasant stay.
Deluxe King Studio
4 nights
March 2022
Couple
Jasmina
29 Mar 2022
9.0
We recommend!

The rooms are very poorly soundproofed.

Deluxe double studio
5 nights
February 2022
Family
Maida
13 Feb 2022
9.0
From the “chief ulaz” to “bought and shrimp” we personally see kao SARAYEVSKU PRICHA !! niste živjeli ako je niste doživjeli

The escape at the main object did not meet the high quality of the apartman. It is sincerely and not for the minds of the masters that the problem is, we wish that we rob the good people of the koji su of the interest in the new subject.

Deluxe apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Group
Capeab
21 Oct 2021
8.0
Great location, good alternative in the center of Sarajevo.

The building is dirty and with a lot of rubbish, but the apartment inside is very nice and very well located

Deluxe King Studio
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Willy
4 Oct 2021
10
SUPER

NOTHING

Deluxe apartment
1 night
August 2021
Family
Bernadett
7 Sep 2021
10
Pleasant, beautiful environment, real hospitable host.

There was no such.

Deluxe double studio
1 night
July 2021
Family
Montserrat
30 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional host and location!

The stairs to the 4th floor are inconvenient, but they helped us with our suitcases, with all the necessary information and with transport.

Deluxe King Studio
1 night
July 2021
Group
Mohamed
26 Jul 2021
9.0
9
Deluxe King Studio
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Zafrani
22 Jul 2021
10
great experience

nothing

Deluxe apartment
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Zafrani
22 Jul 2021
10
amazing

nothing

Deluxe apartment
1 night
July 2021
Group
Dh
5 Jul 2021
10
Dh

It is only in the fourth floor

Deluxe King Studio
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Omarsarif
4 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Deluxe King Studio
7 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Hamad
17 May 2021
10
more than great

There are no elevators It was not a hindrance to me

Deluxe King Studio
1 night
January 2021
Family
Mo
30 Jan 2021
10
great experience
Deluxe apartment
3 nights
January 2021
Family
Aldina
6 Jan 2021
10
We will definitely be back :)
Deluxe King Studio
2 nights
September 2020
Couple
Nemanja
14 Sep 2020
10
An excellent and unforgettable experience. Any recommendation. From now on, we have our host in Sarajevo.
Deluxe King Studio
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Tour
8 Sep 2020
10
Great apartments in a prime location!