Apartments

Guest reviews about Сеть комфорт-апартаментов "Chilpil" - центр - мгновенное бесконтактное заселение 24х7

Gogolya Street 84, 224022 Brest, BelarusShow on map
To city center: 12.7 km
9.5 Exceptional

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.5 Exceptional 105 reviews
Facilities
9.6
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Value for money
9.7
Location
9.7
Free WiFi
9.6

Guest Reviews

Superior apartment
1 night
March 2022
Solo traveler
Tatsiana
7 Mar 2022
8.0
In principle, everything was very good, except for one nuance - the neighbor's dog barking early in the morning.

The only thing that overshadowed our holiday was the loud barking of a dog from a neighboring apartment, which continued from 6 in the morning until the moment of eviction (11 a.m.). They didn’t quite understand, but it felt like she was barking not even in the apartment, but in the stairwell, maybe they let her out in the morning to take a walk on the stairs ... (????)

Studio apartment
2 nights
February 2022
Couple
_kalach_
13 Feb 2022
10
👍

There is an unpleasant smell from the water in the taps and the sheets for the bed are needed with elastic bands, the drain in the shower does not work well.

1 night
January 2022
Couple
Anonymous
16 Jan 2022
10
Great experience, we will definitely stay here again.
Apartment with balcony
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Valentin
10 Jan 2022
9.0
Great option for two

Perhaps my personal problem, I did not figure it out with the washing machine. From the wishes to make the lamps above the bed not so bright. Combined bathroom, alas, without a latch.

Studio apartment
1 night
January 2022
Group
Mikalai
10 Jan 2022
10
All perfectly!
Apartment with balcony
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Vitaliy
4 Jan 2022
3.0
Wild horror on arrival, but then normal.

We arrived at the pigsty. Cleaning was postponed 2 times, no specifics. As a result, they removed it only at 8 pm! Otherwise, everything is OK, but the sediment remained.

Studio apartment
1 night
November 2021
Family
Karandina
20 Dec 2021
10
Excellent apartments, excellent host, city center, everything was super. Thanks
Apartment with balcony
1 night
November 2021
Solo traveler
3kotaz
18 Nov 2021
9.0
Cozy and comfortable!

There was a problem with the intercom at check-in, but it was quickly resolved.

Studio apartment
2 nights
November 2021
Family
Лилиана
17 Nov 2021
10
Fine!
Superior apartment
3 nights
November 2021
Couple
Darya
15 Nov 2021
10
Very cool place to stay

There is a pipe in the house next to the bed. Sometimes the sound of water is heard

Superior apartment
1 night
November 2021
Solo traveler
Ivan
13 Nov 2021
10
Excellent apartment. I will be in Brest again - I will definitely return.

not that

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Надежда
16 Aug 2021
10
Excellent apartment near the center.

The apartment is on the ground floor, so thicker curtains in the room would have been nice. But on the second day, it almost did not bother. Not a big blanket at all, more likely for one person, and not for two. But we were saved by a blanket)

Apartment with balcony
1 night
July 2021
Family
Жуковский
13 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Superior apartment
1 night
July 2021
Family
Anastasiya
13 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Apartment with balcony
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Ольга
12 Jul 2021
10
Cozy clean apartment almost in the center
Apartment with balcony
1 night
July 2021
Family
Natalija
1 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional

Everything you need, comfort, perfect cleanliness,

Superior apartment
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Lera
25 Jun 2021
10
The best place with contactless check-in
Apartment with balcony
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Ioan109
24 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Apartment with balcony
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Виктор
21 Jun 2021
7.0
Good

The apartment on the 4th floor did not have an air conditioner, although the ad states that there is one. There were also technical problems with Wi-Fi - it was not possible to use the Internet during my stay. There is a TV in the apartment, but not a single channel shows, as there were technical problems with the Internet.

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
December 2020
Couple
Olga_matsiuk
25 Dec 2020
10
Exceptional

I liked everything, but you can always find fault with something))) After the previous guests, a persistent smell of tobacco and fumes remained in the apartment) And in fact, there is not enough roller blinds on the window in the room. Ground floor and in the evening you feel a little awkward. Everything else was great!

Apartment with balcony
1 night
December 2020
Solo traveler
Volha
10 Dec 2020
10
Exceptional

The apartment was on the first floor, the room had transparent curtains. I wish there were blinds.

Superior apartment
1 night
December 2020
Couple
Дима
6 Dec 2020
10
Exceptional
Superior apartment
1 night
November 2020
Solo traveler
Tatsiana
30 Nov 2020
10
Exceptional
Superior apartment
1 night
October 2020
Solo traveler
Александр
20 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional
Superior apartment
1 night
September 2020
Family
Darya
30 Sep 2020
9.0
Very clean

Couldn't turn on the TV set)

3 nights
September 2020
Family
Anonymous
7 Sep 2020
9.0
Perfect