Hotel
Prices from: $18

Guest reviews about Baku Style Hotel

Ханифа Алескеров 75b, Nasimi, AZ1000 Baku, AzerbaijanShow on map
8.7 Fabulous
Price from: $18

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.7 Fabulous 139 reviews
Facilities
8.6
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Value for money
8.9
Location
8.8
Free WiFi
9.2

Guest Reviews

King Room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Djeykhun
15 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
King Room
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Djeykhun
23 May 2021
10
Exceptional
Large single room
1 night
March 2021
Solo traveler
Roman
30 Mar 2021
10
Exceptional
King Room
1 night
February 2021
Solo traveler
Camaldin
6 Feb 2021
10
Exceptional
Large single room
2 nights
December 2020
Solo traveler
Viktor
19 Dec 2020
9.0
Perfect
King Room
1 night
December 2020
Solo traveler
Vugar
13 Dec 2020
10
Exceptional
King Room
1 night
December 2020
Solo traveler
Etiram
12 Dec 2020
10
Exceptional
King Room
1 night
September 2020
Solo traveler
Roman
6 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional
Comfort Triple Room
1 night
July 2020
Group
Физули
5 Sep 2020
10
Thank you very much! You have a wonderful hotel: cleanliness, beauty, friendliness, location! Very worthy
Standard Twin Room
2 nights
December 2019
Solo traveler
Диана
23 Dec 2019
10
Great, cozy place for a small fee

Everything was fine.

King Room
1 night
November 2019
Solo traveler
Luda
12 Nov 2019
10
Exceptional

The construction site is nearby and construction work interfered.

King Room
2 nights
October 2019
Family
Nina
13 Oct 2019
7.5
My vacation in baku

Booked the hotel through a bookmark. We arrived and extended the days, well, the price has already become more expensive. Dirty entrance. Breakfast for 200 rubles consists of eggs and bread

1 night
August 2019
Couple
Anonymous
1 Sep 2019
10
an unforgettable number, now I know where to stay when I come to Baku
Standard Twin Room
1 night
May 2019
Solo traveler
Paul
30 May 2019
8.3
Very good value hotel after initial problems

In advance - as is often the case with large events - the hotel tried to get me to cancel (the room could probably be resold for ten times the price). Of course, I didn't agree. Everything on the site worked correctly.

Large single room
5 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
Maria_aleksandrovna
29 May 2019
8.3
Very nice hotel!
King Room
1 night
May 2019
Family
Айнур
12 May 2019
10
Very clean, comfortable, there is a park nearby where you can walk and eat
King Room
2 nights
May 2019
Group
Duff-
11 May 2019
10
Great place for a few days in Baku

For breakfast, only milk porridge and eggs, nothing meat

Standard Twin Room
3 nights
May 2019
Couple
Анатолий
10 May 2019
10
Baku is beautiful, the hotel is excellent.

All liked it

Large single room
3 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
Natalia
6 May 2019
10
From the first day I felt like I was visiting relatives)

All liked it!

Large single room
1 night
April 2019
Solo traveler
Nastasia
27 Apr 2019
10
Decent mini-hotel! With gratitude for the hospitality.

The wish of the hotel to make the entrance to the hotel more visible, to equip the stairs and parking.

King Room
1 night
April 2019
Family
Olga
23 Apr 2019
2.5
Terrible Hotel located at the wrong address in the booking!

We have been looking for this Hotel for an hour! It is located in a completely different place, the address does not correspond to reality. Very cold. Hair on the table, bed, towels and floor. It was noisy at night, there were smokers at the reception and smoke was drawn into the room. The plugs are disgusting. The icing on the cake was the request from the front desk guy to cancel the reservation (for his own benefit) because his boss told him so. Hello, boss! You can't work like that! I really do not recommend this hotel!!!!!