Apartments

Guest reviews about DAREBELL Loft Gratkorn Top 1

Dr.-Karl-Renner-Straße 19, 8101 Gratkorn, AustriaShow on map
8.8 Fabulous

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.8 Fabulous 16 reviews
Facilities
9.3
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Value for money
8.8
Location
8.8
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

3 nights
August 2021
Group
Anonymous
9 Sep 2021
9.0
Corresponding.

Small.

Loft
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Demi
5 Aug 2021
10
super
Loft
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Elisabeth
11 Jul 2021
10
We were very pleased
Loft
1 night
December 2019
Couple
Jessica
13 Dec 2019
10
Highly recommended as expected!
Loft
2 nights
September 2019
Family
Barbara
16 Sep 2019
7.1
The loft is beautiful, the owner was very disappointing !!!

That you can get into the apartment and the house only through the application. Unfortunately, we did not end up in the locked house. Someone had to help us. The app is well described only for the apartment, but unfortunately not for the main entrance. If the cell phone is lost or the battery is discharged, there is no way to get into the apartment. Unfortunately there was no bedding available. Unfortunately, the call was not answered either, and they waited in vain for a call back. Had to provide my bedding and bring it to the attic. Lt. Consultation with the lady by email, was politely answered but denied trying to call, in the screenshot that the call was on, which was also transferred, there was no more response. The bedding was supposedly placed in a closet, but unfortunately we didn't have access to it. Then this was refused, although 4 people tried to enter this closet. It should also be mentioned here that some of the toilets in the attic were mannequins that could not be opened. We waited in vain for accommodation due to inconvenience and annoyance. No next visit discounts or refunds were offered. Just one, forgive us, and next time the bed linen will be clearly laid out on the couch and we will interrogate our staff. I also understand something else by customer friendliness. You can always forget something human, but when I do not respond to the client, do not admit the mistake and leave the client alone with my anger, I find it very, very unfortunate. In any case, a concession would be appropriate here. After all, 127 euros were paid for 2 nights / 2 people without breakfast.

Loft
3 nights
August 2019
Couple
Peter
12 Aug 2019
9.2
Luxurious loft for one night

Unfortunately, on Saturday-Sunday there was a strong (fetid) smell from the sewer in the bathroom and toilet. The hot water hint didn't help. We found that the mattress of the sofa bed is worn out and too soft. One night might not be bad, but three nights is too much. Too bad the attic is very cool and well equipped.

Loft
3 nights
August 2019
Couple
Cora
11 Aug 2019
7.9
Stylish apartment with minor flaws

- sometimes there is a strong smell right next to the sofa (we suspect that the toilet was flushed) - little daylight. There are 2 large windows but they face the street. - The apartment itself is very small, but quite suitable for a few days. - no real table to eat - not a real bed but just a sofa bed. It is relatively large, but very soft, and you can feel the forests underneath.

Loft
4 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Martin
7 Jun 2019
7.5
It works for several nights, but I cannot recommend a longer stay.

The location is more in the basement than on the ground floor. The pull-out bed was rather uncomfortable. I should have rented an apartment on the 1st floor earlier.

Loft
2 nights
December 2018
Couple
Elisabeth
26 Dec 2018
5.4
so.

The attic used to be empty and the temperature was very bad. In addition, two (basement) windows were overturned (December). Somewhere in the attic they found an opportunity to regulate the heating. Despite several phone numbers available, no one was available for several hours (mailbox). At midnight, a technician informed us that the heating could be controlled with a thermostat in the basement (behind the car tires). By the time we left, the attic was warm enough and livable. No daylight, no dinner plates (only dessert plates), restaurants were almost always closed for Christmas so we had to rely on the microwave. We drank a lot of hot tea, often went outside, because it was more pleasant there than in a cold attic ... We only took a shower before leaving home, because for the first time it was tolerable there. A real Christmas adventure !! In view of these egregious claims, the price was grossly overpriced. We had already booked a few weeks in advance, so it would have been easy to calm the loft by the time we arrived.

Loft
1 night
November 2018
Group
Alexander
27 Nov 2018
9.2
Perfect

Not directly in Graz, but in 10 minutes. track.

Loft
1 night
November 2018
Group
Artjom
20 Nov 2018
8.8
Astonishing
Loft
1 night
November 2018
Group
Guillem
20 Nov 2018
8.3
Very good

It is small, but for one or two people, I think, more than enough ... Nothing that could not be seen in the photographs :)

Loft
1 night
November 2018
Couple
Eva
20 Nov 2018
8.8
Astonishing
Loft
1 night
November 2018
Solo traveler
Miriam
16 Nov 2018
7.1
Great for a spontaneous one or two nights in Gratkorn.

The public transport journey to Graz will take a little longer than expected. The car is an advantage!

Loft
1 night
November 2018
Solo traveler
Sophie
14 Nov 2018
8.8
Small but daring

without personal contact with the owner (registration using a smartphone), just under 10 minutes by car to Center Nord / Graz

2 nights
October 2018
Solo traveler
Anonymous
22 Oct 2018
10
Einzigartig
Loft
1 night
October 2018
Solo traveler
Simone
12 Oct 2018
10
Exceptional