Hotel
Prices from: $74

Guest reviews about Tirol Lodge

Weissachgraben 14a, 6352 Ellmau, AustriaShow on map
8.6 Fabulous
Price from: $74

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.6 Fabulous 4,556 reviews
Facilities
8.8
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Value for money
8.3
Location
9.2
Free WiFi
8.8

Guest Reviews

Family suite
2 nights
July 2023
Group
Alexander
9 Jul 2023
10
Excellent hotel in an ideal location.
Junior suite without balcony
5 nights
July 2023
Family
Daniel
7 Jul 2023
9.0
A great hotel in a fantastic area.

The only drawback is that there is no way to hang up your wet swimwear to dry in the room (at least in ours).

Junior suite without balcony
1 night
July 2023
Family
Repisky
7 Jul 2023
10
Beautiful environment and design, pleasant service, very clean.

It wasn't like that

Double room with balcony
3 nights
July 2023
Couple
Benjamin
6 Jul 2023
10
again at any time :-) thanks to the Tirol Lodge 👍

there is nothing

Room for two
1 night
July 2023
Family
Petra
6 Jul 2023
10
Highly recommended and lovingly furnished

-

Double room with balcony
1 night
July 2023
Couple
Benjamin
6 Jul 2023
10
anytime and gladly again 😊

there is nothing

Double room with balcony
2 nights
June 2023
Couple
Karsten
4 Jul 2023
8.0
We would book again...but I can't imagine it getting really warm in the rooms.

The rooms are quite small and there is hardly any storage space in the mirror area. It's also a shame that breakfast is charged extra.

Room for two
5 nights
June 2023
Couple
Gábor
4 Jul 2023
10
Sher Gut
Double room with balcony
5 nights
June 2023
Couple
Marie-antoinette
4 Jul 2023
10
An extraordinary and relaxing holiday in the mountains.
Room for two
6 nights
July 2023
Couple
Mike
3 Jul 2023
9.0
The stay was just great
Room for two
2 nights
July 2023
Group
Marc
2 Jul 2023
9.0
Perfect accommodation for outdoor activities with opportunities to relax

Breakfast selection / price or food options.

Double room with balcony
5 nights
June 2023
Group
Julia
1 Jul 2023
10
Will definitely come back
Room for two
1 night
June 2023
Couple
Hejusela
1 Jul 2023
8.0
A very beautiful place!
Double room with balcony
3 nights
June 2023
Couple
Alessandra
30 Jun 2023
7.0
Well suited for a short cycling holiday

The breakfast buffet was not special, quality, selection Ski cellar is inconvenient in the summer. Bicycle cellar is difficult to ride a bike, it might be easier in the underground car park!

Double room with balcony
2 nights
June 2023
Couple
Roelga
29 Jun 2023
9.0
Very good stay
Double room with balcony
1 night
June 2023
Group
Katharina
29 Jun 2023
9.0
Beautiful establishment
Double room with balcony
3 nights
June 2023
Couple
Seralda
29 Jun 2023
7.0
Great stay but I wouldn't go back.

Rooms are tight. The adjacent restaurant is not worth it. Breakfast would be possible on the mountain but was closed, also the cable car costs 31 euros per person to get there. The sauna terrace is located in such a way that it overlooks the surroundings and the cable car, which does not feel nice.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
June 2023
Family
Florian
28 Jun 2023
10
Nice hotel in the best location
Room for two
3 nights
June 2023
Couple
Elke
27 Jun 2023
9.0
We felt completely at ease

It would be very helpful to have ventilation in the toilet area. In the room without a balcony it was difficult to get the towels/bath towels dry.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
June 2023
Couple
Martina
26 Jun 2023
9.0
Very good

The rooms are a bit small

Double room with balcony
2 nights
June 2023
Couple
Schmid
26 Jun 2023
8.0
Very nice!

Room service came to the room unannounced several times.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
June 2023
Couple
Ulrike
26 Jun 2023
8.0
all-round pleasant stay

-

Double room with balcony
3 nights
June 2023
Family
Marlene
23 Jun 2023
8.0
Great, very nice staff, especially the caretaker.
Double room with balcony
1 night
June 2023
Couple
Harald
23 Jun 2023
9.0
everything is good, you can recommend it
Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
June 2023
Family
Ilona
23 Jun 2023
8.0
Two wonderful days in Ellmau

There was no such". Unfortunately, we were there for a short time, next time we will come for more time 😊

Double room with balcony
2 nights
June 2023
Couple
Holger
21 Jun 2023
8.0
Short active vacation

Unfortunately the room didn't have a nice view 🥲

Room for two
1 night
June 2023
Group
Anna
21 Jun 2023
8.0
It was a nice short vacation to relax, again and again!
Room for two
1 night
June 2023
Couple
Miro
21 Jun 2023
10
Very beautiful!

No air conditioner!

Double room with balcony
2 nights
June 2023
Couple
Matthias
20 Jun 2023
8.0
Great modern hotel in a great location

Loudly closing passageways and room doors that sometimes slam (rooms 101/102 - 1012 Clearly audible flushing of the rooms above.

Double room with balcony
1 night
June 2023
Group
Michael
20 Jun 2023
7.0
there are better ways

unfriendly staff and obviously a computer problem, emails arrive twice or three times.

Double room with balcony
5 nights
June 2023
Couple
Jennifer
20 Jun 2023
10
Fantastic holiday in an excellent hotel, friendly staff and perfect location!

Labeling at breakfast was missing, e.g. B. with the desserts, sausages and sweets or with the hard- or soft-boiled eggs. We would have liked clarity on this. Otherwise there was nothing to complain about at all.

Room for two
3 nights
June 2023
Couple
Manuela
20 Jun 2023
10
super nice short vacation!!!
Room for two
1 night
June 2023
Solo traveler
Wijbrand
19 Jun 2023
7.0
fine, but it could all be a bit looser.

it all feels a bit forcedly hip. so off; look at us being modern. everything with screens, everything with hashtags, etc. I prefer just a cozy atmosphere without the fuss.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
June 2023
Couple
Theresa
18 Jun 2023
9.0
Great hotel, great location. Very friendly staff!

If the hotel is more busy, lounging options at the pool and in the sauna could become scarce.

Double room with balcony
5 nights
June 2023
Couple
Thomas
17 Jun 2023
9.0
We would like to return

The mattresses were a bit too soft for our taste.

Room for two
5 nights
June 2023
Group
Graus
16 Jun 2023
10
Simply gorgeous.

We liked everything.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
June 2023
Couple
Oliver
15 Jun 2023
10
very good we will be back
Junior suite without balcony
1 night
June 2023
Family
David
15 Jun 2023
9.0
Perfect, great location, nice staff

At around 5 a.m. the shower suddenly leaked

Double room with balcony
1 night
June 2023
Couple
M
14 Jun 2023
9.0
very nice trendy location where you can completely relax
Double room with balcony
3 nights
June 2023
Couple
Andrea
14 Jun 2023
10
Worthy of 5 stars

There was really nothing there at all!!!!

Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
May 2023
Family
Susanne
13 Jun 2023
10
Very modern design, ideal for sports and leisure.

We didn't book breakfast because it was too expensive for 4 people.

Junior suite without balcony
4 nights
June 2023
Family
Tobias
12 Jun 2023
9.0
Very nice short break in a great hotel, we would love to come back :-)
Double room with balcony
6 nights
June 2023
Couple
Horst
11 Jun 2023
9.0
Everything was fine, I would go there again

The pool is too small

Double room with balcony
4 nights
June 2023
Group
Saskia
10 Jun 2023
8.0
Very nice, but expensive.

Unfortunately, the price-performance ratio of the food and drinks is not at all good. In addition, the service in the associated restaurants was not very friendly. Vegetarian alternatives for eating are hard to find.

Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
June 2023
Family
Benjamin
10 Jun 2023
7.0
Just great!

More snacks in the lounge (chips, etc.)

Junior suite without balcony
4 nights
June 2023
Family
Daniel
10 Jun 2023
8.0
Stylish and new, ideal for sports enthusiasts

Breakfast is just an emergency breakfast of two choices and plastic packaging. Unfortunately we had a hose room, which means you stood directly in front of the sofa bed, then walked past the toilet and then past the bathroom to the bedroom with a view of the parking lot.

Room for two
3 nights
June 2023
Couple
Bettina
9 Jun 2023
9.0
have been there twice and would come at any time
Family suite
1 night
June 2023
Group
Paul
9 Jun 2023
10
Nothing to complain about.
Junior suite without balcony
1 night
June 2023
Family
Salvatrice
9 Jun 2023
10
Very nice hotel!
Room for two
2 nights
June 2023
Solo traveler
Steffen
9 Jun 2023
9.0
great exit for hiking, skiing or a spontaneous meeting

nothing, any time again

Room for two
1 night
June 2023
Couple
Oliver
7 Jun 2023
8.0
Ideal!
Double room with balcony
1 night
June 2023
Couple
Anita
7 Jun 2023
9.0
Very nice room
Double room with balcony
2 nights
June 2023
Group
Ulrich
7 Jun 2023
7.0
would book it again.

Beds a bit too soft!

Room for two
2 nights
June 2023
Couple
Sarah
6 Jun 2023
9.0
Great hotel that we would love to come back to any time :)

- that some guests unfortunately did not know how to behave in the sauna; Starting with a bikini with a bathrobe, through drinking bottles to making phone calls and cell phones in the sauna. A few of the guests also threw the water from the infusion down from the upper benches onto the heating stones - relaxing is different. However, the hotel can't do anything about this, everything was great! -It would be great if there were facial tissues and a kettle in the room or a way to heat water in the hotel.

Room for two
2 nights
June 2023
Couple
Isabell
6 Jun 2023
9.0
Nice vacation in the mountains.

Everything was great.

Room for two
1 night
June 2023
Couple
Petra
5 Jun 2023
10
accommodation in beautiful nature, right next to the cable car, excellent food, service, nice staff, sauna with a view
Room for two
2 nights
June 2023
Couple
Wolfgang
5 Jun 2023
9.0
Conclusion, a nice grade 2

Unfortunately a bit loud at night with guests partying at the pool

Double room with balcony
2 nights
May 2023
Couple
Michael
4 Jun 2023
10
relaxing holiday
Room for two
3 nights
June 2023
Couple
Ediz
3 Jun 2023
9.0
Stunning hotel. We will be back!

Here are the two points mentioned: the beds were quite uncomfortable so we woke up every morning with back pain. But of course that varies from person to person. 2nd point: on the last evening of all days, several people (all in their 20s) celebrated extensively in and around the hotel bar. It was pretty loud and went on for quite a long time (until half past three in the morning). I don't know if there is a night's sleep like we did, but since our room was directly above the hotel bar it was very annoying. But otherwise everything was really perfect and can only be recommended! Especially as a couple!

Room for two
2 nights
June 2023
Couple
Ute
1 Jun 2023
8.0
We had great days there and will definitely come back

We were only there for a short trip, the closet size is a bit small for longer stays, especially in winter.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
June 2023
Couple
Sabine
1 Jun 2023
8.0
We liked it. Were in transit. Staff very friendly.
Room for two
1 night
May 2023
Couple
Peggy
30 May 2023
10
perfect just great 👍
Double room with balcony
2 nights
May 2023
Family
Nicola
29 May 2023
8.0
relaxing

veiled guests in the sauna

Double room with balcony
4 nights
May 2023
Couple
Magdalena
29 May 2023
8.0
It was a very nice stay!

•Open sink in the room •The non-separated showers in the sauna area

Double room with balcony
3 nights
May 2023
Couple
Tanja
27 May 2023
9.0
Nice holiday with a dog that left nothing to be desired.

Actually nothing. Complaining on a high level: if the minibar also cooled, that would be great 😉

Room for two
5 nights
May 2023
Couple
Nicole
23 May 2023
8.0
super great location - great ambience -

Breakfast information at the reception - vouchers were only given out after asking - it wasn't just us - it's a shame - the staff in the breakfast area had the trouble with it - unfortunately - they really did a great job there.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
May 2023
Couple
Manja
23 May 2023
10
We will be happy to return.

All good, top address for winter and hiking holidays.

Room for two
5 nights
May 2023
Couple
Agathe
23 May 2023
8.0
Great hotel with great staff

The train to the Wilder Kaiser is incredibly expensive. When a larger group (vintage car meeting) was there, the “normal” guests were a “bit” neglected.

Room for two
1 night
May 2023
Couple
Edeltraud
22 May 2023
10
super fast
Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
May 2023
Family
Iris
21 May 2023
9.0
Have a good weekend

Prices in the restaurant

Double room with balcony
4 nights
May 2023
Couple
Waltraud
21 May 2023
9.0
All in all, we really liked it.

No cosmetic wipes available in the room.

Room for two
3 nights
May 2023
Couple
Tilo
18 May 2023
8.0
Ellmau, again and again!

No shoehorn in the room, a second chair would have been nice too

Room for two
4 nights
May 2023
Couple
Lars
17 May 2023
8.0
Overall, a nice stay in a beautiful facility.

Room a bit small. Not a problem in summer, but a bit problematic in winter with all the ski clothes. There was an unpleasant surprise at our first breakfast when we had to pay for the hot drinks. But after it was clarified and the innovation that breakfast was only offered without hot drinks was not yet the case when we booked, we didn't have to pay anything more and got the money from the first breakfast refunded.

Double room with balcony
6 nights
May 2023
Couple
Birgit
16 May 2023
9.0
We'd love to come back. Thank you.

The breakfast that was booked included did not include any hot drinks. The situation seemed like this for the first time in the season - we are sure that it will be thought about again. The breakfast offering left nothing to be desired.

Room for two
1 night
May 2023
Couple
Verena
15 May 2023
8.0
We really enjoyed!

The food offering needs to be expanded because people want to eat well in a cozy atmosphere. We (both over 80 years old) couldn't use the super-spacious shower because of the risk of slipping. We think it should be any anti-slip surface!

Room for two
2 nights
May 2023
Couple
Luzia
15 May 2023
10
Great hotel with heated outdoor pool
Double room with balcony
2 nights
May 2023
Group
Heike
13 May 2023
7.0
Come back!

no towels in the sauna area. no bathrobe in the room like flip flops

Double room with balcony
1 night
May 2023
Couple
Robert
12 May 2023
8.0
A slightly hip, trendy hotel for outdoor sports enthusiasts

The safe is installed too low in the cupboard; the keyboard is difficult to read; should be at eye level. A bath mat and small terry cloth towels (washcloths) were missing. The room number assignment is a bit confusing for newcomers. Why the interior designer likes it when fonts or numbers are repeatedly rotated by 90 degrees and not presented horizontally remains an eternal mystery to me.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
May 2023
Couple
Barbara
12 May 2023
9.0
Recovered repeatedly
Double room with balcony
1 night
March 2023
Group
Elisabeth
23 Apr 2023
10
We would love to come back soon!
Family suite
4 nights
March 2023
Solo traveler
Tomasz
18 Apr 2023
10
Our favorite place :)

I always miss a cordless kettle in the room, but that's a tiny detail.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
February 2023
Couple
Familie
17 Apr 2023
8.0
Ski vacation directly at the gondola lift!

The pool can only be reached via the outside area - in winter it's pretty cool in bathing clothes :-) The rooms can only be reached via the external staircases, which are in the open air area. That means it's outside temperature outside the room door... You have to want that and it's certainly not a problem in summer. In winter - fresh :-) But you go out in warm clothes anyway and that's not really a problem.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
March 2023
Family
Heidi
16 Apr 2023
7.0
Central location for skiing.

The rooms have a sparse supply of cupboards/storage space.

Room for two
3 nights
April 2023
Couple
Nico
14 Apr 2023
10
At any time :)

there was nothing wrong with that

Double room with balcony
5 nights
April 2023
Family
Andrea
11 Apr 2023
8.0
Great hotel with friendly staff and a great location for skiing

The lady at the reception upon arrival seemed listless and unmotivated. Normally you say a warm welcome, you had a good journey, etc. and tell you something about the processes in the hotel... We were surprised at the full balconies and windows in the building opposite the sauna and realized that we were being watched. The sauna is clearly visible to other hotel guests. We also didn't find the volume in the sauna relaxing. 90% of people don't adhere to the cell phone ban .

Double room with balcony
2 nights
April 2023
Family
Maciej
10 Apr 2023
10
Beautiful surroundings, very nice service, we recommend it 🇦🇹👌

No objections

Double room with balcony
3 nights
April 2023
Couple
Peter
9 Apr 2023
9.0
A very nice short vacation!

The wellness area is very nice but unfortunately quickly overcrowded in bad weather.

Room for two
3 nights
March 2023
Family
Martijn
6 Apr 2023
9.0
we had a great time!

The breakfast is very pricey for what you get (my opinion)

Room for two
3 nights
April 2023
Family
Astrid
6 Apr 2023
10
We were thrilled and will definitely come back and recommend it to others 😊

there was nothing

Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
February 2023
Family
Andreas
5 Apr 2023
8.0
Ski in & out hotel, great location

Restaurant fully booked in the evening, there are few alternatives unless you drive into town. The reservation in the restaurant didn't work. Check out 10am is quite early. If you want to sleep in and then have breakfast in peace, that's sporty. There is a ski room but everything is very damp and doesn't dry well overnight.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
February 2023
Couple
Michael
3 Apr 2023
10
Nothing more is possible: “PERFETTO”!!! 👍

./.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
March 2023
Couple
Wladimir
31 Mar 2023
9.0
Small break
Double room with balcony
1 night
February 2023
Group
Adrian
31 Mar 2023
9.0
Top hotel for winter sports enthusiasts
Double room with balcony
4 nights
March 2023
Couple
Erich
31 Mar 2023
8.0
good and expensive

small rooms too few shelves and too few storage options for ski clothing Breakfast pricing - all of these offers are way too high

Family suite
7 nights
March 2023
Group
Udo
30 Mar 2023
7.0
Great, there were eight of us.

All prices are way too high.

Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
March 2023
Family
Jeroen
30 Mar 2023
10
Tasty

Nothing

Room for two
1 night
March 2023
Couple
Jan
30 Mar 2023
10
Great location for ski fans

nothing

Double room with balcony
1 night
March 2023
Couple
Oliver
26 Mar 2023
8.0
Very soothing and relaxing

Unfortunately there is no opportunity to hang up wet jackets and clothing to dry in the rooms.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
February 2023
Group
Beerend
25 Mar 2023
9.0
Super!

No, it wasn't disappointing

Double room with balcony
2 nights
March 2023
Group
Nikolai
25 Mar 2023
10
Top lodge, stylish and beautiful in a top location.

Room is a bit small but it's okay. The beds were too narrow and too tight for us. Otherwise everything was great. Come again.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
March 2023
Family
Doris
24 Mar 2023
9.0
Great short vacation, everything was perfect - clear recommendation 👍
Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
March 2023
Family
Lenka
22 Mar 2023
10
Great place, fun even after a whole day of skiing
Double room with balcony
4 nights
March 2023
Couple
Wolfgang
18 Mar 2023
9.0
Ideal starting point for a ski holiday directly at the lift

We once had the "small breakfast" in the lobby. With just one more coffee order we arrived at the price of the buffet. So it's better to go straight to the buffet. There are problems in the room if you want to hang up your ski gear or get it dry, as there is very little space.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
March 2023
Group
Michiel
17 Mar 2023
9.0
Great stay, location is excellent!

No things that weren't good. If I have to mention something; We also went in 2019, breakfast was better organized then (stock of plates, yogurt containers, glasses, coffee mugs, there was only a limited number available). For €16.99 per person, you can expect something, right?

Double room with balcony
4 nights
March 2023
Couple
Ingrid
17 Mar 2023
7.0
Lodge is great

I forgot to refill the shower detergent

Double room with balcony
5 nights
March 2023
Group
Detlef
16 Mar 2023
8.0
Otherwise a good holiday

Sauna full! No staff in the sauna!

Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
March 2023
Group
Thomas
12 Mar 2023
8.0
IDEAL IF YOU PREFER SHORT DISTANCES FOR 2-3 DAYS OF SKIING

ROOM too close to the Apresskibar. Heated pool separate from the sauna in the annex building, only accessible outside

Family suite
6 nights
February 2023
Family
Andrea
5 Mar 2023
10
Perfect location to relax, easy to get there by train/bus/taxi

Few hooks or options for hanging ski pants/jackets in the room after a sporty day of skiing

Room for two
3 nights
March 2023
Couple
Adriaan
5 Mar 2023
8.0
Modern hotel with a warm atmosphere close to the lifts

Capacity of the Wellness too limited in relation to the number of guests

Double room with balcony
2 nights
February 2023
Group
Ulrike
4 Mar 2023
7.0
I will not book any more.

See statement above.

Room for two
3 nights
March 2023
Family
Annette
3 Mar 2023
9.0
Nice three days of skiing

Breakfast could be more varied

Double room with balcony
3 nights
March 2023
Group
Pizzini-rollo
3 Mar 2023
9.0
Super nice relaxing holiday in the Tirollodge
Double room with balcony
5 nights
March 2023
Family
Rolf
3 Mar 2023
9.0
was the 2nd time, will definitely come again.

Bar food could be a bit more varied, some things are even finished early.

Double room with balcony
1 night
March 2023
Solo traveler
Klaus
2 Mar 2023
10
great mood atmosphere in the lobby bar
Double room with balcony
2 nights
March 2023
Couple
Michelle
2 Mar 2023
8.0
great location on the slopes

The pool was a bit cold. In addition, many children played very loudly in the pool.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
February 2023
Family
Christian
1 Mar 2023
7.0
well enough

The associated restaurant Bar&Grill.

Room for two
3 nights
February 2023
Family
Stefan
27 Feb 2023
8.0
Nice winter sports stay with the family (children, grandparents and dog).

Food in the house and the associated restaurant is a bit expensive.

Double room with balcony
1 night
February 2023
Solo traveler
Anna
27 Feb 2023
7.0
Great location for skiers

TV in the room was broken. Breakfast is very clear, when my coffee order was ignored for 10 minutes, I drank my coffee on the slopes… Unfortunately no room category or floor can be booked.

Junior suite without balcony
5 nights
February 2023
Group
Roderik
27 Feb 2023
8.0
very nice hotel in a perfect location

If you pay more than 300 euros per night, I think it is a bit sad that you are charged an extra 6.50 rent for a bathrobe afterwards. and that too without mentioning this when picking up the bathrobe.

Room for two
4 nights
February 2023
Family
Martijn
24 Feb 2023
8.0
Nice stay in a nice hotel near the ski gondola

expensive rooms. It is not possible to get 2 rooms next to each other (due to the children), despite request well in advance.

Double room with balcony
5 nights
January 2023
Group
Silvia
24 Feb 2023
9.0
Super nice ski holiday

The price :)

Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
February 2023
Family
Pointecker
24 Feb 2023
9.0
great location right by the lift and nice hotel

A tea maker would be desirable

Double room with balcony
3 nights
February 2023
Family
Norbert
23 Feb 2023
10
ideal for a few days

pillows

Double room with balcony
4 nights
February 2023
Couple
Rhiana
22 Feb 2023
8.0
nice accommodation and a great location, right next to 2 lifts and within walking distance of the village itself for an evening meal

staff could be a bit more cordial

Double room with balcony
4 nights
February 2023
Group
Silvia
20 Feb 2023
7.0
The location and the hotel are nice, but the hotel services correspond to the lower category due to the price and reality

The cleaning was downright disastrous - they did not change our towels or clean the room during the entire stay. There is no information about the hotel service system in the rooms. You will also not receive any information at the reception upon arrival.

Double room with balcony
5 nights
February 2023
Family
Robert
20 Feb 2023
9.0
Nice clean room and a great ski area next door

Would have liked to have had more table and chair in the apartment There is also no real option to hang something out for clothing. Fridge didn't work You don't see the staff in the restaurant (Tyrolean bar grill), as I had read in other reviews. but tried anyway.

Double room with balcony
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Lenka
20 Feb 2023
8.0
Great accommodation location.

During the entire stay, no one came to clean the room, let alone take out the trash. This service should perhaps be a matter of course in a hotel. No one responded to the request to change the towels. We lived on the ground floor above the parking lot with a view of the fence. From 4 p.m., two restaurants near the parking lot about 100 m from the accommodation organized Après ski. Incredibly loud music with outdoor speakers (different music from each restaurant) was not appropriate for the natural location and the stay in the rooms, the music ended at 11pm daily. There is a speed limit on the highways due to noise and is noise allowed in the natural region?

Room for two
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Rosemarie
19 Feb 2023
10
Beautiful, very tasteful hotel complex!
Double room with balcony
4 nights
February 2023
Family
Maarten
19 Feb 2023
8.0
perfect location

room was small, very little storage space (especially for a ski holiday)

Room for two
1 night
January 2023
Solo traveler
Sascha
15 Feb 2023
8.0
Excellent, gladly again

currently nothing

Double room with balcony
2 nights
February 2023
Group
Roland
14 Feb 2023
9.0
Great location for skiing and relaxing

the open bathroom

Double room with balcony
4 nights
February 2023
Family
Claudia
13 Feb 2023
9.0
I really liked it and will definitely be repeating it

Unfortunately, for breakfast you had to leave the complex, cross the ski lift and go into the next building. but everything is possible.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
February 2023
Group
Christian
13 Feb 2023
7.0
It goes like this ..

Breakfast buffet 17€: Juices, coffee and rolls were not of good quality. Bathrobe and slippers were chargeable. Panoramic sauna with mountain views and direct views of 3 balconies from the neighboring building without privacy protection. Someone was asleep during the planning. Overall it was good but I won't be back. The price is too high for that.

Room for two
2 nights
February 2023
Group
Stephen
12 Feb 2023
8.0
All in all a successful ski trip

Bathrobes should be included in the price - if there is a sauna and pool. Rather increase the price by €5.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
February 2023
Couple
Dieter
12 Feb 2023
8.0
Recommended

Ski cellar not enough capacity for ski equipment.

Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
February 2023
Couple
Michael
12 Feb 2023
8.0
great location
Double room with balcony
4 nights
February 2023
Couple
Ulf
11 Feb 2023
8.0
Clean and pleasant location with a perfect location to the ski slopes. Prices too high.

Prices without breakfast and dinner too high compared to other accommodations

Double room with balcony
4 nights
February 2023
Couple
Michael
10 Feb 2023
7.0
Went to the Tirol Lodge for the second time. Unfortunately, the price-performance ratio has become negative.

Not enough storage space in the hotel room. No small table available.

Room for two
5 nights
February 2023
Couple
Susanne
10 Feb 2023
9.0
great location, great sauna, nice cozy lounge with no restaurant

Restaurant “Bar and Grill” unattractive as a breakfast location and restaurant for dinner

Junior suite without balcony
4 nights
February 2023
Group
Patrick
10 Feb 2023
9.0
wonderful skiing holiday with the children

nothing

Double room with balcony
2 nights
February 2023
Group
Patrick
9 Feb 2023
7.0
Location top. Service could be improved.

The staff is very friendly but unfortunately totally understaffed. Waiting times for breakfast are very long. There are usually long queues at reception. Out of 3 counters, usually only one is occupied.

Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
February 2023
Family
Wencke
8 Feb 2023
9.0
Sunny skiing experience in a pleasant atmosphere
Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
February 2023
Family
Gheorghe-dorinel
8 Feb 2023
9.0
a correct location!

- the toilet in the room with very poor ventilation and a door that does not close tightly. - lack of a minibar.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
February 2023
Family
H
7 Feb 2023
9.0
A pleasant stay at Tiroler Lodge in Ellmau

The ski depot in the dormitory building is too small in size. There is not enough space to place all the skis in an orderly manner. The hotel uses slatted bases instead of box spring mattresses. This causes the crib to make a squeaking sound every time you turn over in bed. We had a room with a balcony, unfortunately overlooking a wall...... Outside the sauna room it is clearly indicated that it is a textile-free zone and that mobile phones are not allowed, obviously to prevent taking photos. Then it is quite shocking that some young ladies do not care about this and lie on lounge chairs in bikinis, while using their mobile phones. Unfortunately, there is no jacuzzi or hot tub in the sauna area for an even better sauna experience.

Double room with balcony
5 nights
February 2023
Group
Marion
4 Feb 2023
8.0
Recommended for skiers with a hotel location directly at the lift, relaxed atmosphere, Canadian flair

Not enough cupboards or hanging hooks in the room to store clothes. The bathroom/sink is not separated from the room by a door, it is open, so you have no privacy in the bathroom. Staff do not intervene if guests make noise in the sauna or party in the pool and disturb other guests.

Double room with balcony
5 nights
February 2023
Couple
Serhii
3 Feb 2023
9.0
Positive feedback👍

There was no table in the room, only small shelves. A double bed was also booked, but the room had two single beds pushed together.

Double room with balcony
5 nights
February 2023
Couple
Jan
3 Feb 2023
10
fantastic location, wonderful facilities. Clear recommendation from me
Room for two
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Friedel
2 Feb 2023
10
Unforgettable and wonderful stay, perfect for winter sports!
Double room with balcony
4 nights
February 2023
Couple
Nico
2 Feb 2023
9.0
everything is perfect
Room for two
1 night
January 2023
Group
Alexandra
31 Jan 2023
9.0
trendy hotel right on the ski slopes, simply brilliant

It's a shame that only a limited number of sauna guests are allowed in the sauna area.

Junior suite without balcony
4 nights
January 2023
Group
Robbert
30 Jan 2023
8.0
Great

rooms are a bit on the small side, in the 4th person's room is not a sofa. the cupboard space or hanging hooks were also minimal.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
January 2023
Couple
Benita
30 Jan 2023
8.0
Ideal Location

Basically we can absolutely recommend the hotel. Two comments: The spa area (outdoor pool and sauna, separate) is small and therefore relatively full, but since we rarely use it, that didn't matter to us. Furthermore, the hotel is large and modern, so the typical Austrian cosiness is not there. That's what you get when you stay overnight in a small inn.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
January 2023
Couple
Udo
30 Jan 2023
10
great location, very nice staff, you park the car in the underground car park and your vacation starts immediately without any stress.
Double room with balcony
7 nights
January 2023
Family
Karen
29 Jan 2023
8.0
beautiful

apres ski tents across the street are quite noisy

Double room with balcony
4 nights
January 2023
Couple
G
27 Jan 2023
8.0
Top

close to apres ski, noisy

Double room with balcony
4 nights
January 2023
Couple
Petra
26 Jan 2023
7.0
it worked

Small rooms. There was no trolley for luggage. You had to walk into the parking garage 3 times to get your luggage. The staff did not find any alternative solutions…….e.g. extending vacation,

Double room with balcony
3 nights
January 2023
Group
Franciska
26 Jan 2023
9.0
definitely a comeback 👌🏼

there is nothing.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Nina
26 Jan 2023
8.0
Because of the location we will come back...

The "small" breakfast is far too expensive - price-performance doesn't match. The pool is not really usable because it is too cold in winter. This also applies to the associated lounge.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Dietz
24 Jan 2023
8.0
Very relaxing
Double room with balcony
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Normi63
24 Jan 2023
8.0
Great location, very nice ambience, everything was great

There was no storage space for soap or the like in the showers in the sauna area.

Double room with balcony
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Timo
22 Jan 2023
8.0
Great location for a ski holiday

Unfortunately, individual rooms are not connected to each other, the breakfast room is a bit off the beaten track Underground car park not connected to the individual houses but that's all whining at the highest level

Double room with balcony
2 nights
January 2023
Group
Katrin
22 Jan 2023
9.0
great weekend
Junior suite without balcony
4 nights
January 2023
Group
Dennis
20 Jan 2023
8.0
great stay with good location and facilities for a few days of skiing!

Personally, I find the staff a bit impersonal, not very enthusiastic. otherwise fine.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
January 2023
Group
Myrese
15 Jan 2023
10
Wonderful place, comfortable and cared for

nothing

Double room with balcony
7 nights
January 2023
Group
Selina
15 Jan 2023
7.0
Nice hotel grounds

The hotel has become a party hotel at times, so not really family friendly in the afternoons/evenings. The pool was crowded with loud, drunk guests. Relaxation looks different.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
January 2023
Group
Mario
12 Jan 2023
8.0
always Glade

the way to the sauna, because the accommodation is not in the main building

Double room with balcony
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Nyske
12 Jan 2023
9.0
super!

There is no place

Room for two
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Anonym41629
12 Jan 2023
10
100% recommendation - we will be back

Pool and sauna area could be bigger

Double room with balcony
3 nights
January 2023
Group
A
12 Jan 2023
10
fantastic

too small ski and boot storage

Double room with balcony
2 nights
January 2023
Group
Anna
11 Jan 2023
7.0
good hotel with perfect location

Very long check in times. Staff partly overwhelmed. Ski cellar was so full that we had to put the skis on the balcony

Junior suite without balcony
4 nights
January 2023
Group
Diana
9 Jan 2023
10
Best Vacations

Nothing

Double room with balcony
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Florian
8 Jan 2023
10
All in all I would vacation there again.

In my opinion, the water in the pool wasn't warm enough and after about 5 minutes you started to freeze. It would be desirable for all subsequent guests to increase the water temperature by a couple of degrees. In my opinion, the prices in the in-house Grill & Bar Restaurant are way too high for the quality of the food.

Double room with balcony
8 nights
January 2023
Group
Daniela
6 Jan 2023
7.0
lifestyle without a soul

Service, staff, food

Double room with balcony
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Sabrina
5 Jan 2023
9.0
Great ski holiday

Partially overwhelmed staff, but that wasn't so bad if you understand the situation with the lack of staff.

Junior suite without balcony
7 nights
January 2023
Family
Henrike
4 Jan 2023
9.0
Excellent hotel!
Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
December 2022
Family
Merce67
2 Jan 2023
8.0
A VERY NICE HOTEL NEAR THE SKI TRACKS.

Reception staff very unfriendly, uncommunicative. The fact that breakfast is NOT served at the hotel but at the ski lift complex.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
December 2022
Family
Stefani
27 Dec 2022
10
very great skiing holiday in a great atmosphere

Sauna only open from 2 p.m

Double room with balcony
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
Carolien
27 Dec 2022
9.0
good stay
Junior suite without balcony
5 nights
December 2022
Family
Anne-sophie
27 Dec 2022
8.0
All in all, great 👍🏻
Double room with balcony
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
Romina
26 Dec 2022
8.0
OK

Room was quite noisy facing the street :-( Food was ok, unfortunately not more :-| Sauna was super loud, doors were constantly slamming, totally overcrowded and unfortunately not a place to relax

Room for two
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
Martina
26 Dec 2022
9.0
Great skiing holiday in a perfect location

I didn't like two things that much. On the one hand, the Tirol Lodge is about 2 kilometers from the village center. So if you want to go to Ellmau itself, you have a longer walk ahead of you. And the second point would be that the sauna area and the bathhouse are not connected. So you have to decide whether you want to go to the sauna or go swimming

Double room with balcony
4 nights
December 2022
Couple
Svenja
23 Dec 2022
7.0
Breakfast selection is solid, everything very clean.

Rooms facing the street are very noisy.

Double room with balcony
5 nights
December 2022
Couple
Jerre84
22 Dec 2022
9.0
More than lived up to expectations.

Personal, but the mattress could be harder and the pillow thicker. All 3 minutes come to ask if you want another drink while you still have a filled glass.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Gabriele
18 Dec 2022
9.0
Great hotel - we'd love to come back
Double room with balcony
4 nights
December 2022
Couple
Marcel
17 Dec 2022
10
it was the best holiday

/

Junior suite without balcony
6 nights
December 2022
Family
Łukasz
17 Dec 2022
9.0
Skiing very enjoyable stay.

The outdoor pool is great. Hotel restaurant with very good food and underground parking included.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
December 2022
Group
Jan
15 Dec 2022
8.0
Nice location, you can relax there. Rooms could be better.

Anyway, the room, had expected a little more from this. The sliding doors to the toilet and shower. Especially if you book the expensive period.

Family suite
2 nights
December 2022
Group
René-alexander
12 Dec 2022
8.0
Great accommodation for skiers

There were often problems with the room cards because they no longer worked.

Double room with balcony
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Theresa
12 Dec 2022
10
It was exceptionally great! Relaxing & restful!

Check out only until 10 a.m

Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
December 2022
Group
Kozsdil
11 Dec 2022
8.0
It is in a beautiful place with a very good location and great parking.

There was no towel drying radiator in the bathroom, the shower curtain was the wrong size, so you had to shower carefully. The outdoor pool was cool for us during our stay.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
December 2022
Family
Christian
11 Dec 2022
8.0
Spent a few days in a very comfortable hotel right next to the gondola

no ventilation in the room, therefore very stuffy - inexplicable, confusing thermostat

Double room with balcony
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Esther
9 Dec 2022
10
we would like to return

breakfast

Double room with balcony
3 nights
October 2022
Couple
Isabelle
9 Dec 2022
8.0
Cool hotel concept

In our opinion, the pool was much too cold for a stay in the fall. Hope it is heated more in winter :D Also a pity that bathrobes cost extra. The Tirol Grill Bar is not exactly cheap. Food was good nonetheless.

Room for two
3 nights
December 2022
Family
Marcus
6 Dec 2022
9.0
We will be happy to return.
Double room with balcony
2 nights
October 2022
Family
Bodo
18 Nov 2022
8.0
very nice for a short break in the fall
Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
October 2022
Family
Thorsten
12 Nov 2022
9.0
Good value for money, nice facility facilities and rooms. Definitely recommended.
Junior suite without balcony
6 nights
October 2022
Family
Feras
11 Nov 2022
10
It deserves the experience, and I will return, God willing

Breakfast is not diversified enough

Double room with balcony
3 nights
November 2022
Couple
Henning
10 Nov 2022
8.0
Our short stay was very nice in the fall, a skiing holiday would be out of the question despite the prime location.

Meals directly in the hotel (see above). We paid EUR 40 for 2 people for breakfast without any special extras. That doesn't work in my opinion!

Double room with balcony
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Monika
10 Nov 2022
8.0
Absolutely suitable for a short vacation.

Check-in reception a bit hectic and impersonal.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
November 2022
Family
Silke
8 Nov 2022
7.0
Family vacation in the mountains

we have not received any guest cards due to an alleged system error.

Room for two
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Wolfgang
4 Nov 2022
8.0
Well organized and modernly decorated but also meeting point for partygoers and too noisy at night.

We are used to sleeping with the window open. Unfortunately, guests were always extremely loud and bawling until 3 o'clock in the morning partying. This has severely limited the quality of sleep. What a pity!

Double room with balcony
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Vanessa
4 Nov 2022
7.0
Hotel very stylish. Prices still need improvement

The reception staff could really be friendlier. Questions were handled carelessly. The prices for breakfast and in the restaurant are still acceptable, but the prices for "snacks" at the bar in the evening are absolutely not justified. €13 for a frozen ready-to-eat pizza? There is really still room for improvement.

Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
November 2022
Couple
Torsten
3 Nov 2022
8.0
intestine

Breakfast was very simple for the price.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
November 2022
Couple
Simone
2 Nov 2022
7.0
Good hotel in a great location

Pool a bit too cold for the weather.

Double room with balcony
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Petra
1 Nov 2022
7.0
nice hotel for a short trip

The ladies at the reception wind down their program slightly disinterested, you don't feel welcome at first impressions.

Family suite
5 nights
October 2022
Family
Filipe
1 Nov 2022
7.0
Great excursions are possible nearby and relaxation is guaranteed

Food in the restaurant expensive and not really good. The breakfast is very monotonous, no fruit or muesli and also too expensive for what is offered

Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
October 2022
Family
Chris
1 Nov 2022
8.0
Recommended for a short vacation!

Accommodation in a room with a disabled bathroom

Room for two
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Peter
31 Oct 2022
10
Ideal!
Double room with balcony
4 nights
October 2022
Couple
Ralph
31 Oct 2022
8.0
with pleasure again

Drinks prices

Double room with balcony
3 nights
October 2022
Couple
Martina
31 Oct 2022
9.0
Very relaxed atmosphere in beautiful nature

unfortunately only system gastronomy directly in the house and next door!

Family suite
4 nights
October 2022
Family
Thomas
30 Oct 2022
9.0
You must be!
Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
October 2022
Family
Itai
26 Oct 2022
9.0
It was very beautiful.

It would be great if there was a kettle in the room.

Junior suite without balcony
5 nights
October 2022
Family
Frank
25 Oct 2022
9.0
The stay was great.
Room for two
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Marcel
24 Oct 2022
7.0
Great hotel with a tasteless aftertaste

There doesn't really seem to be a night's sleep, until 1:30 a.m. the "Apres Ski" music (in summer) played at full volume, and there was also cheerful bawling outside. Cleaning staff has no decency and comes several times unsolicited without knocking in the room.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
October 2022
Couple
Arthur
24 Oct 2022
9.0
We recommend

👌 all is well

Junior suite without balcony
1 night
October 2022
Family
Andreas
23 Oct 2022
8.0
suitable for stopovers!

Elevator view, hard side sofa

Double room with balcony
2 nights
October 2022
Group
Sibylle
21 Oct 2022
10
awesome

There are no signs - go to Tirol Lodge here

Room for two
3 nights
October 2022
Couple
Michaela
21 Oct 2022
10
We really enjoyed our short break.
Double room with balcony
4 nights
October 2022
Couple
Antje
20 Oct 2022
10
fell in love last year
Double room with balcony
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Dietmar
19 Oct 2022
9.0
very good accommodation with many recreational activities. The breakfast has room for improvement.

Breakfast was relatively expensive. If you take a cheap breakfast, you will have to pay extra for every cup of coffee. so it's easy to drop the price on an expensive breakfast buffet.

Double room with balcony
7 nights
October 2022
Couple
Mareike
18 Oct 2022
10
An ideal place for rest, relaxation and sports
Room for two
4 nights
September 2022
Couple
Uwe
18 Oct 2022
7.0
Beautiful hotel with prime location.

I know that probably 9 out of 10 travelers can't do much with it, but anyone who is affected knows what I'm talking about (therefore 2 points deducted for me in total): An odorant is sprayed in the lobby, which is obviously supposed to have a positive effect. For me it meant swollen mucous membranes and burning eyes. As soon as you approach the building from the outside, the smell is clearly perceptible. As a result, I couldn't use the lobby and bar area, although it seemed very inviting and there was live music on one evening... Unfortunately, this isn't the first hotel I've had the experience of. But if you survive the hairspray stream of the wife, the Febreze room spray or the scented candle department in the IKEA unscathed or even perceive it as pleasant, you should book the hotel with confidence. If you have problems with fragrances from the chemical reactor, you should avoid the hotel. Suggestion: Air out from time to time and maybe put a bouquet of lavender. Then you don't need to manipulate the senses of the guests ;-) Two other little things should be mentioned if one or the other guest considers himself to be above average noise sensitive. (The effect probably doesn't come into play in most of the rooms, but it was the case in our specific room). The interior is apparently made of wood with OSB panels. In our room, the slamming of the passage door in the hallway was transmitted quite strongly to the inner wall at the head end, since it was the same wall axis. But since there was little activity in the hotel, it was okay so far. The outside speakers in the bar area were also mounted below our room and there was very good transmission through structure-borne noise, so that the music in the room could be heard clearly. (But all within tolerable limits)

Double room with balcony
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Klaudia
17 Oct 2022
9.0
A very harmonious hotel that is really recommended!

Breakfast at the adjacent bar and grill, which you have to pay extra for, is rather poorly equipped for the price. The eggs were cold, unfortunately hard boiled. The other quality of the very small buffet was ok. Too bad not all drinks are included in this price!

Room for two
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Peter
17 Oct 2022
10
come back already booked

reception hectic, friendly but very, very much ambient noise, unfortunately spoke very quietly! Credit card requested again, although entered through booking why did you tape up the sauna window overlooking the kaiser? ☹️In Kitzbühel the highest prices are paid to see the Kaiser, this is the biggest drawback of your beautiful hotel!! otherwise you are truly perfect! next stay already booked!

Room for two
2 nights
October 2022
Group
Ernst
17 Oct 2022
10
great again and again
Double room with balcony
4 nights
September 2022
Couple
Anke
15 Oct 2022
9.0
great

-

Double room with balcony
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Harald
14 Oct 2022
9.0
Luxurious hotel at the Hartkaiserbahn station in the valley

In fact, only this Sauna and relaxation room are too small for such a large hotel. Fee 6 € per bathrobe.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
October 2022
Couple
Melanie
13 Oct 2022
8.0
Always Glade!
Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
October 2022
Family
Tanja
13 Oct 2022
8.0
Tula's location makes you feel good

Breakfast is nothing special, everything is ok, but could be better after 9 pm there is nothing to eat, not even a little

Double room with balcony
7 nights
September 2022
Couple
Sven
9 Oct 2022
9.0
Excellent hotel as a starting point for hiking in Wilder Kaiser.
Double room with balcony
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Markus
8 Oct 2022
9.0
Great for spending a few relaxing days, even in bad weather.
Double room with balcony
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Alexander
3 Oct 2022
9.0
Great place for a long weekend

The area of ​​the pool could be larger, basically all the places were occupied

Double room with balcony
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Yannick
1 Oct 2022
8.0
the stay was very good and highly recommended.

Relatively small rooms with a small closet.

Room for two
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Marcel
1 Oct 2022
9.0
Very good place to relax
Double room with balcony
5 nights
September 2022
Couple
Alexandra
1 Oct 2022
7.0
We felt very comfortable, I can recommend it.

We had registered our little dog in writing and by phone, but there were no baskets, food bowls, or even greeting treats in the room, as we know from other hotels. For 19 euros per day for the dog, a proud price! Bathrobe and shoes were only available in XL.

Room for two
4 nights
September 2022
Family
Annette
1 Oct 2022
8.0
Nice hotel in the best location

Completely overpriced for a single room

Double room with balcony
4 nights
September 2022
Couple
Wolfgang
30 Sep 2022
10
Thanks
Double room with balcony
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Silvia
27 Sep 2022
10
super nice hotel, good location, very friendly staff, gladly again

Breakfast at your favorite place is too expensive for what it offers.

Junior suite without balcony
1 night
September 2022
Family
Hendrik84
26 Sep 2022
8.0
Here the location determines the price

Ambient noise from outside can also be heard well on the 4th floor. The breakfast menu at the hotel is very simple.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
September 2022
Couple
Stephan
26 Sep 2022
7.0
Successful in all

Little space for clothing.

Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
September 2022
Family
Miriam
25 Sep 2022
9.0
Nice hotel but little flexibility

We would like to stay one more night. When we asked, we were confirmed that the room was available, but unfortunately at a much higher price than the original price we paid for the first night. Unfortunately, there were no rooms in the hotel. Apparently they prefer to leave the room empty instead of extending the stay of guests who are already there for a reasonable price.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
September 2022
Family
M
24 Sep 2022
8.0
Excellent address as a stopover

Nothing

Double room with balcony
7 nights
August 2022
Couple
Carmen
23 Sep 2022
7.0
Great hotel, but not again for us because of the many children.

Too many children!! It is not advertised as a family hotel. Pool could not be used by adults.

Room for two
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Mathias
22 Sep 2022
9.0
Practical, modern, stylish. And too much perfume...

The entire facility smells extremely unpleasant, with a strong smell in the elevators, corridors and rooms. Checkout could have been a little faster. Waiting time at check out is really long. This is automated elsewhere if you just insert an access card. The payment of the tourist tax, which is required only by us, can also be made at check-in.

Double room with balcony
10 nights
September 2022
Couple
Vera
22 Sep 2022
9.0
Very relaxing with a high need for repetition

With the sudden onset of winter in September, the rooms were a bit cold in the evenings.

Double room with balcony
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Petra
22 Sep 2022
10
Everything was fine when we were passing through

No complaint

Room for two
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Sandra
21 Sep 2022
9.0
very good hotel for active holidays
Double room with balcony
4 nights
September 2022
Couple
Inka
20 Sep 2022
10
Everything is perfect!
Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Simone
20 Sep 2022
9.0
perfect accommodation very close to the mountain

I liked everything, nothing to complain about, possible optimizations could be: - More sunbathing areas in the sauna during the cool season - Extension of the outdoor pool into a covered area with additional sun loungers inside during the cool season. - TV also near the sofa (for those who have a 3rd bed there) - more hanging options in the room

Double room with balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Linda
19 Sep 2022
10
perfection

you can still offer some option to lock and load the bikes in the bike cellar.

Double room with balcony
9 nights
September 2022
Couple
Peter
19 Sep 2022
10
Great vacation! We would like to come again!

Nothing !

Double room with balcony
14 nights
September 2022
Couple
Marion
19 Sep 2022
9.0
good holiday with lots of activities

too little storage space e.g. B. for cosmetic and shower accessories in a double room, only 1 chair; The power outlets in the e-bike ski cellar are inconveniently located, it would be nice to have ladder handrails to make it easier to push heavy e-bikes.

Double room with balcony
7 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Burkhard
18 Sep 2022
8.0
Purely active holiday with good opportunities for relaxation.

There is nothing to complain about.

Double room with balcony
10 nights
September 2022
Couple
Matthes69
16 Sep 2022
8.0
Holidays at the Wilder Kaiser

Cleanliness of the room

Double room with balcony
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Anke
16 Sep 2022
9.0
Overall nice! Drink by the fireplace, nice and helpful staff and cozy rooms!

If you have a balcony to the parking...it's pretty boring!

Double room with balcony
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Alexander
15 Sep 2022
9.0
Great hotel with everything your heart desires! We would like to return.
Double room with balcony
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Thekla
14 Sep 2022
8.0
Great hotel for winter sports lovers and short trips/transit

The rooms were functional. The location for skiers is very good as it is right next to the gondola. For a longer stay in summer this place would be too practical and not good enough. stay Transit ideally.

Double room with balcony
7 nights
September 2022
Couple
Lisa
13 Sep 2022
10
It was a wonderful holiday in a great hotel and we will be back anytime.

The bed creaked so loudly with every movement, no matter how small, as if it could collapse at any moment. If someone moves a lot in their sleep, the noise can lead to a restless night for the other person. Also, I wish the bed was freshly made and vacuumed for a week's stay.

Junior suite without balcony
6 nights
August 2022
Family
Matthias
13 Sep 2022
10
Great stay and again anytime!
Room for two
1 night
September 2022
Group
Karlheinz
13 Sep 2022
9.0
very nice, lots of wood and great location

Breakfast menu could be better

Double room with balcony
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Sophia
13 Sep 2022
10
Just great!

There is one little thing, the cellar for the electric bike is small, or there are racks for skis in winter, which take up a lot of space. Unfortunately, not many bikes have room. Otherwise, everything is more than excellent!

Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Imre
13 Sep 2022
10
Everything is fine!

nothing

Double room with balcony
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Brigitte
12 Sep 2022
10
we will be back

There is nothing to complain about

Double room with balcony
4 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Frank
11 Sep 2022
8.0
Nice and comfortable stay in the mountains. Well equipped hotel with clean rooms.

The front desk staff could do a little better to answer questions about local conditions and how about tours. If the weather is nice, we would have liked more sun loungers by the pool. The ski/bike room is too small when many guests are booked in the bike block.

Room for two
1 night
September 2022
Family
Heike
11 Sep 2022
10
We will be back anytime!

There is nothing to tell!

Room for two
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Marc
11 Sep 2022
9.0
Very good stay, will definitely be back.

There was no air conditioning in the rooms, it was too hot!!!

Room for two
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Dieter
10 Sep 2022
10
had a very good short break
Room for two
1 night
September 2022
Family
Frank
8 Sep 2022
9.0
great, happy again
Junior suite without balcony
7 nights
September 2022
Family
Michael
7 Sep 2022
7.0
Great stay, beautiful facility, small areas for improvement.

Breakfast is a bit monotonous for a week's stay, fried eggs only for an additional charge of 8 euros, bathrobes not included in the price, and only for an additional charge. Quite unusual for a hotel of this category. Little thing: beds squeaked and creaked loudly. It's a shame: when paying, a very sober farewell, no question as to whether everything was good or anything else. However, the welcome was warm and pleasant.

Room for two
4 nights
September 2022
Couple
Peggy
6 Sep 2022
10
Great holiday, we will definitely be back!
Double room with balcony
2 nights
September 2022
Group
Markus
6 Sep 2022
8.0
Comfortable hotel with many opportunities for active people

- slightly small rooms - poor ventilation options - 1 sauna too small for the size of the hotel

Double room with balcony
6 nights
August 2022
Couple
Sten
5 Sep 2022
8.0
Of course, gladly again at some point.

Value for money breakfast at the bar.

Double room with balcony
7 nights
August 2022
Couple
Lars
4 Sep 2022
9.0
All in all a great stay with some minor flaws!

strong creaky bed, very small table on the balcony, few sunbeds by the pool

Double room with balcony
2 nights
September 2022
Group
Christina
4 Sep 2022
9.0
The perfect camping getaway

Lots of different buildings. For example, the breakfast buffet, which was very good, is in a different building. You have to go through the yard to get to the pool.

Double room with balcony
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Gerhard
4 Sep 2022
8.0
nice hotel but won't book again due to early departure and lack of breakfast

Breakfast is not included and rooms must be vacated by 10:00. In the morning you are stressed at breakfast and when you leave.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Thomas
4 Sep 2022
7.0
Location great, rooms mediocre

Facilities in the rooms - definitely not 4 stars as stated

Double room with balcony
5 nights
September 2022
Couple
Daniela
3 Sep 2022
9.0
We'll be back!

Beds relatively short, uncomfortable pillows, poor TV quality (but not important)

Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
September 2022
Family
Cordula
3 Sep 2022
8.0
perfect for a short break 👍 at Wilder Kaiser

-

Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Susanne
2 Sep 2022
10
immediately again!
Double room with balcony
5 nights
September 2022
Couple
Elmar
2 Sep 2022
9.0
Super enjoyable and relaxing stay

A bit far from Ellmaus city center.

Double room with balcony
7 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Sabine
2 Sep 2022
9.0
I recovered really well in a short time
Double room with balcony
7 nights
August 2022
Couple
Matthias
1 Sep 2022
8.0
Very nice hotel with a very good price-performance ratio right at the valley station
Double room with balcony
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Katja
30 Aug 2022
10
Great short trip, we will definitely come back and stay longer
Double room with balcony
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Alexander
30 Aug 2022
8.0
Great hotel and great employees!

Breakfast in the Bar & Grill - not enough choice for the price and unfortunately not so good for dinner.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Nicole
30 Aug 2022
9.0
The best hotel!
Room for two
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Conny
29 Aug 2022
9.0
Just great
Family suite
6 nights
August 2022
Family
Thomas
29 Aug 2022
9.0
We will be happy to return!
Double room with balcony
1 night
July 2022
Group
Nathalie
28 Aug 2022
8.0
Great for a short trip

Unfortunately there was no air conditioning.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
August 2022
Group
Stefan
28 Aug 2022
7.0
Despite the lack of culinary offerings, very nice...

Breakfast was of very poor quality, the offerings were very spartan… but very expensive

Room for two
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Tanja
28 Aug 2022
9.0
A very pleasant, relaxing stay.

The location right next to the gondola station and the huge parking lot doesn't seem very inviting. The outdoor pool could be larger for the number of guests.

Room for two
6 nights
August 2022
Couple
Thomas
28 Aug 2022
10
Top, top, top

Maybe the closets in the rooms are too small in winter. And in summer it can get hot in the rooms.

Room for two
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Christina
27 Aug 2022
8.0
It was our third stay at the lodge and certainly not the last!

The number of loungers at the pool is a bit small considering the size of the hotel. There are also hammocks available, but they are in the blazing sun and were therefore not an alternative for us.

Junior suite without balcony
6 nights
August 2022
Family
Siggi
27 Aug 2022
8.0
Have a nice stay

The coffee machine was often broken during breakfast...that was really annoying.

Junior suite without balcony
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Juliane
27 Aug 2022
9.0
It's not quite enough to get full points

1. The loungers at the pool as well as the hammocks are reserved by the guests. The latter with underpants. When we asked the staff about it, we were not understood due to our lack of language skills. 2. I asked reception 3 days in a row for sunglasses that could have been purchased there. I was put off three times with the words that the lady who could tell me whether there were any left in stock wouldn't come until later in the afternoon. The third time they wrote down my room number. To give me feedback; - which I never got. It was about ridiculous sunglasses. Surely. But for me as a guest it was important.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Lukas
26 Aug 2022
10
in short a perfect stay
Double room with balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Carola
25 Aug 2022
9.0
Eventful

nothing

Room for two
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Guido
25 Aug 2022
8.0
We would recommend this and would happily come back.

It's a family hotel, which you can tell when you're near the swimming pool because of the noise

Double room with balcony
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Joanna
22 Aug 2022
9.0
Wunderbar!

The space between the furniture and the wall in our room could have been a little wider, as it was difficult to get through with suitcases.

Room for two
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Stefanie
22 Aug 2022
7.0
4 stars does not correspond to the weak service

poor service, noticeably weak

Double room with balcony
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
Jonathan
22 Aug 2022
10
Ideal for family, couple and solo holidays - all in one!😊
Room for two
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Manfred
21 Aug 2022
10
It's okay, we'll be happy to come back

In addition to the large sauna, a steam bath would be nice

Double room with balcony
4 nights
May 2022
Couple
Jörg
21 Aug 2022
9.0
Gladly again, definitely soon.

Choice of food in the restaurant

Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Barbara
21 Aug 2022
10
We felt completely comfortable as a family

The only criticism is that there are not enough places to hang hiking clothes on wet days.

Family suite
1 night
August 2022
Family
Nadja
21 Aug 2022
8.0
We will return

Breakfast was not satisfactory. 8.90 euros (without drink) then there were 2 old rolls and the salad bowl was made up of a slice of cucumber and a slice of radish. However, sausage and cheese were more than enough. Price-performance not okay

Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Marieke
21 Aug 2022
8.0
Top location for a good time in Ellmau

Bit tight for four and no half board option

Double room with balcony
1 night
July 2022
Family
Mariska
20 Aug 2022
8.0
Fine

Friendliness at check-in, explanation about the accommodation and/or options

Double room with balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Markus
20 Aug 2022
7.0
Wellness with mountains... fantastic

The worst mojito in the world. On demand, why no cane sugar and no limes in it They were explained to us, the original recipe from there who comes here 😂

Double room with balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Heidi
20 Aug 2022
9.0
The motto “I love my lodge” says it all. Great hotel, great staff. We can only recommend it.

Nothing to complain about, everything was great.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Maria
20 Aug 2022
7.0
with more cupboards and slightly larger rooms

The rooms were very small and there was little or no opportunity to hang up your clothes and there was also a lack of storage space in the bathroom

Junior suite without balcony
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Ferry
20 Aug 2022
9.0
Great stay in the mountains with family
Double room with balcony
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Rick
20 Aug 2022
10
Beautiful accommodation in a beautiful location (especially in winter)

It is a bit noisy, can be a bit small (especially in winter), no air conditioning (it didn't bother us)

Junior suite without balcony
5 nights
July 2022
Family
Thorsten
19 Aug 2022
8.0
Nice short summer vacation

Pool too small in summer. An extra bed for a third person leads to space problems The beautiful sauna's opening hours could be longer.

Room for two
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Davide
18 Aug 2022
9.0
Really nice hotel in a fantastic view

I didn't like that there was no one in the pool to supervise. The hotel is frequented by many couples but relaxing in the pool was difficult as some children were making a lot of noise (and no one intervened). the minibar also doesn't work properly (and the reception knew it and couldn't offer me an alternative)

Double room with balcony
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Julia
18 Aug 2022
8.0
was really great!

unfortunately expensive breakfast

Double room with balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Bettina
18 Aug 2022
8.0
The stay was pleasant and the price-performance ratio was right. Location a little outside of the village.

Offer menu

Double room with balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Erna
17 Aug 2022
8.0
It was very beautiful.

There weren't enough places to hang a jacket or vest in the room. And the mini wardrobe that was there was too narrow to hang a vest.

Double room with balcony
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Katharina
15 Aug 2022
10
Modern house in the center

Relatively speaking, there are too few sun loungers by the pool when the house is full. Stairs in apartment buildings are quite noisy.

Double room with balcony
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Harmen
15 Aug 2022
8.0
Nice hotel, good value for money but room too warm

The room was very hot and the temperature could not be regulated, so we barely slept. A real shame because everything else was great.

Room for two
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Daan
15 Aug 2022
10
Great stay with super nice and nice atmosphere!

Nothing! It would be nice if there was air conditioning.

Family suite
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Tom
14 Aug 2022
8.0
Very practical, good location, fashionable but expensive.

Much higher price (+25%) through booking than directly

Double room with balcony
6 nights
August 2022
Family
Rikke
13 Aug 2022
9.0
Super delicious place in beautiful surroundings

The breakfast

Double room with balcony
5 nights
August 2022
Couple
Uwe
13 Aug 2022
7.0
Ideal starting point for mountain bike tours or hikes in a beautiful atmosphere.

Since we were there during the main holiday season this time, there were of course a lot of families with small children there and especially at and in the pool with the appropriate volume. Luckily the balcony door is very well soundproofed, but you could hardly use the balcony for reading, for example. The constant blast of music at the restaurant and pool area was also a bit too much. When it comes to beds, you want beds that don't move apart and don't have a hard wooden edge in the middle. The breakfast was again varied, even with the option of squeezing your own apple carrot juice, but you couldn't order freshly squeezed orange juice, even for an extra charge. Which is a bit of a shame, but due to the purely wooden construction, it quickly becomes very damp in the rooms. So it's almost unbearable without a tilted window. Installing a few square meters of climate panels (calcium silicate panels) could help. The storage space in the rooms is too small.

Junior suite without balcony
6 nights
August 2022
Family
Elke
13 Aug 2022
9.0
Excellent hotel!

There is no air conditioning in the room (sometimes it heats from 4), there is no tea in the room (only coffee), there are no napkins / body lotion and other extras. The card in the restaurant is quite limited. Next to them there is a separate restaurant (grill) and there are also other restaurants in the village and some around the hotel.

Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Lars
12 Aug 2022
10
had a great vacation.
Double room with balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Patrick
12 Aug 2022
7.0
was a relaxing and lovely stay. Gladly again. Looking forward to it.

The room floor and under the bed were poorly cleaned, dusty… Cleaning rags and towel were left in the sink… It was loud from the room because of the outdoor gym. Pool was a bit too small and not enough loungers.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Sabine
12 Aug 2022
8.0
Large

So I really don't want to grumble... but it annoys me... we had a room on the first floor... and it really should be a robotic lawn mower from 11 pm with the lights on and off for what feels like 2 hours.. ...and not really quiet...you can do it in the afternoon or after 8pm....but not when you go to bed. Sorry, there is a points deduction. Everything else was good.

Junior suite without balcony
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Suzanne
12 Aug 2022
8.0
Tasty

The price for the room is quite expensive. Then breakfast is actually completely free.

Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Sven
9 Aug 2022
7.0
Unfortunately, the nights were not relaxing due to the warmth and sleeping situation.

no air conditioning in the room Rooms very noisy Beds not suitable for families with children and not particularly comfortable

Junior suite without balcony
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Yvonne
9 Aug 2022
9.0
4 days of fun in Austria

no comments

Room for two
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Max
9 Aug 2022
7.0
It was very good

The heat in the room no air conditioning

Room for two
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Florian
8 Aug 2022
9.0
A very good holiday for the whole family.

Our room on the ground floor above the restaurant/bar was noisy in the evenings and at night. You had to come to terms with it.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Stefan
8 Aug 2022
10
completely satisfied

-

Room for two
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Florian
7 Aug 2022
8.0
Good hotel, will be back but not with a room in the main building!

No air conditioning or ventilation. Very warm in the rooms. Without an open window the stay was only possible to a limited extent. Sleep until 1:00 am? - Nobody! The bar below the room was so loud it was impossible due to open windows.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
July 2022
Couple
Saskia
7 Aug 2022
9.0
Relaxed

cleansing abilities

Double room with balcony
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Claudia
7 Aug 2022
9.0
Recommended to friends, we love it!

The pool is too small for many rooms and would have liked more sun loungers. The front doors to the houses slam very loudly. But it also depends on people who don't know the doorknob! Once our room was not cleaned, but this is not a tragic truth.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Franziska
7 Aug 2022
10
It's okay 😀

unfortunately there was no mojito in the bar

Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Beatrix
5 Aug 2022
7.0
Good.

The floor of the room was crumbly and dusty.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Bernd
2 Aug 2022
9.0
very pleased
Room for two
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Marcus
2 Aug 2022
9.0
Recommended

Unfortunately we had to wait a long time for breakfast.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
July 2022
Group
Waltraud
1 Aug 2022
9.0
We would like to return
Double room with balcony
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Carolina
1 Aug 2022
8.0
Relaxation and comfort in a special atmosphere.
Junior suite without balcony
1 night
July 2022
Family
Jörg
1 Aug 2022
8.0
great location, clean hotel

The bathroom is ok but the shower only had a shower curtain. The bathroom could have been a bit more spacious for the price.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Florian
1 Aug 2022
9.0
Here we go again!

- It was very warm during our stay, there is no air conditioning in the rooms. - If you want to sit on the balcony in the evening, the lights go out at 22:00.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
July 2022
Couple
Urs
31 Jul 2022
9.0
Good

Clothes hooks in the rooms Dogs are not allowed in the restaurant! Doors slam when closed. Pool faucet running too long = wasted water and bad placement. Water running down the meadow = danger of slipping

Double room with balcony
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Lianne
30 Jul 2022
9.0
ideally

a bit outside the center

Room for two
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Alexandre
30 Jul 2022
9.0
all the best

The TV does not have Wi-Fi function. Few foreign channels

Double room with balcony
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Johnkrabbenborg
29 Jul 2022
7.0
A pleasant stay in a beautiful setting.

The distance to the center is a bit far

Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
July 2022
Family
Nicole
29 Jul 2022
10
Really great hotel in a fantastic location with fantastic flair!
Double room with balcony
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Christiane
29 Jul 2022
9.0
Great area

The chairs on the balcony are uncomfortable. Electric bike, you need to climb a few steps and take it to the basement.

Junior suite without balcony
1 night
July 2022
Family
Mads
28 Jul 2022
10
One night on the way to Croatia, we'll be back 😀
Double room with balcony
1 night
July 2022
Group
Christine
28 Jul 2022
8.0
favorite place

check-in is not possible in the evening

Double room with balcony
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Gerald
27 Jul 2022
10
Mega hotel if you are looking for a central location for skiing!!!!

Nothing!!! Just a tip to the hotel: in the sauna area, which is really nice, there are plenty of shower options, but NO shower gel. Normally, a shower gel dispenser is always installed in a hotel like this!

Double room with balcony
7 nights
July 2022
Couple
Sebastian
27 Jul 2022
10
Just relaxing and beautiful!
Room for two
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Michaela
27 Jul 2022
8.0
Nice short break

We didn't find the breakfast buffet appropriate for the price (€17) - too little choice, some not fresh. It was very warm in the room and the window sashes were relatively small to open.

Junior suite without balcony
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Jurgo
26 Jul 2022
8.0
nice stay. very clean! great swimming pool

very warm in the room no cooking options in the room

Double room with balcony
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Ines
26 Jul 2022
8.0
Highly recommended with some reservations!

The rooms and the balcony are quite small, but given the price I would have expected more space/comfort here. My partner and I were constantly in each other's way. Dog costs 19 euros/day without food, with a fluffy pillow and bowl. I have never paid so much for our dog in an accommodation.

Room for two
1 night
July 2022
Family
Ralph
25 Jul 2022
8.0
great stopover
Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
July 2022
Group
Gisela
25 Jul 2022
8.0
Nice, but also expensive, pool too small for the many guests.

Some of the staff weren't friendly, the quality of the breakfast and the price didn't match. Too expensive, only coffee was very good.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
July 2022
Group
Renate
25 Jul 2022
8.0
Gladly again
Double room with balcony
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Heike
25 Jul 2022
9.0
But otherwise, as always, super nice and very nice staff!

Location close to the table tennis tables and live music until night.

Junior suite without balcony
3 nights
July 2022
Family
Sandra
25 Jul 2022
10
perfect in everything
Junior suite without balcony
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Ute
24 Jul 2022
9.0
Great stay… always happy…
Room for two
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Alexander
24 Jul 2022
9.0
Spacious room with a view of the Kaiser.
Double room with balcony
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Tana_1975
23 Jul 2022
9.0
Always Glade!
Room for two
1 night
July 2022
Group
Haldi
21 Jul 2022
10
everything is perfect

Nothing

Double room with balcony
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Alexander
19 Jul 2022
9.0
definitely not the last time
Double room with balcony
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Lauffer
18 Jul 2022
9.0
we felt very comfortable

Breakfast in the price-performance ratio