Hotel

Guest reviews about Nono Luigi

Au Córdoba - Rosario Km 629, X5986 Oncativo, Córdoba 31°51'01.6"S 63°39'54.5"W, 5986 Oncativo, ArgentinaShow on map
8.8 Fabulous

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.8 Fabulous 95 reviews
Facilities
9.0
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.3
Value for money
8.6
Location
8.5
Free WiFi
9.8

Guest Reviews

King Room
2 nights
February 2022
Couple
Joyperez
15 Feb 2022
7.0
Beautiful place, just needs renovation.

This time we found that especially the pool area had not been renovated with all the peeling paint and no proper cleaning. Very dirty beds. Dirty galleries from wandering chickens, ducks, etc. On the other hand, on the first dinner, we literally waited 1 hour and ten for food to be brought to us. Luckily I can't complain about it because everything was amazing.

King Room
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Jorge
27 Jan 2022
9.0
Place to rest

In general, everything is fine

King Room
1 night
January 2022
Group
Celeste
24 Jan 2022
9.0
Nice place to relax and unwind a little.
King Room
1 night
December 2021
Couple
Ricardo
8 Dec 2021
8.0
NICE

THEY CAN BE IMPROVED BY ADDING AMACAS ON THE ROOM DOORS OR SOME CHAIRS THERE.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
November 2021
Family
Vilma
23 Nov 2021
8.0
field rest.

Any.

King Room
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Ricardo
3 Oct 2021
8.0
Quiet place with no place but room, high prices

The dining room is very spacious, a lot of noise,

Double room with two single beds
1 night
September 2021
Group
María
28 Sep 2021
10
Exceptional place to stay
King Room
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Ana
31 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

Does not matter

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Ximenamoral
22 Jul 2021
7.0
Good
King Room
1 night
April 2021
Couple
Mauricio
10 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional

Any

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
March 2021
Solo traveler
Laly
19 Mar 2021
10
WONDERFUL HOTEL ESTANCIA 5 STARS.

No objections

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
February 2021
Family
Rocchietti
5 Mar 2021
10
Excelente
King Room
1 night
February 2021
Family
Aldana
27 Feb 2021
7.0
Good

Irrigation all morning prevents the use of the park

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Claudio
20 Feb 2021
9.0
King Room
2 nights
February 2021
Couple
Joyperez
16 Feb 2021
10
100% recommended

Everything is perfect, nothing to criticize

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
February 2021
Group
Maria
16 Feb 2021
9.0
Perfect

In my opinion, biosecurity protocols are not followed during show dinners, we also have tables on the street. The service in the restaurant is bad, only one girl told us the cost and gave us the order to sign, supposedly this is what corresponds, she was attentive. Otherwise, even if you ask them 3 times about the things they don't bring them, like a highchair, we ate with the baby upa almost every day.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Marcela
15 Feb 2021
8.0
Very good

There is nothing that we didn't like. Everything is very cute !!

King Room
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Anabella
8 Feb 2021
4.0
Disappointing

No outdoor pool, indoor pool is disgusting, my kids are teenagers and they didn't even want to go in. I will not come back, I did not like it, at this stage of my life it is not good for me that so many children scream and run in the dining room, jump in the pool, I recommend it to people with children under 10 years old or so. Normal breakfast, plentiful but not cheap food, poor menu. For people who are going to spend the day and take all the amenities, we did not receive towels or bathrobes for the spa in the two days we were.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Juan
1 Feb 2021
9.0
Perfect
Double room with two single beds
1 night
January 2021
Family
Juan
28 Jan 2021
9.0
Perfect
King Room
1 night
January 2021
Couple
Lucas
25 Jan 2021
10
Exceptional

Any

King Room
1 night
January 2021
Couple
Daniel
25 Jan 2021
5.0
Passable
Double room with two single beds
1 night
January 2021
Family
Ricardo
25 Jan 2021
4.0
Disappointing

They put on music shows that can be heard loudly even in rooms, making it difficult to fall asleep. More if you are traveling as a family with small children. They also performed tasks of collecting bales and furrowing the ground in front of the hotel from 11:00 pm to 3:00 am ... It is impossible to fall asleep due to the noise generated by the machines.

King Room
1 night
January 2021
Couple
Mar
24 Jan 2021
9.0
Relaxation in tranquility and nature
Double room with two single beds
1 night
December 2020
Family
Roberto
22 Jan 2021
10
Exceptional
King Room
1 night
January 2021
Couple
Enrique
8 Jan 2021
9.0
Perfect

Distance from the highway.

King Room
1 night
December 2020
Family
Paz
6 Jan 2021
9.0
Perfect
Double room with two single beds
1 night
December 2020
Family
Maria
3 Jan 2021
10
Relax
King Room
1 night
December 2020
Couple
Ariel
30 Dec 2020
9.0
Quiet and comfortable stay
King Room
1 night
November 2020
Family
Nico
30 Nov 2020
8.0
Very good

Not enough classes

King Room
2 nights
November 2020
Couple
Eduardo
9 Nov 2020
10
Exceptional

Price

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
February 2020
Family
Pablo
9 Mar 2020
6.0
Pleasant

The services are not quite ok. the pool was cold.

King Room
4 nights
February 2020
Couple
Maximiliano
2 Mar 2020
5.0
Great facilities, service is improving.

Your staff should be more professional, they have a lot of desire, but little knowledge about hotels and tourism.

King Room
3 nights
February 2020
Family
Dario
25 Feb 2020
10

Excellent attention and disposition of the staff, but you could tell that they were few and at times they were the most overwhelmed in the kitchen.

King Room
1 night
February 2020
Family
Juan
15 Feb 2020
10
Magical place
King Room
4 nights
February 2020
Group
Patricia
11 Feb 2020
9.0
Relax

Parking

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
February 2020
Family
Gonzalo
3 Feb 2020
10
Excelente

An inconvenient bidet is just a detail that is not enough to overshadow a great place and attention.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
January 2020
Family
Daniela
31 Jan 2020
10
Amazing place !!! The world is breathing
King Room
1 night
December 2019
Solo traveler
Francesco
23 Jan 2020
10
Lovely structure, if I went to these areas again, I would stay again

Nothing

Double room with two single beds
1 night
December 2019
Couple
Enrique
21 Dec 2019
6.7
Pleasant

Noisy room next to the kitchen. Jacuzzi without adequate temperature

Double room with two single beds
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Carlos
13 Sep 2019
9.2
Perfect

It has just opened and there are no details. In room 1 there are external split-blocks on the outside wall. Very noisy