Hotel
Prices from: $69

Guest reviews about Cabañas El Refugio de los Pajaros

Lola Mora y Bella Vista, 5881 Merlo, ArgentinaShow on map
To city center: 53.2 km
8.1 Very good
Price from: $69

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.1 Very good 60 reviews
Facilities
8.0
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.5
Value for money
8.2
Location
9.1
Free WiFi
8.1

Guest Reviews

Apartment - Split Level
4 nights
February 2023
Family
Mirta
16 Feb 2023
1.0
Bad experience

Dirt, lousy care. The stay increased the price with respect to the reservation . Disinterest, neglected facilities. sloppy pool

Apartment - Split Level
5 nights
January 2023
Family
Carlos
11 Jan 2023
9.0
Strongly recommended.

The lack of fabric against insects on the windows.

Apartment - Split Level
5 nights
December 2022
Family
Yannone
3 Dec 2022
9.0
Worthy
Apartment - Split Level
5 nights
July 2022
Family
Ivanna
17 Jul 2022
8.0
We recommend !!!

The pool could not be used because the water was not hot...but we know this was due to an additional seating issue. Water pressure in the shower with problems.

Apartment - Split Level
6 nights
September 2021
Family
Hector
1 Oct 2021
9.0
THE HEATED POOL AND THE COMFORT OF THE CABIN MEET MY EXPECTATIONS
Apartment - Split Level
5 nights
July 2021
Family
Marcelo
1 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

While they allow you to make use of the space and make the cabins more spacious, the internal stairs are a little uncomfortable if children and / or elderly people stay, as they were in my case.

6 nights
January 2021
Family
Anonymous
20 Feb 2021
8.0
Very good

There are no comfortable pool chairs, no outside space with tables and chairs in the shade. Bed girl

Apartment - Split Level
4 nights
February 2021
Group
Alberto
15 Feb 2021
6.0
Pleasant

The only bad thing was cleaning and changing towels, the staff didn't have enough time and they did it anytime, even if we told them the time we left ... I think they will have to put another person ... but what As for the price and convenience, I think it's expensive ..

Apartment - Split Level
2 nights
January 2021
Family
Javier
26 Jan 2021
9.0
Perfect
Apartment - Split Level
1 night
January 2021
Family
Rocha
18 Jan 2021
10
We will be back
Apartment - Split Level
1 night
January 2021
Family
Martin
18 Jan 2021
10
An ideal place for relaxation and fun!
Apartment - Split Level
1 night
January 2021
Family
Ernesto
18 Jan 2021
10
Exceptional

Go away

Apartment - Split Level
1 night
January 2021
Family
Diego
17 Jan 2021
10
Dream cabin

There was nothing we didn't like !! We have felt very comfortable since we walked in and I would suggest buying a more powerful hairdryer.

Apartment - Split Level
1 night
January 2021
Solo traveler
Javier
17 Jan 2021
10
Descanso
Apartment - Split Level
1 night
January 2021
Solo traveler
Marisa
17 Jan 2021
10
Ideal for families