Chalet

Guest reviews about Titernig del Monte

Richieri 449, 5184 Capilla del Monte, ArgentinaShow on map
9.1 Superb

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.1 Superb 65 reviews
Facilities
9.2
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Value for money
9.3
Location
8.8
Free WiFi
8.5

Guest Reviews

One bedroom chalet
2 nights
April 2022
Family
Hugo
12 Apr 2022
10
Very satisfied

The location is not the best because it is on the other side of a stream and there are very few bridges in the municipality to cross it. It is difficult for those who walk, but in my case, I went by car, this was not a problem, but an advantage due to the prevailing silence and tranquility. As a suggestion, you could add a microwave. There is no air conditioning in the cabin, although in my case (I traveled in April) it would have been enough, because. at night it cooled off quite a bit.

One bedroom chalet
3 nights
February 2022
Family
Maira
9 Feb 2022
10
It is recommended to disable.
One bedroom chalet
4 nights
November 2021
Group
Lucio
23 Jan 2022
10
magically beautiful
One bedroom chalet
4 nights
December 2021
Family
Alan
17 Dec 2021
8.0
Excellent attention! Do not be shy! Highly recommended!

Nothing, everything is as it should be! Very good!😎😎😎

1 night
September 2021
Group
Anonymous
20 Sep 2021
10
Beautiful place!!!
One bedroom chalet
2 nights
September 2021
Solo traveler
Walter
6 Sep 2021
10
It's worth knowing.

In particular, everything was very good for me.

One bedroom chalet
4 nights
July 2021
Couple
Claudio
31 Jul 2021
9.0
A great option for a home for a couple and even with a child.

They can be built into a microwave or electric oven, stove in the bathroom.

One bedroom chalet
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Susana
27 Jul 2021
10
Many thanks to Karina !!!

We really enjoyed !! Very comfortable and with a great environment. Highly recommended

One bedroom chalet
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Jonathan
12 Jul 2021
10
My place

Any

One bedroom chalet
5 nights
February 2021
Family
Betiana
2 Mar 2021
9.0
Perfect
One bedroom chalet
4 nights
March 2020
Group
Noelia
12 Mar 2020
8.0
Very good
One bedroom chalet
2 nights
February 2020
Group
Verov1974
20 Feb 2020
4.0
I do not recommend this. Sorry.

VERY BAD sheets, bedspreads and pillows. We even found hair. VERY noisy area, music and hustle and bustle at night. There are many cobwebs all over the house. The access road is dirty and difficult to get in and out of the car. Far from the center.

One bedroom chalet
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Miguel
12 Feb 2020
10
Brilliant !!!

I liked everything

One bedroom chalet
4 nights
January 2020
Family
Monica
4 Feb 2020
5.0
Passable

This did not live up to my expectations regarding the location, I think I had not researched enough before booking.

One bedroom chalet
5 nights
February 2020
Couple
Betina
2 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional
One bedroom chalet
4 nights
January 2020
Couple
Facundo
28 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional
One bedroom chalet
2 nights
January 2020
Family
Cristian
19 Jan 2020
9.0
Perfect
One bedroom chalet
3 nights
December 2019
Couple
Andrea
3 Jan 2020
8.0
Very good
One bedroom chalet
2 nights
October 2019
Couple
Saori_kido
15 Oct 2019
10
Exceptional

I didn't like criticism

One bedroom chalet
4 nights
October 2019
Couple
Gustavo
7 Oct 2019
10
Very good. And the attention of a beautiful hostess

There was nothing that I didn't like

One bedroom chalet
2 nights
September 2019
Couple
Humberto
23 Sep 2019
8.8
Astonishing
One bedroom chalet
3 nights
August 2019
Group
Maria
12 Aug 2019
10
A magical holiday!
7 nights
August 2019
Family
Anonymous
4 Aug 2019
8.3
Very good

Nothing, everything is very good

One bedroom chalet
4 nights
July 2019
Couple
Damianroldan
13 Jul 2019
10
Rest, relaxation and kindness.

There are always details to look out for, but overall there isn't much to highlight. Everything works as expected.

One bedroom chalet
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Gonzalo
13 Jul 2019
10
Exceptional
One bedroom chalet
1 night
July 2019
Group
Lucia
9 Jul 2019
10
Super recommended
One bedroom chalet
2 nights
May 2019
Family
Pao
26 May 2019
10
Exceptional
One bedroom chalet
2 nights
March 2019
Group
Marita
26 Mar 2019
10
Mui recommended
One bedroom chalet
4 nights
March 2019
Solo traveler
Matias
19 Mar 2019
10
Great location with nice scenery and pretty close to the center and the foot of the hill.
One bedroom chalet
2 nights
March 2019
Couple
Eugenia
6 Mar 2019
10
Beautiful place
One bedroom chalet
3 nights
February 2019
Family
Rubén
1 Mar 2019
10
Exciting weekend!

The only one was the signal as we had a movistar and we didn't have a signal even in the capital, everything else was fine!

One bedroom chalet
2 nights
February 2019
Couple
Marcos
25 Feb 2019
10
Exceptional
One bedroom chalet
2 nights
February 2019
Couple
Julieta
23 Feb 2019
10
Exceptional
One bedroom chalet
2 nights
February 2019
Family
Hernan
23 Feb 2019
8.8
Astonishing

Nothing displeases us

One bedroom chalet
1 night
February 2019
Family
Leoyclau
6 Feb 2019
9.2
Perfect
One bedroom chalet
4 nights
February 2019
Group
Daniel
2 Feb 2019
10
Exceptional

I have nothing to say at the moment.

One bedroom chalet
4 nights
January 2019
Couple
Guillermo
28 Jan 2019
9.6
Come back any time of the year
One bedroom chalet
7 nights
January 2019
Family
Carlos
26 Jan 2019
10
Exceptional
One bedroom chalet
3 nights
January 2019
Group
Maria
9 Jan 2019
10
Wonderful experience
One bedroom chalet
4 nights
November 2018
Solo traveler
Sofia
20 Nov 2018
10
Amazing days