Hotel
Prices from: $23

Guest reviews about Hotel Cosme

Brasil 921/23, 1154 Buenos Aires, ArgentinaShow on map
Constitución: 343 m
San Juan: 605 m
To city center: 2.1 km
7.1 Good
Price from: $23

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.1 Good 59 reviews
Facilities
6.8
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.9
Value for money
7.2
Location
7.8
Free WiFi
6.7

Guest Reviews

Room for two
1 night
January 2022
Couple
The
14 Jan 2022
6.0
Compliant

I am being charged more than I booked

Room for two
4 nights
October 2021
Couple
Barbara
13 Oct 2021
1.0
Terrifying

Small room, wet bathroom, horrible location. Another passenger entered my room with her key. There was a broken chair in the waiting room, turned upside down. Screams and quilombos. Old sheets and towels, only one hand towel per room. The floor was very dirty. There are much better ones for this price.

Room for two
1 night
June 2021
Family
Angelica
4 Jun 2021
10
GOOD RATIO OF PRICES FOR SERVICES.

We liked it very much. It's for the price. Simple, but it lives up to my expectations.

Room for two
1 night
March 2020
Solo traveler
Gabriela
17 Mar 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
2 nights
December 2019
Solo traveler
Nano
10 Dec 2019
5.8
Good

Too expensive and offers nothing

Room for two
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Juan
5 Dec 2019
5.0
I was acceptable.

The bed was uncomfortable. Very thin mattress. The air conditioner didn't work.

Room for two
3 nights
November 2019
Solo traveler
Ruth
22 Nov 2019
8.0
Excelente
Room for two
2 nights
October 2019
Couple
Rafael
9 Nov 2019
1.0
Bad

Of everything. We had problems during check-in, the staff were very confused and made us pay for the stay again. That is, we pay twice. Would you like to know how I can get a refund of the amount paid at the time of booking? Thank you in advance!

Room for two
1 night
October 2019
Group
Wmedina
20 Oct 2019
8.3
He does his job. Sleep

All OK

Room for two
3 nights
October 2019
Couple
Gustavo
16 Oct 2019
7.9
Good

Everything is very good. Good people come. Comfortable and clean. Stop resting.

Room for two
1 night
August 2019
Group
Jorge
22 Aug 2019
9.6
VERY GOOD
Single Room
4 nights
August 2019
Solo traveler
Alfredo
6 Aug 2019
10
Hospitality
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Anonymous
14 Jul 2019
5.0
Passable

They charged me 900 Argentine pesos and the application read 717, I was 7 hours and they didn't know anything.

Single Room
2 nights
July 2019
Solo traveler
Mara
10 Jul 2019
6.7
Pleasant

There was a strong smell of cigarettes in the room.

Single Room
3 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Tomas
25 Jun 2019
4.6
Disappointing
Room for two
2 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
Leo
14 Jun 2019
7.5
I would have come back anyway.

The toiletries provided by the hotel are not optimal.

Single Room
10 nights
April 2019
Solo traveler
Betzabeth
21 Apr 2019
7.5
Good
Room for two
5 nights
March 2019
Couple
Manicomiohugo
25 Mar 2019
10
Exceptional
Single Room
1 night
March 2019
Solo traveler
Carlos
19 Mar 2019
5.4
Passable

There is no breakfast here, the location is very good, but security in the area can be a disadvantage.

Room for two
1 night
January 2019
Solo traveler
Veronica
27 Jan 2019
3.8
Poor

Moisture and mold on the walls (I'm asthmatic, this makes me very sick). Sheets and bedspreads stained and torn, they looked like cigarette burns. Small bathroom, dirty water, no shampoo delivered.

Room for two
7 nights
December 2018
Group
Augusto
21 Dec 2018
7.5
Good
Room for two
3 nights
November 2018
Solo traveler
Haiyang
11 Dec 2018
7.9
Good

OK

Single Room
1 night
November 2018
Solo traveler
Sandra
15 Nov 2018
7.5
Good

They could improve the infrastructure in need of maintenance

Room for two
3 nights
November 2018
Couple
Andrés
13 Nov 2018
10
Exceptional

They used a lot of lemon perfume and charged you to use the air.

1 night
November 2018
Couple
Anonymous
7 Nov 2018
10
Worthy
Room for two
1 night
October 2018
Couple
Magda
25 Oct 2018
2.5
A NIGHT OF HORROR

Awful, this is ANTRO, I would not recommend anyone to use this alleged HOTEL. They charged me a fee from the card and they did it for a higher price than what is offered at Boocking.

Single Room
1 night
October 2018
Group
Danielhe
23 Oct 2018
8.3
Good price
Single Room
11 nights
October 2018
Solo traveler
Jl
22 Oct 2018
7.1
Good

This is not suitable for a family. Torn or frayed sheets and towels

Room for two
5 nights
October 2018
Family
Fabiola
18 Oct 2018
9.2
Perfect

not very safe area

Room for two
3 nights
October 2018
Couple
Feragot
16 Oct 2018
7.5
Good
Single Room
2 nights
September 2018
Group
Pedro
28 Sep 2018
5.4
Passable

I booked two rooms with twin beds and they jumped at me with double beds

Room for two
4 nights
August 2018
Couple
Sabrina
17 Aug 2018
5.8
I will never come back

The attention of the administrators was very bad. When I checked in, he asked for my card and I warned on the page that my flight was delayed ... he was completely unfriendly, he didn’t say hello when I was leaving or returning from the hotel.