Apartments

Guest reviews about Aparts Temporarios

2636 Avenida Crámer, Belgrano, C1428CTR Buenos Aires, ArgentinaShow on map
To city center: 10.0 km
9.5 Exceptional

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.5 Exceptional 50 reviews
Facilities
9.6
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.8
Value for money
9.4
Location
9.5
Free WiFi
8.8

Guest Reviews

Deluxe apartment
2 nights
February 2022
Couple
Jessica
25 Feb 2022
8.0
Explore Buenos Aires!!

Unfortunately, we were not told that the pool and sauna were closed for renovations, and I rented the pool space most of all. And in the bathroom, the towels smelled musty and the light switch broke.

Deluxe apartment
3 nights
November 2021
Couple
Andres
29 Nov 2021
10
All OK
Deluxe apartment
2 nights
February 2021
Couple
Lopez
18 Feb 2021
9.0
Great stay!

They did not advise in advance that the pool (common area of ​​the building) would not work during the stay due to covid. However, we have seen people use it ... In my opinion, this is the only thing that is bad.

Deluxe apartment
3 nights
January 2021
Couple
Cecilia
26 Jan 2021
10
Nice, comfortable and secluded.

There is nothing to criticize. Everything is flawless.

Deluxe apartment
3 nights
March 2020
Solo traveler
Alejandro
6 Mar 2020
8.0
Very good

SMALL POOL MUUUYYYY

Deluxe apartment
4 nights
December 2019
Couple
Santago
5 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional
Deluxe apartment
4 nights
January 2020
Couple
Carlos
30 Jan 2020
9.0
Buenos Aires at ease

a suggestion for the future - a non-slip bath mat, as the bath is slippery. The key delivery method is old, suitable for those who like personal contact, but if the owner does not come, we will have difficulties getting in and out. although the latter is not a criticism.

Deluxe apartment
5 nights
January 2020
Family
Norma
24 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional
Deluxe apartment
3 nights
November 2019
Couple
Rafael
22 Nov 2019
10
Excelente
Deluxe apartment
14 nights
November 2019
Solo traveler
Antonio
4 Nov 2019
9.0
The apartment is well located in a safe area of ​​Buenos Aires.
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Anonymous
4 Sep 2019
9.2
Worthy

Everything is flawless!

2 nights
August 2019
Solo traveler
Anonymous
28 Aug 2019
10
Worthy

Any

Deluxe apartment
2 nights
July 2019
Solo traveler
Fernando
11 Jul 2019
9.6
excellent attention from the owner. Flawless detached
Deluxe apartment
3 nights
June 2019
Couple
Maria
28 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional
Deluxe apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Couple
Analia
10 Jun 2019
10
Great place
Deluxe apartment
5 nights
April 2019
Couple
Alicia
20 Apr 2019
10
Excellent apartment in Belgrano

There is nothing to complain about. Everything is fine.

Deluxe apartment
6 nights
December 2018
Couple
Anabc77
5 Dec 2018
10
Impossible better
Deluxe apartment
5 nights
November 2018
Couple
Camallonga
16 Nov 2018
10
All ten

I like everything. Excellent service, cleanliness, decoration, proximity to public transport stops. Nothing is missing.

Deluxe apartment
3 nights
November 2018
Family
Ricardo
6 Nov 2018
10
Exceptional

Several times I was in an apartment like this, where there was no object of criticism, I really liked it and in the building above it, on the terrace there, although we do not occupy, grills and a small pool, as if to cool down ...

Deluxe apartment
4 nights
October 2018
Couple
Walter
22 Oct 2018
9.2
Perfect

The hot water capacity can be increased.

Deluxe apartment
2 nights
October 2018
Group
Néstor
8 Oct 2018
8.3
I had a great time. An excellent hotel with all the comforts. I give it 5 stars 😊

Any

Deluxe apartment
2 nights
September 2018
Solo traveler
Fabián
24 Sep 2018
9.6
Great option in Belgrano!
Deluxe apartment
2 nights
September 2018
Couple
Daniel
24 Sep 2018
10
Exceptional
Deluxe apartment
3 nights
August 2018
Couple
Helenna
30 Aug 2018
8.8
Astonishing

The location is not the best.

Deluxe apartment
5 nights
August 2018
Couple
Horacio
29 Aug 2018
10
Pleasant

Any

Deluxe apartment
3 nights
August 2018
Couple
Carolina
20 Aug 2018
10
Exelente

Very nice bed and pillows

Deluxe apartment
8 nights
August 2018
Solo traveler
Jessica
16 Aug 2018
8.3
Three B

Little bed linen