Guest house
Prices from: $29

Guest reviews about Amras house

RR."PAVARESIA" Nd.38,H.4 2008 DURRES, 2000 Durrës, AlbaniaShow on map
9.1 Superb
Price from: $29

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.1 Superb 70 reviews
Facilities
8.9
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Value for money
9.4
Location
9.5
Free WiFi
9.2

Guest Reviews

Standard Triple Room with Sea View
8 nights
September 2022
Couple
Piotr
13 Sep 2022
10
The stay exceeded my expectations. Everything at the highest level,
Standard Triple Room with Sea View
13 nights
August 2021
Group
Irina
29 Aug 2021
9.0
In general - very good, if you do not find fault with trifles.

(1) Clearly write or announce upon arrival the rules for the exchange of towels and bed linen, the procedure for cleaning the room - we did not understand them. (2) lack of some basic utensils: utensils of various colors and sizes. There were no teaspoons at all. (3) there are no shelves in the wardrobe - this is inconvenient. (4) the overhead lighting in the room is dim - it is difficult to read in the evening, there is no side (bedside) lighting.

Standard Triple Room with Sea View
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Steffen
29 Aug 2021
10
We recommend!

nothing

Standard Quadruple Room
7 nights
August 2021
Family
Andrija
14 Aug 2021
10
I would recommend everyone to go to Drac

The food could have been better

Budget Double Room
7 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Дмитрий
4 Aug 2021
10
Great option

WiFi periodically junk

Standard Triple Room with Sea View
11 nights
August 2021
Couple
Elena
2 Aug 2021
8.0
Great place for a quiet, leisurely vacation.

I would like the Internet to be faster and more stable.

Standard Triple Room with Sea View
7 nights
July 2021
Couple
Ljiljana
14 Jul 2021
10
A wonderful vacation that we will repeat next year.

Nothing, everything was great.

Standard Triple Room with Sea View
2 nights
June 2021
Solo traveler
Benedikt
15 Jun 2021
10
Very clean apartment in a perfect location
Standard Triple Room with Sea View
1 night
May 2021
Family
Maksym
4 May 2021
7.0
Budget room near the sea, not far from the city center

The room and linen had an unpleasant smell of washing powder or conditioner for laundry, this can be fixed, parking under the house, not specialized, but the car is in sight. The room is compact, but enough for a family, personally I need more space.

Standard Triple Room with Sea View
10 nights
September 2019
Solo traveler
Szabózsuzsi13
3 Sep 2019
9.2
Successful booking

A broom and a garbage shovel would be good because we are constantly bringing up the sand from the beach.

Triple room
7 nights
August 2019
Group
Rozália
3 Sep 2019
7.9
The accommodation is adequate in terms of value for money. The owner was willing to help. It was a good choice!

The sea near Amras house is not clean. Caution! They don't like bank cards! Everyone should have the right amount of euros.

Standard Triple Room with Sea View
2 nights
July 2019
Couple
Livia
3 Aug 2019
8.0
Very good accommodation for a short stop in Durres

There is no Wi-Fi in the apartment.